Find cheap flights to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
22,175
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
SVO
6h 35m
nonstop
SVO
DEL
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
25,171
Select
Air Manas
Air Manas
DEL
DME
20h 00m
1 stop
DME
DEL
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
27,835
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
VKO
11h 10m
1 stop
VKO
BOM
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
28,967
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
DME
18h 40m
1 stop
DME
DEL
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
30,632
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
VKO
23h 20m
1 stop
VKO
DEL
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
31,032
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
LED
25h 45m
1 stop
LED
DEL
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
31,831
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
DME
12h 20m
1 stop
DME
DEL
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
32,696
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
DEL
DME
13h 15m
1 stop
DME
DEL
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
36,359
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
DME
6h 40m
nonstop
DME
DEL
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
23,240
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
SVO
6h 35m
nonstop
SVO
DEL
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
23,240
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
SVO
6h 35m
nonstop
SVO
DEL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
51,408
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
SVO
14h 20m
1 stop
SVO
BOM
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
26,969
Select
Air Manas
Air Manas
DEL
DME
12h 30m
1 stop
DME
DEL
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
23,240
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
SVO
6h 25m
nonstop
SVO
DEL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
29,234
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
DME
11h 35m
1 stop
DME
DEL
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
29,966
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
VKO
11h 10m
1 stop
VKO
BOM
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
30,632
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
VKO
16h 05m
1 stop
VKO
DEL
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
23,240
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
SVO
6h 35m
nonstop
SVO
DEL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
33,562
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
DEL
DME
21h 55m
1 stop
DME
DEL
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
30,699
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
VKO
16h 05m
1 stop
VKO
DEL
29h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 22,175
Mumbai
₹ 27,835
Destination

Saint Petersburg
₹ 31,032
Moscow
only ₹ 27,835
only ₹ 25,171
only ₹ 22,175