Find Deals on Flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight # Depart PNQ Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 15:40 17:20 28 Aug - 11 Sep
211 15:40 17:20 30 Aug - 6 Sep
211 15:40 17:20 13 Sep - 13 Sep
211 15:40 17:20 15 Sep - 20 Sep
211 15:40 17:20 20 Sep - 25 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 12,750
Destination

Dubai
₹ 12,750