Find Deals on Flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (CCU - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
6,009
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
16:50
DEL
19:25
2h 35m
nonstop
DEL
01:55
CCU
04:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,205
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
CCU
11:50
DEL
15:05
3h 15m
1 stop
DEL
08:20
CCU
11:20
3h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
6,336
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
02:25
DEL
04:40
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
16:35
CCU
18:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
7,838
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
06:00
DEL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DEL
16:15
CCU
18:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
8,034
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
03:10
DEL
05:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
16:05
CCU
18:30
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,320
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
01:30
DEL
03:45
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
16:55
CCU
19:15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
6,009
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
03:50
DEL
06:25
2h 35m
nonstop
DEL
05:15
CCU
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
6,270
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
CCU
04:05
DEL
07:25
3h 20m
1 stop
DEL
15:45
CCU
18:50
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
6,924
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
03:25
DEL
05:40
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:50
CCU
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
6,336
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
CCU
11:50
DEL
15:05
3h 15m
1 stop
DEL
15:45
CCU
18:50
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
6,466
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
CCU
11:50
DEL
15:05
3h 15m
1 stop
DEL
08:20
CCU
11:20
3h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
7,838
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
03:00
DEL
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DEL
16:15
CCU
18:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
7,577
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
03:25
DEL
05:40
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
22:30
CCU
00:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
6,466
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
CCU
11:50
DEL
15:05
3h 15m
1 stop
DEL
15:45
CCU
18:50
3h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
7,838
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
03:00
DEL
05:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
CCU
05:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
8,034
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
16:50
DEL
19:25
2h 35m
nonstop
DEL
05:15
CCU
07:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
7,838
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
13:30
DEL
15:50
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
16:15
CCU
18:25
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
7,838
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
13:30
DEL
15:50
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
CCU
05:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
8,752
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
14:30
DEL
16:45
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
03:30
CCU
05:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
7,838
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
13:30
DEL
15:50
2h 20m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
CCU
05:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights CCU - DEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart CCU Arrive DEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7560 18:30 20:45 30 Apr - 30 Apr
7560 18:30 20:45 26 Mar - 9 Apr
7560 18:30 20:45 22 Apr - 13 May
7560 18:30 20:45 12 Apr - 20 Apr
7560 18:30 20:45 10 Apr - 16 Apr
7560 18:30 20:45 27 Mar - 8 Apr
7560 18:30 20:45 21 Apr - 23 Apr
7560 18:45 21:00 25 Apr - 25 Apr
7560 18:45 21:00 4 Apr - 18 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 6,009
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 6,009
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Kolkata rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.4