Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran (JFK - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 17,556
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 17,556

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Direct flights JFK - LAS on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2802 08:05 10:43 27 Aug - 27 Aug
2802 08:05 10:46 28 Aug - 2 Sep
425 08:05 10:41 8 Aug - 8 Aug
430 08:05 10:41 11 Aug - 11 Aug
433 08:05 10:41 1 Aug - 5 Aug
433 08:05 10:41 12 Aug - 12 Aug
435 08:05 10:37 30 Jul - 6 Aug
435 08:05 10:37 13 Aug - 20 Aug
453 08:05 10:41 26 Jul - 9 Aug
453 08:05 10:41 3 Aug - 3 Aug
456 08:05 10:41 14 Aug - 14 Aug
463 08:05 10:41 10 Aug - 10 Aug
467 08:05 10:41 7 Aug - 7 Aug
486 08:05 10:41 23 Aug - 26 Aug
486 08:05 10:41 16 Aug - 21 Aug
486 08:05 10:41 15 Aug - 22 Aug
488 08:05 10:41 4 Aug - 4 Aug
423 11:05 13:33 6 Aug - 20 Aug
428 11:05 13:37 27 Aug - 27 Aug
456 11:05 13:37 28 Aug - 6 Sep
485 11:05 13:37 15 Aug - 21 Aug
485 11:05 13:37 18 Aug - 25 Aug
485 11:05 13:37 23 Aug - 26 Aug
486 11:05 13:37 4 Aug - 9 Aug
486 11:05 13:37 26 Jul - 2 Aug
486 11:05 13:37 12 Aug - 12 Aug
486 11:05 13:37 3 Aug - 10 Aug
486 11:05 13:37 11 Aug - 14 Aug
45 15:25 18:17 1 Sep - 6 Sep
45 15:25 18:17 28 Aug - 31 Aug
45 15:25 18:12 27 Aug - 27 Aug
2244 15:50 18:38 16 Aug - 25 Aug
2796 15:50 18:38 3 Aug - 10 Aug
2821 15:50 18:38 4 Aug - 11 Aug
2821 15:50 18:38 27 Jul - 2 Aug
45 15:50 18:34 30 Jul - 13 Aug
45 15:50 18:34 20 Aug - 20 Aug
45 15:50 18:38 8 Aug - 26 Aug
45 15:50 18:38 7 Aug - 7 Aug
45 15:50 18:38 25 Jul - 5 Aug
2619 17:05 19:54 20 Aug - 20 Aug
2619 17:13 20:05 24 Jul - 21 Aug
2619 17:15 20:04 6 Aug - 13 Aug
2619 17:18 20:10 2 Aug - 26 Aug
433 17:18 20:10 8 Aug - 22 Aug
485 17:18 20:10 1 Aug - 1 Aug
443 17:29 20:19 28 Aug - 2 Sep
443 18:15 20:57 27 Aug - 3 Sep
208 19:29 22:22 24 Jul - 26 Aug
208 19:29 22:22 26 Jul - 25 Aug
431 19:35 22:28 28 Aug - 2 Sep
208 20:11 23:04 30 Jul - 20 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 17,288
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 17,288
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Las Vegas from New York rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.7