Find Deals on Flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 41 days
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 43 days
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 42 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight # Depart PNQ Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 15:40 17:20 24 May - 3 Jul
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 13,617
Destination

Dubai
₹ 13,617