Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Miami (EWR - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • Newark:
  • Newark ₹ 8,481
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami ₹ 8,481

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
9,776
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,359
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
5h 54m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
6h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,776
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
9,776
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
9,776
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,495
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
MIA
7h 38m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
9,776
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
10,294
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
10,294
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
10,359
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,747
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,747
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,718
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
12,236
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,236
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
1 stop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
12,236
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
13,207
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
13,596
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
16,574
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
19,034
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
MIA
2h 10m
nonstop
MIA
EWR
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights EWR - MIA on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive MIA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1301 06:00 09:02 2 Jun - 21 Aug
1301 06:00 09:02 6 Jun - 15 Aug
1301 06:30 09:36 25 May - 1 Jun
1614 13:20 16:26 2 Jun - 21 Aug
1614 13:29 16:37 25 May - 1 Jun
1037 17:24 20:35 2 Jun - 21 Aug
1037 17:26 20:39 25 May - 1 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Newark
₹ 9,776
Destination

Miami
₹ 9,776
Airlines