Find Deals on International Flights from Lucknow Amausi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lucknow Amausi to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
3,681
Select
Vistara
Vistara
LKO
DEL
1h 10m
nonstop
DEL
LKO
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
6,826
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BOM
25h 20m
1 stop
BOM
LKO
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
7,630
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
BOM
5h 20m
1 stop
BOM
LKO
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,236
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LKO
BLR
4h 35m
1 stop
BLR
LKO
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
7,027
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BOM
21h 20m
1 stop
BOM
LKO
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
7,630
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BOM
16h 20m
1 stop
BOM
LKO
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
8,500
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
HYD
23h 30m
1 stop
HYD
LKO
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
23,022
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LKO
AUH
18h 50m
1 stop
AUH
LKO
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
24,495
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LKO
DXB
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
LKO
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
14,389
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
LKO
BOM
2h 25m
nonstop
BOM
LKO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
14,724
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
DXB
14h 40m
1 stop
DXB
LKO
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,460
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
BLR
6h 00m
1 stop
BLR
LKO
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,794
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
HYD
1h 55m
nonstop
HYD
LKO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
18,605
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BKK
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
LKO
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
19,007
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
GOI
10h 15m
1 stop
GOI
LKO
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
21,282
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
LKO
BLR
2h 25m
nonstop
BLR
LKO
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
21,550
Select
Air India
Air India
LKO
BKK
18h 45m
1 stop
BKK
LKO
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lucknow
₹ 3,681
Destination

Bangkok
₹ 18,605
New Delhi
₹ 3,681
Goa
₹ 19,007
Dubai
₹ 14,724
Mumbai
₹ 6,826
Hyderabad
₹ 8,500
Abu Dhabi
₹ 23,022
Bangalore
₹ 9,236