Find Cheap Flights from Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir) to India

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to India

Mon 11/12
Mon 18/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir) to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir)
₹ 4,443
only
₹ 4,443
Destination
New Delhi
₹ 4,443
only
₹ 4,443
Sat, 20 Jan
SXR
DEL
6h 00m
Wed, 31 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 20m
₹ 4,443
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Mon, 19 Feb
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 4,829
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
SXR
DEL
2h 10m
Sat, 3 Feb
DEL
SXR
1h 25m
₹ 5,344
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Wed, 28 Mar
DEL
SXR
1h 20m
₹ 6,310
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
SXR
DEL
2h 50m
Sun, 7 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 6,761
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 35m
Wed, 31 Jan
DEL
SXR
2h 35m
₹ 6,632
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jan
SXR
DEL
2h 50m
Sun, 7 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 6,761
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Mon, 1 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 20m
₹ 7,920
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Sun, 17 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 8,178
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
SXR
DEL
2h 50m
Sun, 7 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 7,598
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
SXR
DEL
2h 50m
Sat, 6 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 20m
₹ 7,727
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Sat, 23 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 8,500
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jan
SXR
DEL
2h 50m
Sat, 6 Jan
DEL
SXR
1h 20m
₹ 7,727
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 35m
Thu, 14 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 20m
₹ 9,401
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 17 Dec
SXR
DEL
1h 40m
Sat, 23 Dec
DEL
SXR
1h 30m
₹ 10,431
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in INR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.