Find Deals on Flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl (BLR - HYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Sat 7 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
4,328
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
01:35
HYD
02:45
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
18:20
BLR
19:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
4,328
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
13:00
HYD
14:10
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
23:30
BLR
00:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
4,328
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
19:15
HYD
20:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
19:20
BLR
20:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
4,395
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
13:00
HYD
14:10
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
23:30
BLR
00:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
4,328
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
18:15
HYD
19:20
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
01:10
BLR
02:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
4,395
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:15
1h 00m
nonstop
HYD
23:30
BLR
00:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
4,395
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:15
1h 00m
nonstop
HYD
23:30
BLR
00:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
4,661
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
01:35
HYD
02:45
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
18:20
BLR
19:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
4,395
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:15
1h 00m
nonstop
HYD
23:30
BLR
00:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
5,194
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
15:10
HYD
16:15
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
02:30
BLR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
5,394
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:15
1h 00m
nonstop
HYD
13:20
BLR
14:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Sun 8 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
7,458
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
04:15
HYD
05:15
1h 00m
nonstop
HYD
02:30
BLR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BLR - HYD on Jet Airways
Flight # Depart BLR Arrive HYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2819 10:20 11:45 28 Apr - 29 Oct
2803 17:35 19:15 28 Apr - 29 Oct
2741 20:00 21:30 28 Apr - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 4,328
Destination

Hyderabad
₹ 4,328