Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Europe

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
20,047
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
VKO
06:00
6h 10m
nonstop
VKO
07:50
DEL
13:45
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
25,352
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
01:10
SVO
07:50
6h 40m
nonstop
SVO
14:25
DEL
20:20
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
27,449
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DEL
00:00
IST
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
IST
21:00
DEL
19:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
27,942
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:50
LED
09:10
9h 20m
1 stop
LED
03:05
DEL
13:45
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 48 days
28,374
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
15:55
DME
21:50
5h 55m
nonstop
DME
21:00
DEL
02:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
28,991
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:10
IST
11:40
18h 30m
2 stops
IST
10:25
BOM
02:30
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 18 days
28,991
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
BRU
13:20
13h 10m
1 stop
BRU
06:40
BOM
19:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
29,484
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
VIE
20:00
20h 10m
1 stop
VIE
17:25
DEL
12:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 58 days
30,101
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
DME
05:40
12h 05m
1 stop
DME
08:55
BOM
01:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
30,286
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
11:30
ZRH
06:25
18h 55m
2 stops
ZRH
07:25
BOM
00:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
30,533
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
11:40
ATH
05:05
17h 25m
2 stops
ATH
03:55
BOM
01:30
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
31,335
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CDG
13:40
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
32,137
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:30
CDG
13:00
12h 30m
1 stop
CDG
11:35
BOM
00:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 36 days
32,322
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
18:45
ATH
11:45
17h 00m
2 stops
ATH
10:35
DEL
01:40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 26 days
33,185
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
15:20
FRA
13:30
22h 10m
2 stops
FRA
18:05
BLR
13:10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
33,740
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
14:00
FCO
12:30
22h 30m
2 stops
FCO
02:30
BOM
12:20
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
35,653
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
PRG
13:30
13h 40m
1 stop
PRG
11:00
DEL
12:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
36,578
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
LHR
16:25
22h 50m
2 stops
LHR
05:30
BOM
18:20
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
36,640
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
AMS
11:30
11h 15m
1 stop
AMS
20:15
DEL
19:20
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
36,886
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
BCN
15:20
15h 05m
1 stop
BCN
20:05
DEL
19:20
23h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 20,047
Bengaluru
₹ 31,335
Mumbai
₹ 28,991
Destination

Brussels
₹ 28,991
Barcelona
₹ 36,886
Saint Petersburg
₹ 27,942
Athens
₹ 30,533
Zurich
₹ 30,286
Moscow
only ₹ 25,352
only ₹ 20,047
only ₹ 28,374
Prague
₹ 35,653
Rome
₹ 33,740
Amsterdam
₹ 36,640
London
₹ 36,578
Vienna
₹ 29,484
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 33,185
Istanbul
₹ 27,449
Paris
₹ 31,335