Find cheap flights to Frankfurt am Main

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
28,929
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
34,483
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
FRA
21h 05m
1 stop
FRA
BLR
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
34,547
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
FRA
12h 25m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
41,005
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BOM
FRA
23h 10m
2 stops
FRA
BOM
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41,328
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
FRA
11h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
43,523
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
FRA
8h 35m
nonstop
FRA
BOM
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
44,234
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
FRA
13h 25m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
44,363
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
FRA
18h 25m
2 stops
FRA
BLR
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
46,816
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
FRA
16h 05m
1 stop
FRA
MAA
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
47,785
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
FRA
22h 30m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
51,724
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
FRA
35h 45m
2 stops
FRA
PNQ
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
30,221
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
64,639
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
FRA
24h 25m
1 stop
FRA
BLR
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31,060
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
FRA
34h 05m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
37,130
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
FRA
12h 40m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
32,481
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
FRA
14h 50m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41,328
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
FRA
11h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41,457
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BOM
FRA
23h 10m
2 stops
FRA
BOM
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41,651
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
HYD
FRA
12h 10m
1 stop
FRA
HYD
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
38,809
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
FRA
21h 45m
1 stop
FRA
MAA
23h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 28,929
Chennai
₹ 38,809
Pune
₹ 51,724
Mumbai
₹ 41,005
Hyderabad
₹ 41,651
Bangalore
₹ 34,483
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
₹ 28,929
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Frankfurt am Main from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.9