Find Deals on Flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl (BLR - HYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bengaluru Intl to Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 21 days
3,206
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
16:00
HYD
17:30
1h 30m
nonstop
HYD
07:50
BLR
09:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 4 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
3,478
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
16:00
HYD
17:30
1h 30m
nonstop
HYD
07:50
BLR
09:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
4,501
Select
Air Costa
Air Costa
BLR
03:35
HYD
04:55
1h 20m
nonstop
HYD
14:40
BLR
15:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 3 days
4,774
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
13:30
HYD
14:35
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
03:10
BLR
04:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
5,183
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
10:45
HYD
11:45
1h 00m
nonstop
HYD
17:20
BLR
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 13 days
5,252
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:20
HYD
04:25
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
22:30
BLR
23:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
5,252
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:20
HYD
04:25
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Trip spans 21 days
5,388
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:00
HYD
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
5,456
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:00
HYD
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
HYD
22:30
BLR
23:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 11 days
5,456
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:20
HYD
04:25
1h 05m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 3 days
5,729
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:10
HYD
15:30
1h 20m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Trip spans 2 days
5,729
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:10
HYD
15:30
1h 20m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
5,729
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:10
HYD
15:30
1h 20m
nonstop
HYD
01:30
BLR
02:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights BLR - HYD on Jet Airways
Flight No. Departure BLR Arrival HYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9741 04:50 05:55 27 Feb - 27 Feb
2801 06:50 08:20 11 Feb - 26 Mar
2803 12:45 14:15 11 Feb - 26 Mar
2741 20:40 22:10 13 Feb - 26 Mar
2741 21:30 22:55 11 Feb - 25 Mar
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 3,206
Destination

Hyderabad
₹ 3,206