Find Deals on Flights to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 28,120
Mumbai
₹ 32,204
Destination

Saint Petersburg
₹ 32,338
Moscow
only ₹ 28,120
only ₹ 30,329
only ₹ 28,455