Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl (MAA - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 43 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 57,114
Destination

Washington
₹ 57,114