Find Deals on Flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Toronto Pearson Intl (BOM - YYZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
41,639
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BOM
17:40
YYZ
22:15
28h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
11:35
BOM
06:25
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
41,639
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
17:30
YYZ
14:30
21h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BOM
06:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
58,161
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
YYZ
00:10
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
17:25
BOM
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
58,761
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
20:20
YYZ
18:00
21h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
07:05
BOM
07:00
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
61,026
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
22:35
YYZ
12:55
38h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BOM
12:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
63,291
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:10
YYZ
22:49
37h 39m
2 stops
YYZ
14:35
BOM
10:25
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
66,622
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
17:55
YYZ
01:40
31h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
20:20
BOM
08:45
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 27 days
67,888
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:50
YYZ
17:10
42h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
19:15
BOM
10:50
39h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
68,887
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
YYZ
23:54
27h 04m
2 stops
YYZ
10:00
BOM
08:10
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
69,021
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:55
YYZ
14:20
45h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
10:35
BOM
13:20
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
69,953
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
YYZ
20:15
23h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
15:20
BOM
08:25
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 26 days
70,953
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
14:00
YYZ
19:10
29h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
15:35
BOM
10:35
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
73,218
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
18:20
YYZ
21:15
26h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
17:50
BOM
18:40
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
47,435
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
07:45
BOM
04:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 18 days
48,235
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
17:30
YYZ
14:30
21h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BOM
06:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
58,494
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
YYZ
00:10
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
17:25
BOM
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
50,433
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
17:30
YYZ
14:30
21h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
08:45
BOM
06:00
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
63,758
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
19:10
YYZ
15:35
20h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
11:45
BOM
07:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
58,494
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
YYZ
00:10
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
17:25
BOM
13:45
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
50,433
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
16:30
YYZ
15:15
22h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
07:45
BOM
04:15
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 41,639
Destination

Toronto
₹ 41,639