Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl (BOM - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
57,535
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
19:55
AKL
12:15
16h 20m
1 stop
AKL
11:15
BOM
03:30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
62,729
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
21:30
AKL
05:40
32h 10m
1 stop
AKL
15:00
BOM
03:30
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
66,192
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
04:50
AKL
04:40
23h 50m
2 stops
AKL
01:00
BOM
03:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
71,852
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:55
22h 25m
1 stop
AKL
05:05
BOM
03:10
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
72,851
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
AKL
01:25
28h 20m
1 stop
AKL
09:45
BOM
02:45
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
85,969
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
04:35
AKL
00:20
19h 45m
1 stop
AKL
08:30
BOM
00:15
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
108,277
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:15
AKL
19:05
45h 50m
2 stops
AKL
05:00
BOM
03:45
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
57,535
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
22:00
AKL
03:15
29h 15m
1 stop
AKL
11:15
BOM
03:30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
62,729
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
21:30
AKL
05:40
32h 10m
1 stop
AKL
15:00
BOM
03:30
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
58,068
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
18:45
AKL
11:10
16h 25m
1 stop
AKL
10:15
BOM
04:30
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
62,929
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
22:30
AKL
06:40
32h 10m
1 stop
AKL
15:00
BOM
03:30
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
58,068
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
18:45
AKL
11:10
16h 25m
1 stop
AKL
10:15
BOM
04:30
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
70,320
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
04:40
AKL
05:50
25h 10m
2 stops
AKL
03:20
BOM
03:20
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
72,118
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:55
22h 25m
1 stop
AKL
05:05
BOM
03:30
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
75,648
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:25
AKL
01:50
28h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09:45
BOM
02:45
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
62,929
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
22:30
AKL
06:40
32h 10m
1 stop
AKL
15:00
BOM
03:30
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
58,068
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
18:45
AKL
11:10
16h 25m
1 stop
AKL
10:15
BOM
04:30
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 30 days
70,387
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BOM
21:05
AKL
02:05
29h 00m
2 stops
AKL
01:00
BOM
03:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
72,118
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
AKL
19:55
22h 25m
1 stop
AKL
05:05
BOM
03:10
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
75,914
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
18:55
AKL
00:50
30h 55m
1 stop
AKL
09:45
BOM
02:45
41h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 57,535
Destination

Auckland
₹ 57,535