Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Toronto Pearson Intl (DEL - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
23,904
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
22:35
YYZ
19:15
20h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
14:35
DEL
09:45
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
52,494
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
YYZ
23:25
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
18:25
DEL
15:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
53,164
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
YYZ
15:15
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
DEL
04:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
57,181
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
00:15
YYZ
21:25
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
17:40
DEL
13:15
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
57,918
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEL
18:45
YYZ
19:10
24h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
11:35
DEL
16:05
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
58,520
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
05:30
YYZ
13:55
32h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
07:00
DEL
12:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58,922
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
17:50
YYZ
21:25
27h 35m
2 stops
YYZ
14:20
DEL
09:30
43h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
60,864
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
22:10
YYZ
02:57
28h 47m
2 stops
YYZ
13:10
DEL
09:30
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61,399
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:35
YYZ
21:40
45h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
DEL
13:45
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
65,819
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:45
YYZ
17:10
18h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
16:05
DEL
09:50
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
68,296
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
18:30
YYZ
02:40
32h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
DEL
07:55
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
70,171
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
22:45
YYZ
20:15
21h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
16:55
DEL
18:55
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
80,683
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
22:20
YYZ
22:54
23h 34m
2 stops
YYZ
19:05
DEL
19:25
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
53,365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
YYZ
23:25
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
18:25
DEL
15:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
54,034
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
YYZ
15:15
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
DEL
14:25
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
53,365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
YYZ
23:25
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
18:25
DEL
15:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
58,989
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:40
YYZ
17:05
17h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
07:45
DEL
12:10
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
54,034
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
14:30
YYZ
15:15
24h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
08:45
DEL
04:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
61,399
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
05:30
YYZ
13:55
32h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
07:00
DEL
12:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61,600
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:35
YYZ
21:40
45h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
DEL
13:45
27h 10m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights DEL - YYZ on United
Flight no. Depart DEL Arrive YYZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8331 00:10 05:00 27 Mar - 2 Apr
8331 00:45 05:00 16 Feb - 11 Mar
8331 00:45 06:00 12 Mar - 13 Mar
8331 23:45 05:00 14 Mar - 25 Mar
8341 23:45 05:00 13 Mar - 13 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 23,904
Destination

Toronto
₹ 23,904