Find Deals on Flights from Chandigarh to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (IXC - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chandigarh to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
3,214
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXC
13:50
DEL
14:50
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
09:35
IXC
10:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
3,950
Select
Air India
Air India
IXC
08:40
DEL
09:40
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
07:00
IXC
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
4,084
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
IXC
06:50
DEL
08:05
1h 15m
nonstop
DEL
05:10
IXC
06:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
6,226
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXC
03:40
DEL
04:35
0h 55m
nonstop
DEL
02:20
IXC
03:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
3,682
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXC
10:20
DEL
11:20
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
08:35
IXC
09:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
3,950
Select
Air India
Air India
IXC
08:40
DEL
09:40
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
07:00
IXC
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
3,883
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXC
11:20
DEL
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
12:15
IXC
13:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
3,950
Select
Air India
Air India
IXC
08:40
DEL
09:40
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
07:00
IXC
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
3,950
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXC
11:20
DEL
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
09:35
IXC
10:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
3,950
Select
Air India
Air India
IXC
08:40
DEL
09:40
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
07:00
IXC
08:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
4,352
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXC
11:20
DEL
12:20
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
09:35
IXC
10:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
6,896
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXC
03:40
DEL
04:35
0h 55m
nonstop
DEL
02:20
IXC
03:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,096
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
IXC
16:35
DEL
17:45
1h 10m
nonstop
DEL
15:00
IXC
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,502
Select
Air India
Air India
IXC
07:40
DEL
08:40
1h 00m
nonstop
DEL
06:00
IXC
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights IXC - DEL on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart IXC Arrive DEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2648 07:35 08:45 19 Feb - 9 Dec
2666 09:35 10:45 19 Feb - 2 Dec
2658 10:50 12:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2658 11:00 12:20 19 Feb - 25 Mar
2652 15:15 16:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2652 16:20 17:25 25 Feb - 25 Mar
2652 17:20 18:25 20 Mar - 24 Mar
2652 17:20 18:25 20 Feb - 3 Mar
2652 17:20 18:25 6 Mar - 17 Mar
2654 18:05 19:15 3 Mar - 11 Mar
2654 18:05 19:15 12 Mar - 18 Mar
2654 18:05 19:15 20 Mar - 2 Dec
2654 18:05 19:15 20 Feb - 2 Mar
2661 19:30 20:45 25 Feb - 4 Mar
2661 19:30 20:45 11 Mar - 18 Mar
2661 19:30 20:45 25 Mar - 25 Mar
2661 20:30 21:45 20 Feb - 24 Mar
2661 20:30 21:45 26 Mar - 2 Dec
2664 21:35 22:45 20 Feb - 2 Mar
2664 21:35 22:45 3 Mar - 24 Mar
2664 21:35 22:45 26 Mar - 2 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chandigarh
₹ 3,214
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 3,214
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Chandigarh rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.7
Entertainment
5.3