Find Deals on Flights to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Trip spans 25 days
26,211
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
DME
11h 35m
1 stop
DME
DEL
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
27,074
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
DME
13h 10m
1 stop
DME
DEL
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 26 days
28,534
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
VKO
15h 50m
1 stop
VKO
DEL
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 May 2016 Return: Wed 11 May 2016 Trip spans 10 days
28,733
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
SVO
6h 25m
nonstop
SVO
DEL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Mon 16 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
29,662
Select
Air Manas
Air Manas
DEL
DME
9h 25m
1 stop
DME
DEL
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
29,794
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
VKO
11h 10m
1 stop
VKO
BOM
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
30,790
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
SVO
11h 55m
1 stop
SVO
DEL
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 12 days
33,975
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
DME
6h 40m
nonstop
DME
DEL
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
34,108
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
DME
18h 00m
1 stop
DME
BOM
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
40,411
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
SVO
14h 20m
1 stop
SVO
BOM
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
28,534
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
VKO
31h 05m
1 stop
VKO
DEL
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
28,865
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
DME
13h 10m
1 stop
DME
DEL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
28,865
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
SVO
6h 30m
nonstop
SVO
DEL
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 10 days
30,060
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
DME
11h 35m
1 stop
DME
DEL
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 9 days
30,126
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
VKO
11h 10m
1 stop
VKO
BOM
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 31 days
32,050
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
LED
27h 30m
1 stop
LED
DEL
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
29,197
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
DME
13h 10m
1 stop
DME
DEL
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
29,595
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
VKO
15h 50m
1 stop
VKO
DEL
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 35 days
34,439
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
DME
18h 00m
1 stop
DME
BOM
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Thu 12 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
32,250
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
SVO
22h 50m
1 stop
SVO
DEL
9h 50m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 26,211
Mumbai
₹ 29,794
Destination

Saint Petersburg
₹ 32,050
Moscow
only ₹ 28,534
only ₹ 26,211
only ₹ 28,733