Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran (JFK - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 15,340
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran ₹ 15,340

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 May 2016 Return: Fri 6 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
15,738
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 54m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
16,004
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 52m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
16,004
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LAS
5h 31m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
16,269
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
18,859
Select
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
LAS
9h 08m
1 stop
LAS
JFK
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 May 2016 Return: Fri 6 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
15,738
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 57m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
16,004
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 52m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
16,535
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
17,066
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
16,004
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 49m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
16,535
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LAS
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
17,066
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
16,004
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 53m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
17,066
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
18,859
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 56m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
17,398
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
LAS
9h 03m
1 stop
LAS
JFK
13h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
16,004
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
17,066
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
16,004
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 54m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
17,066
Select
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 59m
nonstop
Direct flights JFK - LAS on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
435 08:05 10:50 14 May - 14 May
435 08:05 10:50 7 May - 7 May
435 08:05 10:50 29 May - 29 May
435 08:05 10:50 28 May - 28 May
435 08:05 10:50 21 May - 21 May
435 08:05 10:50 4 Jun - 4 Jun
440 08:05 10:53 5 Jun - 8 Jun
440 08:05 10:53 23 May - 26 May
440 08:05 10:53 6 Jun - 7 Jun
460 08:05 10:53 1 May - 12 May
460 08:05 10:53 15 May - 15 May
460 08:05 10:53 16 May - 22 May
463 08:05 10:53 13 May - 13 May
463 08:05 10:54 27 May - 27 May
463 08:05 10:53 18 May - 18 May
491 08:05 10:53 30 May - 31 May
491 08:05 10:53 1 Jun - 3 Jun
428 11:05 13:38 18 May - 27 May
430 11:05 13:38 30 May - 30 May
431 11:05 13:38 14 May - 14 May
431 11:05 13:38 21 May - 21 May
433 11:05 13:38 9 May - 12 May
436 11:05 13:38 10 May - 13 May
449 11:05 13:38 17 May - 22 May
449 11:05 13:38 15 May - 15 May
460 11:05 13:38 31 May - 8 Jun
460 11:05 13:38 23 May - 26 May
462 11:05 13:38 4 Jun - 4 Jun
463 11:05 13:38 16 May - 16 May
2818 15:15 18:07 6 Jun - 6 Jun
427 15:15 18:07 10 May - 11 May
428 15:15 18:07 30 May - 5 Jun
430 15:15 18:02 28 May - 28 May
433 15:15 18:07 16 May - 23 May
433 15:15 18:07 13 May - 15 May
433 15:15 18:07 24 May - 27 May
435 15:15 18:07 7 Jun - 7 Jun
440 15:15 18:02 4 Jun - 4 Jun
442 15:15 18:07 12 May - 12 May
442 15:15 18:07 17 May - 19 May
449 15:15 18:07 8 May - 8 May
459 15:15 18:07 25 May - 25 May
462 15:15 18:02 7 May - 7 May
462 15:15 18:02 14 May - 14 May
462 15:15 18:02 21 May - 21 May
449 15:18 18:10 9 May - 9 May
430 16:00 18:46 29 May - 29 May
2818 18:25 21:12 28 May - 28 May
2839 18:25 21:12 21 May - 21 May
2839 18:25 21:12 14 May - 14 May
2849 18:25 21:17 8 May - 8 May
45 18:25 21:17 1 Jun - 7 Jun
45 18:25 21:17 2 May - 13 May
45 18:25 21:17 16 May - 27 May
45 18:25 21:17 15 May - 15 May
45 18:25 21:17 30 May - 31 May
45 18:25 21:17 4 May - 11 May
45 18:25 21:12 7 May - 7 May
45 18:30 21:22 22 May - 22 May
2789 19:45 22:30 29 May - 29 May
440 19:45 22:34 16 May - 22 May
440 19:45 22:34 19 May - 19 May
449 19:45 22:34 31 May - 8 Jun
460 19:45 22:34 18 May - 18 May
460 19:45 22:34 13 May - 13 May
463 19:45 22:34 30 May - 6 Jun
489 19:45 22:34 24 May - 26 May
491 19:45 22:34 23 May - 27 May
498 19:45 22:34 9 May - 15 May
2846 20:39 23:25 4 Jun - 4 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
₹ 15,738
Destination

Las Vegas
₹ 15,738