Find Cheap Flights from Ahmedabad to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Sun 24/9
Sun 1/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Ahmedabad to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Ahmedabad
₹ 12,794
only
₹ 12,794
Destination
Sharjah
₹ 12,794
only
₹ 12,794
Dubai
₹ 12,924
only
₹ 12,924
Abu Dhabi
₹ 19,548
only
₹ 19,548
Tue, 26 Sep
AMD
SHJ
2h 50m
Wed, 27 Sep
SHJ
AMD
2h 30m
₹ 12,794
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
AMD
DXB
2h 55m
Thu, 28 Sep
DXB
AMD
2h 35m
₹ 12,924
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
AMD
DXB
11h 35m
Sun, 15 Oct
DXB
AMD
13h 55m
₹ 14,158
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
AMD
DXB
8h 00m
Tue, 31 Oct
DXB
AMD
14h 20m
₹ 18,769
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
AMD
SHJ
17h 25m
Sat, 28 Oct
SHJ
AMD
18h 20m
₹ 20,912
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Oct
AMD
DXB
11h 35m
Wed, 18 Oct
DXB
AMD
9h 45m
₹ 14,612
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 7 Oct
AMD
SHJ
2h 50m
Wed, 11 Oct
SHJ
AMD
2h 30m
₹ 16,755
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
AMD
DXB
12h 55m
Sat, 18 Nov
DXB
AMD
8h 05m
₹ 15,976
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Oct
AMD
SHJ
2h 50m
Sat, 14 Oct
SHJ
AMD
2h 30m
₹ 16,755
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Sep
AMD
DXB
3h 00m
Thu, 5 Oct
DXB
AMD
9h 45m
₹ 18,964
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
AMD
AUH
14h 40m
Thu, 16 Nov
AUH
AMD
12h 30m
₹ 19,548
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
AMD
DXB
9h 45m
Mon, 6 Nov
DXB
AMD
8h 05m
₹ 16,431
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
AMD
SHJ
3h 00m
Fri, 17 Nov
SHJ
AMD
2h 25m
₹ 16,950
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
AMD
AUH
15h 55m
Fri, 17 Nov
AUH
AMD
12h 30m
₹ 19,548
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
AMD
DXB
8h 45m
Fri, 17 Nov
DXB
AMD
8h 05m
₹ 17,665
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
AMD
DXB
9h 30m
Mon, 11 Dec
DXB
AMD
7h 20m
₹ 19,613
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
AMD
SHJ
3h 00m
Thu, 16 Nov
SHJ
AMD
2h 25m
₹ 18,184
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Oct
AMD
AUH
22h 45m
Thu, 19 Oct
AUH
AMD
12h 45m
₹ 19,938
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
AMD
SHJ
3h 00m
Thu, 16 Nov
SHJ
AMD
2h 25m
₹ 18,444
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
AMD
AUH
10h 55m
Mon, 30 Oct
AUH
AMD
12h 55m
₹ 19,938
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Ahmedabad - United Arab Emirates Flights

Departure:

Ahmedabad (AMD) India

Return flight deals:

United Arab Emirates - Ahmedabad

Browse origins:

₹ 12,794

Browse destinations:

₹ 19,483
₹ 12,924
₹ 31,238
₹ 12,794

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.