Find Cheap Flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,428
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
20,283
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
24,018
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
18:00
DXB
09:40
15h 40m
2 stops
DXB
20:05
PNQ
15:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
24,404
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
03:50
DXB
11:15
7h 25m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
17:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
13,071
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
16,162
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
17,514
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
17,514
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
17,514
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
25,821
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
07:15
DXB
18:25
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
27,688
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
18:00
DXB
09:40
15h 40m
2 stops
DXB
20:05
PNQ
15:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
17,514
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
18,545
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
18,931
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
18,996
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
20,283
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
20,412
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
14:50
DXB
18:40
3h 50m
nonstop
DXB
18:59
PNQ
21:55
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
24,984
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
14:50
DXB
18:25
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
18:59
PNQ
21:55
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
26,980
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on SpiceJet
Flight no. Depart PNQ Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
51 20:00 22:00 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 12,428
Destination

Dubai
₹ 12,428