Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl (MAA - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 51 days
48,020
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
63,938
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
17:15
YYZ
20:15
51h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
01:35
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
66,613
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
16:45
YYZ
19:15
26h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
00:05
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
67,148
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
10:55
YYZ
23:10
36h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
MAA
18:40
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
69,021
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
YYZ
01:00
27h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
14:25
MAA
10:20
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
53,571
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
53,571
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
53,571
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
08:15
YYZ
15:15
31h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
66,613
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
06:00
YYZ
20:15
38h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
01:35
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
67,550
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
10:55
YYZ
23:10
36h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
MAA
21:25
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
68,887
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
02:30
YYZ
16:40
38h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
20:05
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
70,626
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
YYZ
01:00
27h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
14:25
MAA
10:20
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
66,613
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
06:00
YYZ
20:15
38h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
MAA
01:35
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
68,486
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
03:45
YYZ
19:25
39h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
17:45
MAA
01:45
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
66,613
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
06:00
YYZ
20:15
38h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
01:35
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
74,037
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
20:50
YYZ
21:40
24h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
12:00
MAA
10:35
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
68,486
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
03:45
YYZ
19:25
39h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
17:45
MAA
01:45
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
66,613
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
06:00
YYZ
23:10
41h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
MAA
01:35
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
68,486
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
03:45
YYZ
19:25
39h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
17:45
MAA
01:45
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
68,486
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
04:45
YYZ
20:25
39h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
17:45
MAA
01:45
32h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 48,020
Destination

Toronto
₹ 48,020