Find Cheap Flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar (DEL - SXR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl to Srinagar

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
5,288
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
02:05
SXR
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:55
DEL
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
5,804
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
06:15
SXR
07:45
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
08:25
DEL
09:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,804
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
10:20
SXR
11:50
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:25
DEL
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
6,126
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
01:40
SXR
03:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:30
DEL
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
6,126
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DEL
03:25
SXR
06:15
2h 50m
1 stop
SXR
08:10
DEL
11:05
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
9,673
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DEL
10:40
SXR
12:05
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
12:45
DEL
14:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
5,352
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
02:05
SXR
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:55
DEL
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,868
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
04:30
SXR
05:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
12:25
DEL
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
5,352
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
02:05
SXR
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:55
DEL
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
6,449
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
09:50
SXR
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:30
DEL
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
5,481
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
02:05
SXR
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:55
DEL
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
6,191
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
10:20
SXR
11:50
1h 30m
nonstop
SXR
12:25
DEL
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
5,481
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
02:05
SXR
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:55
DEL
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
6,771
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
09:50
SXR
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:30
DEL
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
7,932
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DEL
09:00
SXR
10:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
06:45
DEL
08:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,481
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
02:05
SXR
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:55
DEL
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
6,707
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
04:30
SXR
05:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
12:25
DEL
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
6,836
Select
GoAir
GoAir
DEL
01:40
SXR
03:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:30
DEL
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
5,481
Select
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
DEL
02:05
SXR
03:25
1h 20m
nonstop
SXR
03:55
DEL
05:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
6,707
Select
Vistara
Vistara
DEL
04:30
SXR
05:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SXR
12:25
DEL
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights DEL - SXR on Jet Airways
Flight no. Depart DEL Arrive SXR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
601 10:35 11:55 27 May - 31 May
601 10:35 11:55 18 May - 20 May
601 10:35 11:55 22 Apr - 17 May
601 10:35 11:55 1 Jun - 9 Jun
601 10:35 11:55 19 May - 26 May
603 14:50 16:15 22 Apr - 31 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 5,288
Destination

Srinagar
₹ 5,288