Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Chennai (DXB - MAA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Chennai

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
14,437
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
18:20
MAA
22:40
4h 20m
nonstop
MAA
03:30
DXB
08:00
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
14,761
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:30
MAA
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
MAA
14:45
DXB
19:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
17,221
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
MAA
09:35
14h 45m
1 stop
MAA
17:15
DXB
19:10
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
17,545
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
08:00
MAA
17:05
9h 05m
1 stop
MAA
01:45
DXB
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
17,998
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
02:05
MAA
09:00
6h 55m
1 stop
MAA
05:35
DXB
13:10
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
22,660
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
15:45
MAA
13:30
21h 45m
2 stops
MAA
04:30
DXB
16:15
11h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
25,508
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
17:00
MAA
21:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MAA
05:50
DXB
09:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
14,632
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
18:20
MAA
22:40
4h 20m
nonstop
MAA
06:15
DXB
18:05
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
15,020
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:30
MAA
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
MAA
14:45
DXB
19:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
17,610
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
MAA
04:30
9h 40m
1 stop
MAA
17:15
DXB
19:10
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
18,128
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:00
MAA
09:55
8h 55m
1 stop
MAA
17:50
DXB
01:05
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
17,610
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
MAA
04:30
9h 40m
1 stop
MAA
17:15
DXB
19:10
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
18,969
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
10:45
MAA
18:10
7h 25m
1 stop
MAA
17:50
DXB
11:40
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
19,099
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
18:20
MAA
22:40
4h 20m
nonstop
MAA
03:30
DXB
08:00
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
17,674
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
MAA
20:55
26h 05m
1 stop
MAA
07:00
DXB
19:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
19,487
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:30
MAA
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
MAA
14:45
DXB
19:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
22,660
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:20
MAA
13:30
13h 10m
1 stop
MAA
04:30
DXB
14:15
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
19,099
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
10:45
MAA
18:10
7h 25m
1 stop
MAA
01:45
DXB
08:30
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
23,372
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
MAA
02:05
12h 50m
1 stop
MAA
11:30
DXB
19:45
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
17,674
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
MAA
04:30
9h 40m
1 stop
MAA
07:00
DXB
19:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - MAA on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
544 02:45 08:25 20 May - 11 Jun
544 02:45 08:25 12 Jun - 12 Jun
544 02:45 08:25 13 Jun - 28 Oct
546 14:45 20:30 20 May - 28 Oct
542 21:00 02:40 20 May - 28 Oct
542 21:00 02:40 21 May - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
₹ 14,437
Destination

Chennai
₹ 14,437
Airlines Airline reviews

54 travellers who booked a flight to Chennai from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.9
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.1