Find Cheap Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark ₹ 32,371
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow ₹ 32,371

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
32,371
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
32,500
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
5h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
37,550
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38,586
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
EWR
LHR
11h 15m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
39,233
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
LHR
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
40,787
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
42,730
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
47,909
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
LHR
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
52,441
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32,436
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
13h 40m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32,630
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
6h 45m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
32,436
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
32,630
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32,630
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
5h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
33,407
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
32,695
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
5h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
45,384
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
34,184
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
34,184
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
35,737
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
6h 45m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Delta
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4407 22:00 10:05 1 Jun - 31 Jul
4407 22:05 10:10 20 May - 24 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 32,371
Destination

London
₹ 32,371
Airlines Airline reviews

79 travellers who booked a flight to London from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.6