Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl (MAA - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
53,155
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
08:15
YYZ
14:30
30h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
56,626
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
02:30
YYZ
01:45
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
13:59
MAA
16:05
26h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61,798
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
11:50
YYZ
19:15
31h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
21:35
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
63,227
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
11:50
YYZ
14:30
26h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
13:55
MAA
14:20
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
70,646
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
20:50
YYZ
18:05
21h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
12:05
MAA
08:35
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
70,918
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
00:00
YYZ
19:37
43h 37m
2 stops
YYZ
17:40
MAA
13:10
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
75,138
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:00
YYZ
18:00
21h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
09:15
MAA
08:50
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
53,155
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
14:30
22h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
57,170
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
02:30
YYZ
01:45
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
15:50
MAA
16:05
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
53,155
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
14:30
22h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61,866
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
11:50
YYZ
19:10
31h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
20:10
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
57,647
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
02:30
YYZ
01:45
23h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
13:59
MAA
16:05
26h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
53,155
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
14:30
22h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
65,950
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:15
YYZ
14:00
28h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
09:00
MAA
16:55
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
62,751
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
15:10
YYZ
19:15
28h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
20:10
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
57,783
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
02:30
YYZ
01:50
23h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
15:50
MAA
16:05
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
53,155
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
14:30
22h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
71,395
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
20:50
YYZ
21:40
24h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
14:05
MAA
10:35
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
66,018
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
06:20
YYZ
14:00
31h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
13:55
MAA
14:20
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
75,138
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
01:55
28h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 53,155
Destination

Toronto
₹ 53,155