Find Cheap Flights from Ahmedabad to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Sat 13/1
Sat 20/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Ahmedabad to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Ahmedabad
₹ 4,959
only
₹ 4,959
Destination
Sharjah
₹ 4,959
only
₹ 4,959
Dubai
₹ 14,242
only
₹ 14,242
Abu Dhabi
₹ 16,595
only
₹ 16,595
Wed, 21 Feb
AMD
SHJ
3h 00m
Tue, 27 Feb
SHJ
AMD
2h 25m
₹ 4,959
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
AMD
SHJ
3h 00m
Thu, 8 Mar
SHJ
AMD
2h 25m
₹ 5,150
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Apr
AMD
DXB
13h 25m
Mon, 23 Apr
DXB
AMD
9h 05m
₹ 14,242
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
AMD
DXB
3h 20m
Thu, 15 Mar
DXB
AMD
2h 40m
₹ 14,369
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
AMD
DXB
9h 30m
Mon, 5 Mar
DXB
AMD
20h 30m
₹ 16,022
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Jul
AMD
DXB
12h 55m
Tue, 10 Jul
DXB
AMD
8h 05m
₹ 16,086
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
AMD
DXB
3h 20m
Mon, 12 Feb
DXB
AMD
9h 05m
₹ 15,005
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
AMD
DXB
7h 35m
Tue, 27 Feb
DXB
AMD
9h 05m
₹ 15,132
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
AMD
DXB
13h 55m
Wed, 24 Jan
DXB
AMD
8h 40m
₹ 16,277
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
AMD
DXB
3h 20m
Fri, 9 Mar
DXB
AMD
2h 40m
₹ 15,514
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
AMD
AUH
26h 20m
Wed, 28 Feb
AUH
AMD
27h 45m
₹ 16,595
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Jun
AMD
DXB
17h 50m
Wed, 11 Jul
DXB
AMD
11h 30m
₹ 17,167
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
AMD
SHJ
3h 00m
Mon, 12 Feb
SHJ
AMD
2h 25m
₹ 17,294
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
AMD
AUH
18h 35m
Fri, 9 Mar
AUH
AMD
12h 30m
₹ 16,595
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
AMD
DXB
20h 45m
Sat, 19 May
DXB
AMD
17h 20m
₹ 17,230
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
AMD
SHJ
2h 50m
Sun, 22 Apr
SHJ
AMD
2h 35m
₹ 17,294
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
AMD
AUH
25h 00m
Tue, 13 Feb
AUH
AMD
11h 10m
₹ 18,311
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
AMD
SHJ
3h 00m
Mon, 26 Mar
SHJ
AMD
2h 35m
₹ 19,265
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Ahmedabad to United Arab Emirates flight information

Flights arrive in United Arab Emirates
Flights depart from Ahmedabad
Flight price ₹ 4,959
Airlines Air Arabia, SpiceJet, Jet Airways, IndiGo