Find Deals on Flights from Lucknow Amausi to India

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lucknow Amausi to India

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
2,655
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
DEL
1h 20m
nonstop
DEL
LKO
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
4,356
Select
GoAir
GoAir
LKO
DEL
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
LKO
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
7,351
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
HYD
7h 05m
1 stop
HYD
LKO
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,964
Select
Vistara
Vistara
LKO
DEL
1h 10m
nonstop
DEL
LKO
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,802
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LKO
BOM
2h 25m
nonstop
BOM
LKO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
6,058
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BOM
6h 20m
1 stop
BOM
LKO
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
6,671
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BOM
9h 05m
1 stop
BOM
LKO
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,236
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
BLR
2h 25m
nonstop
BLR
LKO
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
7,420
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
DEL
1h 20m
nonstop
DEL
LKO
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,304
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
BLR
2h 30m
nonstop
BLR
LKO
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
8,713
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
GOI
7h 30m
1 stop
GOI
LKO
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,394
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
GOI
7h 30m
1 stop
GOI
LKO
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,598
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BLR
23h 55m
1 stop
BLR
LKO
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
9,802
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
BLR
9h 45m
1 stop
BLR
LKO
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,687
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
GOI
16h 15m
1 stop
GOI
LKO
9h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
11,368
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
BOM
2h 20m
nonstop
BOM
LKO
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
16,268
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
GOI
18h 25m
2 stops
GOI
LKO
6h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lucknow
₹ 2,655
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 2,655
Goa
₹ 8,713
Mumbai
₹ 6,058
Hyderabad
₹ 7,351
Bangalore
₹ 8,236