Find Cheap Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Toronto Pearson Intl (DEL - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
58,429
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
05:40
YYZ
13:55
32h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
07:00
DEL
11:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
58,558
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
YYZ
23:25
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
18:25
DEL
15:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
66,241
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
YYZ
15:15
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
DEL
04:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
66,693
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
10:00
YYZ
20:15
34h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
14:35
DEL
09:20
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
68,888
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
22:00
YYZ
19:50
21h 50m
nonstop
YYZ
13:40
DEL
08:25
18h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
69,146
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DEL
15:40
YYZ
14:55
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
08:30
DEL
04:50
44h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
73,407
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
17:30
YYZ
01:40
32h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
20:20
DEL
08:25
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
74,053
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
19:10
YYZ
14:30
43h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
DEL
05:50
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
76,183
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
06:05
YYZ
01:45
19h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
13:00
DEL
09:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
77,022
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
23:40
YYZ
01:49
26h 09m
2 stops
YYZ
18:45
DEL
12:10
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
77,087
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
YYZ
21:35
25h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
14:20
DEL
09:10
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
77,603
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DEL
20:10
YYZ
10:35
14h 25m
nonstop
YYZ
14:25
DEL
10:25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
80,444
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:25
YYZ
11:44
40h 19m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
DEL
21:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
83,220
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:45
YYZ
22:05
23h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
17:40
DEL
11:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
84,447
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
YYZ
23:19
26h 04m
2 stops
YYZ
14:25
DEL
10:25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
59,462
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
YYZ
23:25
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
18:25
DEL
15:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
60,559
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
05:40
YYZ
13:55
32h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
07:00
DEL
11:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
59,526
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
YYZ
23:25
21h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
18:25
DEL
15:05
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
66,757
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
09:15
YYZ
20:35
35h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
19:05
DEL
21:10
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
69,081
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
22:35
YYZ
19:10
20h 35m
nonstop
YYZ
15:00
DEL
09:45
18h 45m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights DEL - YYZ on United
Flight no. Depart DEL Arrive YYZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8331 00:10 05:05 21 Jun - 17 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 58,429
Destination

Toronto
₹ 58,429
Airlines Airline reviews

49 travellers who booked a flight to Toronto from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.4
Entertainment
6.3