Find Deals on International Flights from Kozhikode

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Kozhikode

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Kozhikode to Anywhere flight information

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Kozhikode
Flight price ₹ 6,271
Airlines IndiGo, Air India, SpiceJet, Etihad Airways, Oman Air, Air-India Express, Saudia, Qatar Airways

Book cheap flights from Kozhikode to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Kozhikode
₹ 6,271
only
₹ 6,271
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 11,637
only
₹ 11,637
Sharjah
₹ 24,945
only
₹ 24,945
Doha
₹ 19,650
only
₹ 19,650
Chennai
₹ 6,271
only
₹ 6,271
Vasco da Gama
₹ 11,776
only
₹ 11,776
Kuwait City
₹ 25,085
only
₹ 25,085
Dubai
₹ 17,072
only
₹ 17,072
Mumbai
₹ 8,780
only
₹ 8,780
Abu Dhabi
₹ 18,674
only
₹ 18,674
Mon, 27 May
CCJ
Kozhikode
MAA
Chennai
1h 35m
Wed, 29 May
MAA
Chennai
CCJ
Kozhikode
2h 00m
₹ 6,271
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Sep
CCJ
Kozhikode
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
4h 30m
Sat, 14 Sep
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 25m
₹ 11,637
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jul
CCJ
Kozhikode
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
5h 00m
Tue, 6 Aug
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
5h 20m
₹ 14,702
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 1 Jun
CCJ
Kozhikode
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
1h 55m
Sun, 16 Jun
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
CCJ
Kozhikode
1h 55m
₹ 8,780
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 10 Jun
CCJ
Kozhikode
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
3h 50m
Fri, 9 Aug
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
3h 55m
₹ 18,674
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Aug
CCJ
Kozhikode
DXB
Dubai Intl
19h 45m
Mon, 12 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 10m
₹ 21,949
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Aug
CCJ
Kozhikode
GOI
Goa Dabolim
10h 45m
Mon, 5 Aug
GOI
Goa Dabolim
CCJ
Kozhikode
17h 35m
₹ 11,776
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 May
CCJ
Kozhikode
SHJ
Sharjah
3h 50m
Sun, 23 Jun
SHJ
Sharjah
CCJ
Kozhikode
3h 50m
₹ 24,945
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Jun
CCJ
Kozhikode
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
4h 30m
Tue, 25 Jun
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 25m
₹ 12,960
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Aug
CCJ
Kozhikode
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
5h 05m
Mon, 5 Aug
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
8h 45m
₹ 13,518
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Sep
CCJ
Kozhikode
KWI
Kuwait
10h 40m
Sun, 15 Sep
KWI
Kuwait
CCJ
Kozhikode
16h 25m
₹ 31,356
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 22 Jun
CCJ
Kozhikode
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
4h 30m
Fri, 28 Jun
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 25m
₹ 13,030
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Jun
CCJ
Kozhikode
DXB
Dubai Intl
4h 00m
Sat, 10 Aug
DXB
Dubai Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 10m
₹ 19,650
Trip: 54 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 4 Jun
CCJ
Kozhikode
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
4h 30m
Wed, 5 Jun
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 35m
₹ 44,595
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Sep
CCJ
Kozhikode
DXB
Dubai Intl
3h 55m
Fri, 11 Oct
DXB
Dubai Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
3h 55m
₹ 17,072
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 May
CCJ
Kozhikode
DXB
Dubai Intl
4h 05m
Sun, 26 May
DXB
Dubai Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 30m
₹ 20,695
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jul
CCJ
Kozhikode
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
3h 55m
Thu, 29 Aug
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
4h 20m
₹ 19,650
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Sep
CCJ
Kozhikode
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
3h 45m
Sun, 29 Sep
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
CCJ
Kozhikode
3h 55m
₹ 23,970
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jul
CCJ
Kozhikode
KWI
Kuwait
6h 30m
Thu, 25 Jul
KWI
Kuwait
CCJ
Kozhikode
8h 30m
₹ 25,085
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Aug
CCJ
Kozhikode
KWI
Kuwait
17h 35m
Sun, 4 Aug
KWI
Kuwait
CCJ
Kozhikode
8h 30m
₹ 25,294
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.