Find Deals on Flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (CCU - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,245
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
03:00
DEL
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
CCU
05:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
6,335
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
03:10
DEL
05:30
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
16:10
CCU
18:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
7,629
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
15:50
DEL
18:25
2h 35m
nonstop
DEL
00:55
CCU
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
9,332
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
18:35
DEL
03:10
8h 35m
1 stop
DEL
16:25
CCU
18:35
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
10,559
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
01:15
DEL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
15:55
CCU
18:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
5,313
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
16:15
DEL
18:40
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
CCU
05:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
5,313
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
16:15
DEL
18:40
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
CCU
05:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
6,471
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
02:10
DEL
04:30
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
15:10
CCU
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
5,518
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
05:00
DEL
07:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
01:50
CCU
04:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
6,471
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
02:10
DEL
04:30
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
15:10
CCU
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
5,518
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
15:15
DEL
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
01:50
CCU
04:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,395
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
16:40
DEL
19:15
2h 35m
nonstop
DEL
07:20
CCU
09:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
6,471
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
02:10
DEL
04:30
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
15:10
CCU
17:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
5,518
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
15:15
DEL
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
01:50
CCU
04:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
8,856
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
15:50
DEL
18:25
2h 35m
nonstop
DEL
00:55
CCU
03:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
6,676
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
11:50
DEL
14:30
2h 40m
nonstop
DEL
02:20
CCU
04:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
5,518
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
15:15
DEL
17:40
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
01:50
CCU
04:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
5,518
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
05:00
DEL
07:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
01:50
CCU
04:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
6,744
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
11:50
DEL
14:30
2h 40m
nonstop
DEL
02:20
CCU
04:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
10,627
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
01:15
DEL
03:40
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
14:50
CCU
17:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights CCU - DEL on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart CCU Arrive DEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2315 07:30 09:45 22 Feb - 22 Feb
7143 07:30 09:45 23 Feb - 25 Mar
7143 07:30 09:45 25 Jan - 1 Feb
7143 07:30 09:45 2 Feb - 21 Feb
2264 10:55 13:20 21 Feb - 28 Feb
2264 10:55 13:20 19 Feb - 24 Feb
964 10:55 13:25 22 Jan - 28 Jan
964 10:55 13:25 4 Feb - 18 Feb
964 10:55 13:25 29 Jan - 6 Feb
964 10:55 13:25 8 Feb - 17 Feb
946 14:20 16:30 5 Feb - 11 Feb
946 14:20 16:30 12 Feb - 2 Mar
946 14:20 16:30 3 Feb - 10 Feb
946 14:20 16:30 17 Feb - 24 Feb
946 14:20 16:30 25 Jan - 1 Feb
946 14:20 16:30 27 Jan - 2 Feb
904 18:30 20:55 7 Feb - 15 Feb
904 18:30 20:55 30 Jan - 5 Feb
904 18:30 20:55 19 Jan - 27 Jan
904 18:30 20:55 22 Jan - 29 Jan
904 18:30 20:55 21 Feb - 25 Mar
904 18:30 20:55 19 Feb - 27 Mar
904 18:30 20:55 2 Feb - 18 Feb
902 20:25 22:55 26 Jan - 27 Jan
902 20:25 23:00 22 Jan - 28 Jan
902 20:25 23:00 29 Jan - 2 Feb
902 20:25 23:00 3 Feb - 19 Feb
902 20:25 23:00 6 Feb - 20 Feb
902 20:25 23:00 21 Feb - 10 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 5,245
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 5,245
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.6