Find Cheap Flights from Africa to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Tue 26/9
Tue 3/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Africa to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Nairobi
₹ 22,962
only
₹ 22,962
Johannesburg
₹ 22,508
only
₹ 22,508
Dar Es Salaam
₹ 23,740
only
₹ 23,740
Port Louis
₹ 35,740
only
₹ 35,740
Destination
Chennai
₹ 35,740
only
₹ 35,740
Mumbai
₹ 22,508
only
₹ 22,508
Wed, 4 Oct
JNB
BOM
13h 55m
Thu, 19 Oct
BOM
JNB
27h 00m
₹ 22,508
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
NBO
BOM
12h 00m
Fri, 29 Sep
BOM
NBO
10h 40m
₹ 22,962
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
DAR
BOM
9h 25m
Fri, 3 Nov
BOM
DAR
10h 15m
₹ 23,740
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
JNB
BOM
14h 50m
Sun, 1 Oct
BOM
JNB
15h 00m
₹ 26,659
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
JNB
BOM
21h 55m
Thu, 14 Dec
BOM
JNB
23h 40m
₹ 30,616
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
DAR
BOM
14h 45m
Sat, 4 Nov
BOM
DAR
15h 35m
₹ 30,940
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Sep
NBO
BOM
10h 05m
Fri, 29 Sep
BOM
NBO
28h 10m
₹ 32,691
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
JNB
BOM
13h 35m
Thu, 14 Dec
BOM
JNB
11h 10m
₹ 35,091
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
MRU
MAA
13h 10m
Sat, 6 Jan
MAA
MRU
9h 50m
₹ 35,740
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
JNB
BOM
11h 55m
Fri, 15 Dec
BOM
JNB
19h 50m
₹ 35,934
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Oct
JNB
BOM
19h 00m
Wed, 18 Oct
BOM
JNB
21h 45m
₹ 23,481
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
NBO
BOM
8h 30m
Wed, 6 Dec
BOM
NBO
9h 50m
₹ 23,870
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
DAR
BOM
9h 30m
Fri, 13 Oct
BOM
DAR
10h 15m
₹ 24,129
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Oct
DAR
BOM
15h 30m
Sun, 5 Nov
BOM
DAR
18h 05m
₹ 25,037
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Feb
NBO
BOM
11h 50m
Sat, 17 Mar
BOM
NBO
18h 20m
₹ 28,086
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Oct
DAR
BOM
9h 25m
Fri, 13 Oct
BOM
DAR
10h 15m
₹ 24,129
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
NBO
BOM
11h 35m
Sun, 4 Feb
BOM
NBO
28h 45m
₹ 30,097
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
JNB
BOM
29h 20m
Sun, 17 Dec
BOM
JNB
24h 55m
₹ 30,875
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
JNB
BOM
13h 55m
Wed, 25 Oct
BOM
JNB
21h 45m
₹ 25,881
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Oct
DAR
BOM
9h 25m
Wed, 18 Oct
BOM
DAR
10h 15m
₹ 24,129
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to India

Return flight deals:

India - Africa

Browse origins:

₹ 23,027
₹ 36,972
₹ 25,945
₹ 23,481

Browse destinations:

₹ 31,070
₹ 53,902
₹ 36,972
₹ 43,718
₹ 23,027
₹ 39,178

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.