Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Europe

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
25,316
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
VKO
06:00
6h 10m
nonstop
VKO
07:50
DEL
13:45
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
26,249
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
IST
19:05
13h 35m
1 stop
IST
11:30
BOM
01:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
26,435
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DEL
00:00
IST
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
IST
17:35
DEL
20:30
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 23 days
27,679
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
BRU
13:20
13h 10m
1 stop
BRU
06:40
BOM
19:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 10 days
28,861
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
15:55
DME
21:50
5h 55m
nonstop
DME
21:00
DEL
02:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
29,110
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
CDG
19:45
19h 35m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BOM
19:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
30,167
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
ATH
16:20
11h 00m
1 stop
ATH
10:05
DEL
01:10
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
30,478
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CDG
19:45
19h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
31,038
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
SVO
06:40
6h 25m
nonstop
SVO
14:25
DEL
20:20
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
31,411
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BOM
00:55
DME
21:20
20h 25m
1 stop
DME
10:20
BOM
21:45
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
31,847
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
IST
17:00
16h 45m
1 stop
IST
09:20
BLR
20:15
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
33,029
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
ATH
16:20
16h 10m
1 stop
ATH
10:05
BOM
20:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
33,029
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:30
FRA
18:10
29h 40m
1 stop
FRA
17:15
BLR
11:45
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
35,268
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
MXP
22:55
22h 40m
1 stop
MXP
17:00
DEL
19:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 8 days
35,454
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
AMS
21:55
21h 40m
1 stop
AMS
14:10
DEL
19:20
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
35,703
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
ZRH
12:05
11h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
18:35
DEL
19:55
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
36,512
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
VIE
10:45
10h 30m
1 stop
VIE
08:05
DEL
19:20
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
36,512
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
BCN
22:30
22h 15m
1 stop
BCN
20:05
DEL
19:20
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
36,885
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
14:25
FRA
05:45
15h 20m
1 stop
FRA
07:30
BOM
21:25
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 16 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
37,258
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
CDG
14:10
13h 55m
1 stop
CDG
15:30
DEL
19:20
27h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 25,316
Bengaluru
₹ 30,478
Mumbai
₹ 26,249
Destination

Brussels
₹ 27,679
Milan
₹ 35,268
Amsterdam
₹ 35,454
Barcelona
₹ 36,512
Vienna
₹ 36,512
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 33,029
Athens
₹ 30,167
Istanbul
₹ 26,249
Zurich
₹ 35,703
Moscow
only ₹ 31,038
only ₹ 25,316
only ₹ 28,861
Paris
₹ 29,110