Find Deals on Flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Toronto Pearson Intl (BLR - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
53,196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
17:10
YYZ
15:15
22h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BLR
06:00
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
65,032
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
17:10
YYZ
20:15
51h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
BLR
12:45
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
76,478
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
03:50
YYZ
19:10
39h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
BLR
20:15
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
76,868
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
07:50
YYZ
18:30
58h 40m
3 stops
YYZ
16:55
BLR
19:20
50h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
77,518
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
06:25
YYZ
14:30
32h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
BLR
06:25
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
80,250
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
03:00
YYZ
01:29
22h 29m
1 stop
YYZ
17:50
BLR
15:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
80,250
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
YYZ
22:05
23h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
14:25
BLR
11:50
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
82,786
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:25
YYZ
01:20
27h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
14:20
BLR
10:25
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
83,892
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BLR
23:00
YYZ
21:29
22h 29m
1 stop
YYZ
14:00
BLR
11:10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
54,562
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
09:35
YYZ
15:15
29h 40m
2 stops
YYZ
08:45
BLR
06:00
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
65,422
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
17:10
YYZ
16:40
47h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
BLR
06:40
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
66,463
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
23:25
YYZ
23:10
47h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
BLR
12:45
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
77,648
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
05:55
YYZ
14:30
32h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
10:35
BLR
13:45
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
80,250
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
YYZ
01:00
26h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
14:25
BLR
11:50
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
67,178
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
23:25
YYZ
20:15
44h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
BLR
12:45
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
82,331
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
03:00
YYZ
01:29
22h 29m
1 stop
YYZ
14:35
BLR
15:10
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
77,779
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
18:30
YYZ
14:30
44h 00m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
BLR
19:15
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
80,250
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
YYZ
01:00
26h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
14:25
BLR
11:50
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
67,178
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
23:25
YYZ
23:10
47h 45m
2 stops
YYZ
19:10
BLR
12:45
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
85,973
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
03:00
YYZ
01:20
22h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
14:35
BLR
15:10
24h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangalore
₹ 53,196
Destination

Toronto
₹ 53,196