Find Cheap Flights from New York to Orlando (NYC - ORL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl ₹ 8,835
  • New York LaGuardia ₹ 8,190
  • Newark ₹ 7,352
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Orlando:
  • Orlando ₹ 7,352

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Orlando

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
8,835
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 57m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,512
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
LGA
MCO
2h 40m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,512
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
MCO
2h 58m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
8,835
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 59m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
9,480
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
MCO
3h 06m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
10,512
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 59m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
10,512
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
2h 52m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
10,512
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 57m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
10,641
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 00m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
9,674
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
MCO
2h 57m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
10,512
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
LGA
MCO
3h 06m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
11,544
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
MCO
2h 45m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,512
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 42m
2 stops
MCO
JFK
2h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,512
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
MCO
2h 59m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
11,544
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
MCO
3h 10m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,512
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
LGA
MCO
2h 57m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,770
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
MCO
3h 00m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
11,544
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
MCO
3h 04m
nonstop
MCO
LGA
2h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
10,577
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
EWR
MCO
2h 45m
nonstop
MCO
EWR
2h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
10,770
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
MCO
2h 59m
nonstop
MCO
JFK
2h 33m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only ₹ 9,480
only ₹ 8,835
Newark
₹ 10,577
Destination

Orlando
₹ 8,835
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Orlando from New York rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Food
7.9
Entertainment
8.3