Find Deals on Flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International (PNQ - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
11,789
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:05
DXB
19:30
3h 25m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
12,721
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
21:45
DXB
01:00
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
17:10
PNQ
20:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
15,785
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
03:50
DXB
11:15
7h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:40
PNQ
10:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
23,778
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
22:10
DXB
08:00
9h 50m
1 stop
DXB
18:20
PNQ
04:20
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
12,255
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
14:50
DXB
18:25
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
12,255
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
15:50
DXB
19:40
3h 50m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
13,587
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
21:45
DXB
01:00
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
16:10
PNQ
19:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,255
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:05
DXB
19:30
3h 25m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
13,587
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
21:45
DXB
01:00
3h 15m
nonstop
DXB
16:10
PNQ
19:10
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
12,322
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
14:50
DXB
18:25
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
13,587
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
17,584
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
19:00
DXB
02:10
7h 10m
1 stop
DXB
01:40
PNQ
10:30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
12,322
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
14:50
DXB
18:40
3h 50m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,587
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
17,584
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
03:50
DXB
11:15
7h 25m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
17:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
12,322
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
15:50
DXB
19:25
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
19:59
PNQ
22:55
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
12,322
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
15:50
DXB
19:25
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
19:59
PNQ
22:55
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
18,982
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
01:30
DXB
11:15
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
17:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
16,052
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
12,322
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
15:50
DXB
19:25
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
19:59
PNQ
22:55
2h 56m
nonstop
Direct flights PNQ - DXB on Air-India Express
Flight no. Depart PNQ Arrive DXB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
211 02:45 04:30 23 Feb - 25 Mar
211 15:40 17:20 26 Mar - 30 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
₹ 11,789
Destination

Dubai
₹ 11,789