Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran (JFK - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 17,608
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 17,608

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Direct flights JFK - LAS on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2066 08:05 10:41 5 Jul - 31 Jul
2066 08:05 10:37 2 Jul - 2 Jul
2066 08:05 10:41 1 Jul - 1 Jul
2066 08:05 10:37 3 Jul - 9 Jul
424 08:05 10:42 19 Jun - 19 Jun
425 08:05 10:42 29 Jun - 30 Jun
425 08:05 10:42 9 Jun - 27 Jun
436 08:05 10:38 11 Jun - 11 Jun
440 08:05 10:53 8 Jun - 8 Jun
440 08:05 10:53 5 Jun - 5 Jun
440 08:05 10:53 6 Jun - 7 Jun
459 08:05 10:38 18 Jun - 18 Jun
424 08:10 10:47 12 Jun - 12 Jun
435 08:10 10:47 28 Jun - 28 Jun
435 08:10 10:47 15 Jun - 22 Jun
454 08:10 10:43 25 Jun - 25 Jun
455 08:10 10:47 26 Jun - 26 Jun
442 11:00 13:27 11 Jun - 11 Jun
2803 11:05 13:33 2 Jul - 30 Jul
2803 11:05 13:37 1 Jul - 5 Jul
2803 11:05 13:37 6 Jul - 8 Jul
2803 11:05 13:33 3 Jul - 4 Jul
449 11:05 13:34 10 Jun - 10 Jun
449 11:05 13:34 28 Jun - 30 Jun
460 11:05 13:38 31 May - 8 Jun
463 11:05 13:34 24 Jun - 29 Jun
480 11:05 13:35 18 Jun - 25 Jun
485 11:05 13:34 9 Jun - 12 Jun
495 11:05 13:34 13 Jun - 23 Jun
495 11:05 13:34 26 Jun - 26 Jun
2818 15:15 18:07 6 Jun - 6 Jun
428 15:15 18:07 30 May - 5 Jun
428 15:15 18:07 8 Jun - 8 Jun
435 15:15 18:07 7 Jun - 7 Jun
2130 15:45 18:35 16 Jun - 16 Jun
2289 15:45 18:35 21 Jun - 28 Jun
2794 15:45 18:33 13 Jun - 14 Jun
45 15:45 18:29 11 Jun - 11 Jun
45 15:45 18:35 29 Jun - 29 Jun
45 15:45 18:35 17 Jun - 27 Jun
45 15:45 18:33 9 Jun - 12 Jun
45 15:45 18:31 18 Jun - 25 Jun
45 15:45 18:34 30 Jun - 30 Jun
45 15:50 18:34 2 Jul - 30 Jul
45 15:50 18:38 1 Jul - 8 Jul
45 15:50 18:34 3 Jul - 4 Jul
2794 16:15 19:02 15 Jun - 15 Jun
2245 17:00 19:53 29 Jun - 30 Jun
2389 17:00 19:53 9 Jun - 9 Jun
2572 17:00 19:53 12 Jun - 24 Jun
428 17:00 19:53 10 Jun - 10 Jun
2619 17:18 20:07 2 Jul - 2 Jul
2619 17:18 20:10 1 Jul - 8 Jul
2817 17:30 20:20 11 Jun - 25 Jun
2255 18:15 21:09 26 Jun - 28 Jun
45 18:25 21:17 1 Jun - 7 Jun
45 18:25 21:17 8 Jun - 8 Jun
208 19:25 22:19 9 Jun - 24 Jun
208 19:25 22:19 29 Jun - 30 Jun
208 19:29 22:19 3 Jul - 4 Jul
208 19:29 22:22 6 Jul - 8 Jul
208 19:29 22:22 1 Jul - 5 Jul
449 19:45 22:34 1 Jun - 8 Jun
463 19:45 22:34 30 May - 6 Jun
208 20:05 22:58 11 Jun - 25 Jun
208 20:09 23:02 2 Jul - 30 Jul
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 16,872
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 16,872