Find Cheap Flights from Chennai to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (MAA - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
6,661
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
6,853
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
8,198
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,888
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
6,853
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
7,045
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
7,174
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
7,302
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
8,262
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,174
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
8,262
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
7,878
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
00:00
DEL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
8,070
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
00:00
DEL
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
9,928
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
9,415
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
9,928
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
14,795
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
15,244
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
9,928
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
00:00
DEL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DEL
00:00
MAA
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights MAA - DEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart MAA Arrive DEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7568 19:30 22:15 20 Aug - 30 Aug
7568 19:30 22:15 28 Aug - 31 Aug
7568 19:30 22:15 1 Sep - 8 Sep
7568 19:30 22:15 5 Sep - 23 Sep
7568 19:30 22:15 10 Sep - 24 Sep
7568 19:30 22:15 25 Sep - 2 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 6,661
Destination

New Delhi
₹ 6,661
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to New Delhi from Chennai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.3
Food
6.5
Entertainment
5.7