Find Deals on Flights from Newark to London Heathrow (EWR - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark ₹ 46,405
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow ₹ 46,405

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
36,646
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
24h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
38,903
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
46,803
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
51,783
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
LHR
14h 50m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
52,978
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
53,841
Select
United
United
EWR
LHR
7h 10m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
56,762
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
38,505
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
12h 30m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
39,766
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
18h 25m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
38,837
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
40,231
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
LHR
10h 00m
1 stop
LHR
EWR
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 27 days
38,837
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
50,056
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
LHR
7h 20m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
38,837
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
54,239
Select
Finnair
Finnair
EWR
LHR
6h 40m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
38,837
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
60,280
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
41,758
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 15m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
61,409
Select
British Airways
British Airways
EWR
LHR
6h 50m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
41,758
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LHR
7h 00m
nonstop
LHR
EWR
8h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - LHR on Delta
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4407 22:30 10:35 28 Apr - 16 Jun
4407 22:30 10:35 29 Apr - 22 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 36,646
Destination

London
₹ 36,646