Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl (MAA - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
52,700
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
08:15
YYZ
15:15
31h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
62,772
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
12:05
YYZ
20:15
56h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
06:40
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
66,996
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
04:45
YYZ
18:30
37h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
15:35
MAA
01:45
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
70,245
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:40
YYZ
14:30
28h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
MAA
06:25
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
74,339
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
19:25
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
11:35
MAA
10:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
81,357
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
YYZ
22:05
24h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
12:40
MAA
10:20
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
81,812
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
09:10
YYZ
23:10
38h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
14:40
MAA
02:25
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
53,480
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
08:15
YYZ
15:15
31h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
53,480
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62,772
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
06:00
YYZ
20:15
38h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
MAA
06:40
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
54,260
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
67,646
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
02:20
YYZ
23:10
44h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
16:40
MAA
18:50
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
54,325
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
MAA
05:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
66,216
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
06:00
YYZ
20:15
38h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
12:55
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
74,404
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
01:55
28h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
11:35
MAA
10:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
68,166
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
04:45
YYZ
18:30
37h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
MAA
21:25
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
66,476
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
MAA
06:00
YYZ
16:40
34h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
MAA
06:40
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
74,404
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
YYZ
19:25
21h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
11:35
MAA
10:40
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
87,270
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
03:00
YYZ
23:10
44h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
14:40
MAA
20:05
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
88,180
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
YYZ
22:05
24h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
05:10
MAA
10:20
29h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 52,700
Destination

Toronto
₹ 52,700