Find Deals on Flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair (CCU - IXZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra to Port Blair

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,533
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
08:10
IXZ
10:25
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
10:55
CCU
13:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,199
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:35
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
14,932
Select
GoAir
GoAir
CCU
03:35
IXZ
05:55
2h 20m
nonstop
IXZ
07:10
CCU
09:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
8,866
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
07:55
IXZ
10:05
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
10:35
CCU
12:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,866
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
08:10
IXZ
10:25
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
10:55
CCU
13:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
11,799
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
07:10
IXZ
09:25
2h 15m
nonstop
IXZ
10:55
CCU
13:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
15,066
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:35
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,866
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
15,932
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
01:25
IXZ
03:35
2h 10m
nonstop
IXZ
04:10
CCU
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
8,933
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
8,999
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,133
Select
Vistara
Vistara
CCU
06:05
IXZ
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
IXZ
09:30
CCU
12:05
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights CCU - IXZ on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart CCU Arrive IXZ Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2263 05:25 07:35 7 Mar - 15 Mar
2263 05:25 07:35 6 Mar - 13 Mar
2263 05:25 07:35 25 Mar - 25 Mar
2263 05:25 07:35 20 Mar - 20 Mar
2263 05:25 07:35 16 Mar - 24 Mar
7140 05:25 07:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kolkata
₹ 8,533
Destination

Port Blair
₹ 8,533