Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Pune Lohegaon (DEL - PNQ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Pune Lohegaon

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,557
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
06:20
PNQ
08:30
2h 10m
nonstop
PNQ
16:05
DEL
18:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
5,758
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
10:15
PNQ
12:25
2h 10m
nonstop
PNQ
01:30
DEL
03:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
6,160
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
01:00
PNQ
03:05
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
17:25
DEL
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
6,629
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DEL
00:00
PNQ
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNQ
19:30
DEL
21:50
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,713
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
14:55
PNQ
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
15:55
DEL
18:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
11,383
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
03:35
PNQ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
PNQ
02:20
DEL
04:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
5,892
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
23:20
PNQ
01:25
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
19:00
DEL
21:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,160
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
01:00
PNQ
03:05
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
17:25
DEL
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
6,227
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
13:25
PNQ
15:30
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
09:10
DEL
11:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
6,093
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
23:30
PNQ
01:25
1h 55m
nonstop
PNQ
11:30
DEL
13:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
6,160
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
01:00
PNQ
03:05
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
17:25
DEL
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
6,294
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
13:25
PNQ
15:30
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
09:10
DEL
11:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
7,097
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DEL
01:05
PNQ
03:00
1h 55m
nonstop
PNQ
19:30
DEL
21:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
6,160
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
01:00
PNQ
03:05
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
17:25
DEL
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
6,361
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
13:25
PNQ
15:30
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
16:05
DEL
18:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
6,562
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
23:20
PNQ
01:25
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
19:00
DEL
21:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,432
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DEL
01:05
PNQ
03:00
1h 55m
nonstop
PNQ
19:30
DEL
21:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,562
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
06:15
PNQ
08:30
2h 15m
nonstop
PNQ
16:05
DEL
18:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,097
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
12:05
PNQ
14:10
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
17:25
DEL
19:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,164
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
12:10
PNQ
14:15
2h 05m
nonstop
PNQ
18:00
DEL
19:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - PNQ on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart DEL Arrive PNQ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7072 03:20 05:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
7072 03:30 05:25 19 Feb - 25 Mar
7085 08:00 10:10 25 Feb - 25 Mar
365 08:30 10:35 26 Mar - 27 Oct
7085 08:30 10:40 20 Feb - 27 Feb
7085 08:30 10:40 28 Feb - 24 Mar
795 12:45 14:55 28 Feb - 14 Mar
795 12:45 14:50 28 Mar - 24 Oct
795 12:45 14:55 21 Mar - 21 Mar
795 13:55 16:00 26 Mar - 27 Oct
795 14:15 16:25 19 Feb - 3 Mar
795 14:15 16:25 8 Mar - 24 Mar
795 14:15 16:25 5 Mar - 6 Mar
795 14:15 16:25 13 Mar - 20 Mar
795 14:55 17:05 4 Mar - 4 Mar
795 14:55 17:05 11 Mar - 25 Mar
367 17:05 19:10 26 Feb - 26 Feb
367 17:10 19:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
367 17:10 19:15 27 Feb - 8 Mar
367 17:10 19:15 25 Mar - 25 Mar
367 17:10 19:15 17 Mar - 24 Mar
367 17:10 19:15 11 Mar - 22 Mar
367 17:10 19:15 3 Mar - 10 Mar
369 18:20 20:20 26 Feb - 2 Mar
369 18:20 20:20 28 Feb - 7 Mar
369 18:20 20:20 8 Mar - 25 Mar
369 18:20 20:25 26 Mar - 12 May
369 18:25 20:25 3 Mar - 24 Mar
363 21:15 23:25 19 Feb - 5 Mar
363 21:15 23:20 26 Mar - 27 Oct
363 21:15 23:25 6 Mar - 17 Mar
363 21:15 23:25 12 Mar - 19 Mar
363 21:15 23:25 20 Mar - 20 Mar
363 21:15 23:25 21 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 5,557
Destination

Pune
₹ 5,557
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Pune from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.4

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.2
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.5
Entertainment
3.7