Find cheap flights to Frankfurt am Main

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,270
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
FRA
15h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
30,018
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
FRA
33h 30m
1 stop
FRA
COK
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
33,013
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
FRA
30h 20m
1 stop
FRA
MAA
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
35,124
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
FRA
20h 00m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
36,417
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
FRA
23h 40m
2 stops
FRA
HYD
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
39,344
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
FRA
21h 15m
1 stop
FRA
BLR
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
43,428
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
FRA
20h 50m
2 stops
FRA
PNQ
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
43,836
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PNQ
FRA
11h 05m
1 stop
FRA
PNQ
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
45,742
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
FRA
27h 40m
1 stop
FRA
PNQ
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,270
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
FRA
15h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
30,155
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
FRA
33h 30m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,270
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
FRA
30h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30,223
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
FRA
13h 05m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
33,626
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
FRA
13h 05m
1 stop
FRA
MAA
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,406
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
FRA
30h 20m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
30,903
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
FRA
12h 10m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
35,328
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
FRA
30h 20m
1 stop
FRA
MAA
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
39,140
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
FRA
20h 00m
1 stop
FRA
DEL
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,474
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
FRA
16h 30m
1 stop
FRA
BOM
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
40,433
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
FRA
13h 05m
1 stop
FRA
MAA
17h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 30,155
Kochi
₹ 30,018
Chennai
₹ 33,013
Pune
₹ 43,428
Mumbai
₹ 29,270
Hyderabad
₹ 36,417
Bangalore
₹ 39,344
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
₹ 29,270
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Frankfurt am Main from Mumbai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.0