Find Deals on Flights from Kochi to New York John F Kennedy Intl (COK - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kochi to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
45,144
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
23h 35m
1 stop
JFK
COK
19h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46,482
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
28h 45m
1 stop
JFK
COK
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 59 days
51,164
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
24h 05m
1 stop
JFK
COK
19h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
52,769
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
28h 45m
2 stops
JFK
COK
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
54,173
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
23h 35m
1 stop
JFK
COK
19h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
59,390
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
36h 55m
1 stop
JFK
COK
19h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
66,078
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
JFK
23h 35m
1 stop
JFK
COK
19h 29m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kochi
₹ 45,144
Destination

New York
₹ 45,144