Find Deals on Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight # Depart DEL Arrive SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
603 09:55 11:25 9 Jun - 21 Jun
603 09:55 11:25 22 Jun - 22 Jun
603 09:55 11:25 23 Jun - 30 Jun
603 12:10 13:40 26 May - 8 Jun
603 12:10 13:40 1 Jul - 29 Oct
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 5,557
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 5,557