Find Deals on Flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
16,336
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:05
DXB
19:30
3h 25m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
18,992
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
20,918
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
15:55
DXB
02:10
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
01:40
PNQ
13:50
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
22,578
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
15:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
17,664
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:05
DXB
19:30
3h 25m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
17,730
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:05
DXB
19:30
3h 25m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
22,578
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
15:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
22,578
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
15:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 May 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
25,633
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
19:05
DXB
17:35
22h 30m
1 stop
DXB
18:05
PNQ
05:10
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
22,711
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Thu 5 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
26,164
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
01:30
DXB
17:35
16h 05m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
05:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
22,843
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
27,160
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
15:55
DXB
02:10
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
01:40
PNQ
11:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
22,843
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
23,640
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
15:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
24,437
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
03:45
DXB
20:15
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
15:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
24,437
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
17:20
DXB
20:15
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
24,437
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
03:45
DXB
20:15
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
24,437
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
03:45
DXB
20:15
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
24,504
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
03:45
DXB
20:15
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight # Depart PNQ Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 15:40 17:20 28 Apr - 19 May
211 15:40 17:20 22 May - 26 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 16,336
Destination

Dubai
₹ 16,336