Find Cheap Flights from Bagdogra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (IXB - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bagdogra to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
7,314
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
IXB
08:40
DEL
11:05
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
08:20
IXB
10:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
9,174
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
17,001
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXB
13:25
DEL
15:50
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
10:45
IXB
12:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
9,174
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
9,174
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,382
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
17,001
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
IXB
13:25
DEL
15:50
2h 25m
nonstop
DEL
09:05
IXB
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
15,141
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
15,141
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
15,141
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
15,141
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
15,718
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
15,718
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
15,718
Select
Vistara
Vistara
IXB
11:10
DEL
13:25
2h 15m
nonstop
DEL
06:15
IXB
10:25
4h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights IXB - DEL on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart IXB Arrive DEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
641 12:10 14:20 7 May - 13 May
7157 16:30 18:40 5 May - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bagdogra
₹ 7,314
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 7,314