Find Cheap Flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl (BLR - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
13,901
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BLR
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
14,606
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
BLR
00:00
KUL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BLR
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
16,015
Select
Scoot
Scoot
BLR
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
BLR
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
16,464
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
BLR
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
13,901
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BLR
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
13,901
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BLR
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
13,901
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BLR
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,350
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BLR
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
20,372
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
BLR
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
21,461
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BLR
00:00
KUL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
BLR
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights BLR - KUL on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart BLR Arrive KUL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4207 00:35 07:20 19 Aug - 28 Oct
4215 12:00 18:45 19 Aug - 24 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangalore
₹ 13,901
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
₹ 13,901
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Bangalore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.8
Entertainment
5.0