Find Cheap Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
4,115
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
00:00
SXR
02:25
2h 25m
1 stop
SXR
00:00
DEL
02:40
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
4,565
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,143
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
02:40
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
5,851
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
5,851
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
00:00
SXR
02:35
2h 35m
1 stop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
8,615
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
4,436
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
4,500
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
5,143
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
00:00
SXR
02:25
2h 25m
1 stop
SXR
00:00
DEL
02:40
2h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
6,558
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
7,522
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
8,358
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
00:00
SXR
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
00:00
DEL
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart DEL Arrive SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
601 10:35 11:55 13 Aug - 28 Oct
601 10:35 11:55 8 Aug - 12 Aug
601 10:35 11:55 22 Jul - 31 Jul
601 10:35 11:55 1 Aug - 7 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 4,115
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 4,115
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Srinagar from New Delhi rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0