Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Chennai (DXB - MAA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Chennai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
14,169
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
17:55
MAA
22:00
4h 05m
nonstop
MAA
00:40
DXB
05:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 12 days
14,711
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
15:55
MAA
13:45
21h 50m
1 stop
MAA
05:35
DXB
19:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Trip spans 12 days
15,796
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
22:05
MAA
12:45
14h 40m
1 stop
MAA
05:45
DXB
19:35
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Trip spans 11 days
15,863
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
16:25
MAA
20:20
3h 55m
nonstop
MAA
02:45
DXB
07:15
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
16,745
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
10:35
MAA
04:10
17h 35m
1 stop
MAA
09:05
DXB
18:05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 10 days
16,745
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:10
MAA
23:10
4h 00m
nonstop
MAA
14:45
DXB
19:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
19,524
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DXB
18:50
MAA
03:20
8h 30m
1 stop
MAA
17:15
DXB
19:10
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
25,354
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
10:45
MAA
15:00
4h 15m
nonstop
MAA
00:00
DXB
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
25,829
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
05:40
MAA
20:15
14h 35m
1 stop
MAA
23:15
DXB
16:40
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 21 days
32,337
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
16:50
MAA
23:00
30h 10m
1 stop
MAA
01:40
DXB
15:25
13h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - MAA on Air India
Flight No. Departure DXB Arrival MAA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
906 23:10 04:40 30 Jan - 3 Feb
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
₹ 14,169
Destination

Chennai
₹ 14,169