Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino (DEL - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Rome Fiumicino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
30,472
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
14:30
FCO
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
09:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 14 days
34,522
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:00
FCO
06:25
13h 25m
1 stop
FCO
07:20
DEL
19:40
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
35,053
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
23:35
FCO
18:50
19h 15m
1 stop
FCO
17:00
DEL
15:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
36,181
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
FCO
13:55
11h 40m
1 stop
FCO
03:10
DEL
21:05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
36,314
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
06:05
FCO
19:05
13h 00m
1 stop
FCO
20:15
DEL
01:15
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
36,779
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
05:30
FCO
04:50
23h 20m
1 stop
FCO
19:40
DEL
17:40
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
41,625
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
17:50
FCO
12:55
19h 05m
1 stop
FCO
06:55
DEL
19:15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
41,758
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:55
FCO
13:50
12h 55m
1 stop
FCO
20:05
DEL
16:20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
44,413
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DEL
09:40
FCO
18:05
8h 25m
nonstop
FCO
18:25
DEL
02:25
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
30,472
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
FCO
13:00
21h 00m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
10:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 May 2016 Return: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
30,671
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
FCO
13:00
21h 00m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
09:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
35,053
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
23:35
FCO
20:25
20h 50m
1 stop
FCO
04:20
DEL
18:05
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
35,584
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:40
FCO
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
FCO
18:00
DEL
11:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
36,181
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
FCO
13:55
11h 40m
1 stop
FCO
03:10
DEL
21:05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
30,804
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
14:30
FCO
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
09:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 45 days
38,239
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
05:30
FCO
04:50
23h 20m
1 stop
FCO
19:40
DEL
17:40
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
35,053
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
22:35
FCO
16:05
17h 30m
1 stop
FCO
04:20
DEL
18:05
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 29 days
35,849
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:00
FCO
06:25
13h 25m
1 stop
FCO
18:00
DEL
21:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
36,181
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:15
FCO
18:15
16h 00m
1 stop
FCO
03:10
DEL
21:05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
30,804
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
FCO
13:00
21h 00m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DEL
10:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights DEL - FCO on Air India
Flight # Depart DEL Arrive FCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
123 14:15 19:05 29 Apr - 28 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 30,472
Destination

Rome
₹ 30,472