Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl (MAA - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 5 May 2016 Trip spans 31 days
50,200
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
06:00
IAD
17:50
35h 50m
1 stop
IAD
14:00
MAA
21:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
51,553
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
IAD
17:50
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
14:00
MAA
21:05
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
54,191
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
14:10
IAD
21:25
31h 15m
2 stops
IAD
18:05
MAA
19:05
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 33 days
56,288
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
16:45
IAD
22:30
29h 45m
2 stops
IAD
13:50
MAA
21:35
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Trip spans 5 days
57,033
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
16:45
IAD
21:25
28h 40m
2 stops
IAD
18:05
MAA
14:20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
57,100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
IAD
20:20
22h 05m
1 stop
IAD
15:20
MAA
10:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 30 days
57,100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
IAD
20:20
22h 05m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 35 days
57,100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
IAD
20:50
21h 35m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 34 days
57,100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
IAD
20:50
21h 35m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
57,168
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
IAD
20:50
21h 35m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
57,168
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
IAD
20:50
21h 35m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 50 days
57,642
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
IAD
20:35
21h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 48 days
57,642
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
IAD
20:35
21h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
57,642
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
IAD
20:35
21h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:20
MAA
12:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 26 May 2016 Trip spans 50 days
57,912
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
IAD
14:10
20h 25m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
MAA
07:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 47 days
58,048
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
IAD
14:10
20h 25m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
MAA
07:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 26 May 2016 Trip spans 31 days
58,048
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
IAD
14:10
20h 25m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
MAA
07:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 39 days
58,048
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
IAD
14:10
20h 25m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
MAA
07:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 35 days
58,589
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
00:55
IAD
22:30
21h 35m
1 stop
IAD
18:05
MAA
19:05
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 33 days
58,589
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
00:55
IAD
22:30
21h 35m
1 stop
IAD
18:05
MAA
14:20
20h 15m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 50,200
Destination

Washington
₹ 50,200