Find cheap flights to Toronto Pearson Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
69,823
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
00:00
YYZ
14:15
38h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
71,878
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
00:00
YYZ
07:45
31h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
78,173
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
00:00
YYZ
07:25
31h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
10:00
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
78,623
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
00:00
YYZ
15:10
15h 10m
nonstop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
12:40
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
84,468
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
00:00
YYZ
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
86,010
Select
KLM
KLM
BOM
00:00
YYZ
06:46
30h 46m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
86,781
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
00:00
YYZ
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
86,973
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BOM
00:00
YYZ
23:44
23h 44m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
20:00
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
88,322
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
00:00
YYZ
20:05
44h 05m
3 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 49 days
89,286
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
00:00
YYZ
00:05
24h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
94,168
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
00:00
YYZ
12:15
36h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
75,861
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
00:00
YYZ
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
14:25
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
79,522
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
00:00
YYZ
20:14
20h 14m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
14:25
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 48 days
82,734
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
00:00
YYZ
15:05
63h 05m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
02:25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
84,404
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
00:00
YYZ
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
84,468
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
00:00
YYZ
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
77,338
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
00:00
YYZ
23:25
23h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
14:25
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
86,781
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
00:00
YYZ
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
BOM
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
79,715
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
00:00
YYZ
22:13
22h 13m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
14:25
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
88,322
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
00:00
YYZ
17:10
41h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
BOM
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights BOM - YYZ on United
Flight no. Depart BOM Arrive YYZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8415 23:30 05:10 19 Jul - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 69,823
Destination

Toronto
₹ 69,823