Find cheap flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
33,834
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
17h 45m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
34,030
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BMA
14h 35m
1 stop
BMA
BOM
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 56 days
42,456
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BMA
25h 45m
1 stop
BMA
DEL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
47,747
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ARN
30h 45m
1 stop
ARN
BOM
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 58 days
41,933
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
42,456
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BMA
13h 10m
1 stop
BMA
DEL
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
44,938
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BMA
18h 35m
1 stop
BMA
BOM
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
42,652
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
ARN
24h 55m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
45,852
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BMA
18h 35m
1 stop
BMA
BOM
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
52,776
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ARN
19h 10m
1 stop
ARN
BOM
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
45,722
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BMA
10h 00m
1 stop
BMA
DEL
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
146,636
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
BMA
18h 45m
2 stops
BMA
BOM
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83,671
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BMA
14h 35m
1 stop
BMA
BOM
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
152,841
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
BMA
18h 45m
2 stops
BMA
BOM
22h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 33,834
Mumbai
₹ 34,030
Destination

Stockholm
only ₹ 33,834
only ₹ 34,030