Find Cheap Flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (CCU - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,417
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
04:50
DEL
07:15
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
00:55
CCU
03:15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
5,933
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
02:30
DEL
04:40
2h 10m
nonstop
DEL
22:30
CCU
00:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
6,256
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
03:10
DEL
05:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
03:20
CCU
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,256
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
16:15
DEL
18:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DEL
16:15
CCU
18:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,385
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
CCU
04:05
DEL
07:25
3h 20m
1 stop
DEL
15:45
CCU
18:50
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
6,578
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
01:30
DEL
03:45
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
16:55
CCU
19:15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
10,706
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
16:50
DEL
19:25
2h 35m
nonstop
DEL
01:55
CCU
04:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
5,482
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
04:50
DEL
07:15
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
03:55
CCU
06:20
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
5,611
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
05:35
DEL
08:35
3h 00m
nonstop
DEL
12:40
CCU
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
6,256
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
12:55
DEL
15:15
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
03:20
CCU
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,643
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
CCU
11:50
DEL
15:05
3h 15m
1 stop
DEL
15:45
CCU
18:50
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
5,611
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
07:45
DEL
10:10
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
01:50
CCU
04:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,256
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
03:10
DEL
05:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
03:20
CCU
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
6,965
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
16:15
DEL
18:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
CCU
05:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
7,094
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
16:35
DEL
18:50
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
13:50
CCU
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,611
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
05:35
DEL
08:35
3h 00m
nonstop
DEL
11:20
CCU
13:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
6,965
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
06:00
DEL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DEL
08:10
CCU
08:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
7,288
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
02:30
DEL
04:40
2h 10m
nonstop
DEL
22:30
CCU
00:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,255
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
01:30
DEL
03:45
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
16:55
CCU
19:15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
5,804
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
CCU
02:10
DEL
04:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
13:50
CCU
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights CCU - DEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart CCU Arrive DEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7560 17:55 20:10 2 Jul - 13 Jul
7560 17:55 20:10 24 Jun - 1 Jul
7560 17:55 20:10 23 Jun - 30 Jun
7560 17:55 20:10 9 Jun - 22 Jun
7560 17:55 20:10 7 Jun - 8 Jun
7560 17:55 20:10 28 May - 5 Jun
7560 18:10 20:25 20 Jun - 20 Jun
7560 18:40 20:45 27 Jun - 27 Jun
7560 18:40 20:45 6 Jun - 13 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 5,417
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 5,417
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.5