Find Cheap Flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl (MAA - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
64,233
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
11:05
YYZ
20:25
33h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
18:25
MAA
04:25
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
75,971
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
05:55
YYZ
20:15
38h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
15:35
MAA
01:45
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
77,131
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
15:30
YYZ
14:30
47h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
14:20
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
79,066
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
19:25
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
86,934
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
YYZ
00:55
27h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
12:40
MAA
10:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
89,256
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
09:55
YYZ
16:40
30h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
15:00
MAA
20:05
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
64,491
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
11:05
YYZ
20:25
33h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
18:25
MAA
23:35
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
77,131
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:40
YYZ
14:30
28h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
06:25
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
80,678
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
19:30
21h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
77,131
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
YYZ
14:30
48h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
14:20
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
81,259
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
19:25
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
77,131
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
02:30
YYZ
14:30
36h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
14:20
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
83,129
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
01:55
28h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
80,485
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:40
YYZ
14:30
28h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
20:05
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
85,322
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
01:55
28h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
11:35
MAA
10:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
85,580
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:40
YYZ
14:30
28h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
14:20
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
88,095
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
19:25
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
85,580
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
15:30
YYZ
14:30
47h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
06:25
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
88,095
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
19:25
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 64,233
Destination

Toronto
₹ 64,233