Find Cheap Flights from Africa to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Tue 16/1
Tue 23/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Africa to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Nairobi
₹ 21,855
only
₹ 21,855
Johannesburg
₹ 22,805
only
₹ 22,805
Dar Es Salaam
₹ 20,334
only
₹ 20,334
Destination
Mumbai
₹ 20,334
only
₹ 20,334
Fri, 2 Mar
DAR
BOM
9h 20m
Sat, 17 Mar
BOM
DAR
10h 25m
₹ 20,334
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
NBO
BOM
10h 25m
Fri, 9 Feb
BOM
NBO
17h 20m
₹ 21,855
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
JNB
BOM
13h 35m
Tue, 27 Feb
BOM
JNB
11h 10m
₹ 22,805
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
DAR
BOM
9h 30m
Mon, 5 Mar
BOM
DAR
8h 30m
₹ 23,312
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
DAR
BOM
11h 05m
Mon, 5 Mar
BOM
DAR
10h 25m
₹ 21,665
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
NBO
BOM
10h 25m
Sat, 3 Mar
BOM
NBO
14h 35m
₹ 22,045
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
JNB
BOM
13h 35m
Thu, 8 Feb
BOM
JNB
11h 10m
₹ 23,058
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
DAR
BOM
12h 00m
Mon, 5 Mar
BOM
DAR
10h 25m
₹ 21,665
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
NBO
BOM
24h 15m
Tue, 27 Mar
BOM
NBO
17h 20m
₹ 22,045
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
JNB
BOM
13h 45m
Tue, 6 Mar
BOM
JNB
21h 10m
₹ 23,185
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
DAR
BOM
8h 25m
Mon, 5 Mar
BOM
DAR
10h 25m
₹ 21,665
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
NBO
BOM
10h 25m
Fri, 23 Feb
BOM
NBO
17h 20m
₹ 22,235
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
DAR
BOM
9h 20m
Fri, 23 Feb
BOM
DAR
10h 25m
₹ 21,665
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
NBO
BOM
24h 15m
Fri, 16 Feb
BOM
NBO
17h 20m
₹ 23,312
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
DAR
BOM
9h 20m
Sat, 17 Mar
BOM
DAR
10h 25m
₹ 21,665
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
NBO
BOM
10h 25m
Sat, 17 Feb
BOM
NBO
14h 35m
₹ 23,312
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
DAR
BOM
11h 05m
Tue, 20 Feb
BOM
DAR
9h 10m
₹ 21,728
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
NBO
BOM
24h 15m
Sat, 17 Feb
BOM
NBO
14h 35m
₹ 23,312
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
DAR
BOM
12h 00m
Wed, 21 Feb
BOM
DAR
10h 25m
₹ 21,855
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
NBO
BOM
27h 05m
Wed, 21 Feb
BOM
NBO
29h 05m
₹ 23,312
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.