Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark ₹ 29,461
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow ₹ 29,461

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
29,461
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
29,662
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31,269
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
10h 50m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
32,206
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
11h 35m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
32,675
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
33,545
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
34,148
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
LHR
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
29,796
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
5h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
30,398
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
32,072
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
6h 55m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
32,675
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
29,796
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
5h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
31,470
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 20m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32,675
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
7h 05m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
29,796
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
5h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
9h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
32,273
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30,131
Select
Air India
Air India
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
40,509
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
13h 35m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34,081
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
LHR
14h 05m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
34h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
32,273
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Delta
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4407 21:20 09:10 11 Mar - 11 Mar
4407 21:20 09:10 3 Mar - 10 Mar
4407 21:20 09:10 2 Mar - 9 Mar
4407 21:20 09:10 21 Feb - 1 Mar
4407 21:20 09:10 16 Feb - 26 Feb
4407 22:00 10:05 26 Mar - 4 Apr
4407 22:20 09:10 12 Mar - 19 Mar
4407 22:20 09:10 17 Mar - 17 Mar
4407 22:20 09:10 18 Mar - 24 Mar
4407 22:20 09:10 21 Mar - 23 Mar
4407 22:20 10:10 25 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 29,461
Destination

London
₹ 29,461
Airlines Airline reviews

66 travellers who booked a flight to London from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.4
Entertainment
8.0