Find Cheap Flights from South Pacific to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Sat 16/9
Sat 23/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from South Pacific to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
₹ 27,756
only
₹ 27,756
Melbourne
₹ 27,051
only
₹ 27,051
Sydney
₹ 22,308
only
₹ 22,308
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 28,846
only
₹ 28,846
Chennai
₹ 22,308
only
₹ 22,308
Mumbai
₹ 27,756
only
₹ 27,756
Hyderabad
₹ 27,051
only
₹ 27,051
Bangalore
₹ 29,423
only
₹ 29,423
Fri, 9 Mar
SYD
MAA
15h 15m
Sun, 25 Mar
MAA
SYD
29h 30m
₹ 22,308
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
SYD
MAA
16h 20m
Fri, 3 Nov
MAA
SYD
29h 55m
₹ 26,603
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
SYD
DEL
15h 35m
Fri, 13 Apr
DEL
SYD
16h 35m
₹ 28,846
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
MEL
DEL
30h 10m
Mon, 13 Nov
DEL
MEL
28h 45m
₹ 29,423
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
MEL
DEL
16h 50m
Thu, 15 Mar
DEL
MEL
27h 25m
₹ 32,500
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
MEL
DEL
30h 25m
Sat, 28 Apr
DEL
MEL
30h 55m
₹ 34,295
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
MEL
HYD
18h 10m
Sun, 25 Mar
HYD
MEL
15h 35m
₹ 27,051
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
MEL
BLR
16h 50m
Thu, 9 Nov
BLR
MEL
29h 30m
₹ 29,423
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
MEL
MAA
14h 35m
Wed, 8 Nov
MAA
MEL
13h 00m
₹ 30,128
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
PER
BOM
17h 15m
Tue, 5 Dec
BOM
PER
14h 20m
₹ 27,756
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
MEL
DEL
17h 30m
Sat, 31 Mar
DEL
MEL
28h 10m
₹ 32,500
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
SYD
MAA
16h 20m
Fri, 3 Nov
MAA
SYD
29h 55m
₹ 29,679
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
MEL
DEL
30h 10m
Mon, 20 Nov
DEL
MEL
28h 45m
₹ 30,705
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
MEL
HYD
18h 10m
Thu, 15 Mar
HYD
MEL
16h 05m
₹ 28,013
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
SYD
DEL
29h 50m
Wed, 29 Nov
DEL
SYD
15h 35m
₹ 34,231
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
MEL
DEL
33h 10m
Tue, 20 Mar
DEL
MEL
17h 30m
₹ 34,423
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
MEL
DEL
28h 25m
Tue, 28 Nov
DEL
MEL
27h 25m
₹ 32,692
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
MEL
MAA
17h 05m
Sat, 24 Feb
MAA
MEL
28h 25m
₹ 29,744
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
MEL
DEL
30h 10m
Tue, 14 Nov
DEL
MEL
28h 45m
₹ 30,769
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
SYD
DEL
15h 35m
Mon, 27 Nov
DEL
SYD
15h 35m
₹ 34,551
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to India

Return flight deals:

India - South Pacific

Browse origins:

₹ 29,487
₹ 70,385
₹ 43,013

Browse destinations:

₹ 43,205
₹ 49,744
₹ 31,859
₹ 30,962
₹ 31,795
₹ 53,846
₹ 30,705
₹ 29,487

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.