Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl (MAA - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 44 days
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 59,568
Destination

Washington
₹ 59,568