Find Deals on Flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair (CCU - IXZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
8,434
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
04:00
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
04:40
CCU
06:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
11,355
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
14,012
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
07:55
IXZ
10:05
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
10:35
CCU
12:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
14,277
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
04:40
IXZ
06:55
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
13:50
CCU
16:05
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
8,434
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
04:00
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
04:40
CCU
06:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
8,766
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
04:00
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
04:40
CCU
06:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
11,555
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
10,359
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
04:00
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
04:40
CCU
06:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
12,086
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
12,152
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
13,148
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
13,148
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
13,148
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
14,211
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
14,211
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
14,543
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
24,703
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
01:40
IXZ
04:00
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
04:40
CCU
06:55
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
16,535
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
17,797
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:40
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights CCU - IXZ on Jet Airways
Flight # Depart CCU Arrive IXZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7140 05:25 07:40 28 Apr - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 8,434
Destination

Port Blair
₹ 8,434