Find Cheap Flights from Chennai to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (MAA - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
7,314
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
01:00
DEL
03:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
07:30
MAA
12:50
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,570
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
14:20
DEL
17:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
04:20
MAA
07:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
8,020
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
02:05
DEL
04:55
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:55
MAA
08:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,816
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
09:00
DEL
11:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DEL
02:55
MAA
05:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
7,570
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
06:30
DEL
09:20
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
MAA
05:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
7,891
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
18:50
DEL
21:40
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
10:20
MAA
14:45
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
8,020
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
13:00
DEL
15:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
02:05
MAA
04:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
7,570
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
14:20
DEL
17:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
MAA
05:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,148
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
13:00
DEL
15:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:55
MAA
08:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
7,699
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
13:10
DEL
15:55
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
02:50
MAA
05:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,148
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
02:05
DEL
04:55
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:55
MAA
08:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
8,982
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
11:15
DEL
14:05
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:55
MAA
07:10
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
7,699
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
13:10
DEL
15:55
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
09:50
MAA
12:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,714
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
15:40
DEL
18:35
2h 55m
nonstop
DEL
17:10
MAA
03:15
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,148
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
05:30
DEL
08:20
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
05:55
MAA
08:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
9,174
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
01:00
DEL
03:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
10:20
MAA
16:30
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
7,699
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
14:20
DEL
17:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
04:20
MAA
07:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,148
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
04:45
DEL
07:35
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
13:20
MAA
16:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
7,699
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
13:10
DEL
15:55
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
04:20
MAA
07:05
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
7,827
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
02:30
DEL
05:15
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
09:50
MAA
12:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights MAA - DEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart MAA Arrive DEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7568 19:30 22:15 1 May - 2 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 7,314
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 7,314
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Chennai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.7
Entertainment
5.7