Find Deals on Flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
11,947
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
15,132
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
21:45
DXB
01:00
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
16:10
PNQ
19:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
17,721
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
15:30
DXB
01:15
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
14:00
PNQ
23:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
18,916
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
06:15
DXB
01:05
18h 50m
1 stop
DXB
11:10
PNQ
04:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
21,371
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
03:45
DXB
20:15
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
PNQ
13:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
11,947
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
11,947
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
12,345
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
12,345
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
12,345
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
18,119
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
21:45
DXB
01:00
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
16:10
PNQ
19:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
18,252
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
06:40
DXB
01:15
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
PNQ
00:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
18,916
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
06:15
DXB
17:30
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
11:10
PNQ
04:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
12,345
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
18,716
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
21:10
DXB
06:15
9h 05m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
PNQ
22:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
21,371
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
02:35
DXB
19:15
16h 40m
1 stop
DXB
19:05
PNQ
14:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
19,646
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
21:45
DXB
01:00
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
16:10
PNQ
19:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
12,345
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:20
DXB
19:30
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
20,708
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
07:15
DXB
02:15
19h 00m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
PNQ
12:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 29 days
19,048
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
07:35
DXB
16:55
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
13:00
PNQ
22:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight no. Depart PNQ Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 15:40 17:20 27 Sep - 2 Oct
211 15:40 17:20 29 Sep - 4 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 11,947
Destination

Dubai
₹ 11,947