Find Cheap Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
52,965
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
03:55
AKL
05:40
25h 45m
2 stops
AKL
01:00
BOM
03:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
53,935
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
20:30
23h 10m
1 stop
AKL
05:50
BOM
03:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
68,486
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:25
AKL
12:20
16h 55m
1 stop
AKL
19:55
BOM
01:15
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
79,221
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
18:30
AKL
01:10
30h 40m
1 stop
AKL
19:59
BOM
02:25
30h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
53,224
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:00
AKL
01:40
28h 40m
2 stops
AKL
01:00
BOM
03:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
54,129
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
20:00
22h 40m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
BOM
02:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
54,388
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
20:30
23h 10m
1 stop
AKL
06:00
BOM
03:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
56,069
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:05
AKL
05:55
32h 50m
2 stops
AKL
03:30
BOM
16:35
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
55,358
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
20:30
23h 10m
1 stop
AKL
06:00
BOM
03:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
57,621
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:50
AKL
03:50
22h 00m
2 stops
AKL
02:50
BOM
02:20
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
56,716
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
20:00
22h 40m
1 stop
AKL
04:00
BOM
02:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
61,566
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
08:50
AKL
04:55
44h 05m
2 stops
AKL
02:00
BOM
03:05
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
57,039
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:20
AKL
20:30
23h 10m
1 stop
AKL
05:50
BOM
03:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
64,024
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
02:55
AKL
04:40
25h 45m
2 stops
AKL
01:00
BOM
03:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
66,287
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
04:10
AKL
03:25
23h 15m
2 stops
AKL
02:50
BOM
02:20
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
68,163
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
05:50
AKL
01:50
20h 00m
2 stops
AKL
02:50
BOM
02:20
23h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 52,965
Destination

Auckland
₹ 52,965