Find cheap flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30,050
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
33,931
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BMA
14h 25m
1 stop
BMA
BOM
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
37,947
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
ARN
14h 15m
1 stop
ARN
BOM
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
41,628
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BMA
10h 00m
1 stop
BMA
DEL
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
33,931
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
BMA
14h 25m
1 stop
BMA
BOM
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
34,600
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
10h 20m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
34,600
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
10h 15m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41,628
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BMA
10h 00m
1 stop
BMA
DEL
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
35,470
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
19h 45m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
100,321
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
BMA
24h 20m
2 stops
BMA
BOM
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
46,179
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BMA
10h 50m
1 stop
BMA
DEL
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
39,620
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
21h 15m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 59 days
121,737
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
BMA
34h 10m
3 stops
BMA
DEL
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
42,230
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
21h 15m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 56 days
45,576
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
ARN
10h 20m
1 stop
ARN
DEL
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62,709
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
BMA
10h 50m
1 stop
BMA
DEL
8h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 30,050
Mumbai
₹ 33,931
Destination

Stockholm
only ₹ 30,050
only ₹ 33,931