Find Deals on Flights from New York to Orlando (NYC - ORL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 18,252
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 13,171
  • Newark ₹ 13,773
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Orlando:
  • Orlando ₹ 13,171

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights NYC - ORL on Delta
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive MCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2844 08:05 11:01 3 Sep - 3 Sep
2844 08:05 11:00 6 Sep - 12 Sep
2844 08:05 11:00 1 Sep - 1 Sep
2844 08:05 11:01 27 Aug - 27 Aug
2844 08:05 11:01 4 Sep - 4 Sep
2844 08:05 11:00 2 Sep - 2 Sep
2844 08:05 11:00 28 Aug - 31 Aug
2844 08:05 11:00 5 Sep - 5 Sep
463 08:05 11:00 29 Aug - 29 Aug
2822 08:30 11:34 21 Aug - 21 Aug
2822 08:30 11:34 14 Aug - 14 Aug
2822 08:30 11:34 8 Aug - 26 Aug
2822 08:30 11:31 6 Aug - 20 Aug
2822 08:30 11:34 7 Aug - 7 Aug
2634 11:05 13:54 31 Jul - 26 Aug
2634 11:05 13:52 6 Aug - 20 Aug
2634 11:10 13:57 6 Sep - 20 Sep
2634 11:10 13:55 27 Aug - 27 Aug
2634 11:10 13:57 5 Sep - 9 Sep
2634 11:10 13:55 4 Sep - 4 Sep
2634 11:10 13:57 29 Aug - 2 Sep
2634 11:10 13:57 28 Aug - 1 Sep
2634 11:10 13:55 3 Sep - 3 Sep
426 13:33 16:15 3 Aug - 6 Aug
426 13:33 16:15 8 Aug - 26 Aug
426 13:33 16:15 7 Aug - 7 Aug
2793 13:40 16:32 28 Aug - 28 Aug
2810 13:40 16:28 27 Aug - 27 Aug
426 13:40 16:32 29 Aug - 2 Sep
426 13:40 16:32 31 Aug - 31 Aug
2301 15:36 18:42 28 Aug - 31 Aug
2301 15:36 18:40 3 Sep - 10 Sep
2301 15:36 18:42 29 Aug - 2 Sep
2301 15:36 18:40 27 Aug - 27 Aug
2301 15:36 18:42 5 Sep - 9 Sep
2301 15:36 18:40 4 Sep - 4 Sep
2801 16:00 19:02 1 Aug - 26 Aug
2825 16:00 19:00 6 Aug - 20 Aug
2786 18:20 21:24 20 Aug - 20 Aug
2786 18:25 21:32 1 Aug - 7 Aug
2786 18:25 21:29 6 Aug - 6 Aug
2786 18:25 21:29 13 Aug - 13 Aug
2786 18:25 21:32 8 Aug - 26 Aug
2793 19:30 22:36 5 Sep - 11 Sep
2815 19:30 22:36 28 Aug - 1 Sep
2815 19:30 22:32 27 Aug - 27 Aug
2815 19:30 22:36 29 Aug - 31 Aug
2831 19:30 22:32 4 Sep - 4 Sep
2831 19:30 22:32 3 Sep - 10 Sep
435 20:30 23:34 2 Sep - 2 Sep
Flight # Depart LGA Arrive MCO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2285 07:00 09:47 3 Aug - 21 Aug
2285 07:00 09:46 6 Aug - 20 Aug
2285 07:00 09:47 22 Aug - 26 Aug
2285 07:00 09:47 25 Aug - 25 Aug
2285 07:00 09:53 28 Aug - 28 Aug
2285 07:05 09:58 5 Sep - 9 Sep
2285 07:05 09:55 4 Sep - 4 Sep
2285 07:05 09:55 3 Sep - 24 Sep
2285 07:05 09:58 31 Aug - 31 Aug
2285 07:05 09:58 29 Aug - 2 Sep
2285 07:05 09:55 27 Aug - 27 Aug
388 09:20 12:23 4 Sep - 4 Sep
388 09:20 12:25 5 Sep - 12 Sep
388 09:20 12:25 28 Aug - 30 Aug
388 09:20 12:25 31 Aug - 31 Aug
388 09:20 12:25 1 Sep - 2 Sep
1883 09:25 12:28 27 Aug - 27 Aug
388 09:35 12:38 3 Sep - 3 Sep
123 09:45 12:49 20 Aug - 20 Aug
123 09:45 12:53 3 Aug - 26 Aug
123 09:45 12:49 6 Aug - 13 Aug
1635 11:15 14:21 3 Aug - 26 Aug
1635 11:15 14:18 6 Aug - 20 Aug
1685 11:31 14:34 5 Sep - 12 Sep
1685 11:31 14:29 3 Sep - 3 Sep
1685 11:31 14:34 31 Aug - 31 Aug
1685 11:31 14:34 28 Aug - 2 Sep
1685 11:31 14:31 27 Aug - 27 Aug
1685 11:31 14:34 6 Sep - 7 Sep
2181 12:30 15:26 4 Sep - 4 Sep
2181 13:26 16:28 31 Jul - 7 Aug
2181 13:26 16:28 8 Aug - 26 Aug
2181 13:26 16:26 6 Aug - 20 Aug
2181 14:20 17:17 5 Sep - 12 Sep
2181 14:20 17:15 27 Aug - 24 Sep
2181 14:20 17:17 28 Aug - 2 Sep
2181 14:29 17:26 31 Aug - 31 Aug
2181 14:30 17:27 30 Aug - 6 Sep
2077 15:45 18:56 31 Jul - 26 Aug
2077 15:45 18:50 6 Aug - 20 Aug
1585 16:20 19:21 28 Aug - 2 Sep
1585 16:20 19:17 4 Sep - 4 Sep
1585 16:30 19:31 5 Sep - 5 Sep
1585 17:25 20:26 31 Jul - 7 Aug
1585 17:25 20:23 6 Aug - 20 Aug
1585 17:25 20:26 8 Aug - 26 Aug
887 17:30 20:28 27 Aug - 24 Sep
887 18:45 21:46 30 Aug - 28 Sep
1485 19:55 23:00 5 Sep - 30 Sep
1485 19:55 23:00 28 Aug - 2 Sep
1485 19:55 22:56 4 Sep - 4 Sep
1485 20:25 23:24 3 Aug - 25 Aug
1485 20:25 23:24 26 Aug - 26 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ₹ 11,834
only ₹ 11,834
Newark
₹ 11,834
Destination

Orlando
₹ 11,834