Find Deals on Flights from India to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
29,249
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
SVO
06:40
6h 25m
nonstop
SVO
14:25
DEL
20:20
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
29,249
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
VKO
06:00
6h 10m
nonstop
VKO
07:50
DEL
13:45
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
29,843
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
17:30
IST
12:15
18h 45m
1 stop
IST
13:00
BOM
01:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 8 days
30,767
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
14:30
DME
20:50
6h 20m
nonstop
DME
20:00
DEL
01:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
30,899
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
IST
12:15
20h 15m
1 stop
IST
18:10
DEL
11:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
31,956
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:15
BRU
14:05
20h 50m
2 stops
BRU
06:40
BOM
19:20
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
32,022
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
17:30
MAD
08:20
14h 50m
1 stop
MAD
06:50
BOM
00:00
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
34,002
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
16:30
CDG
07:00
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
BOM
22:00
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
34,663
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
11:40
MUC
06:25
18h 45m
1 stop
MUC
08:30
BOM
22:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
34,861
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
03:20
ZRH
19:00
15h 40m
1 stop
ZRH
18:15
BOM
22:00
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
34,861
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
02:45
MXP
19:15
16h 30m
1 stop
MXP
18:00
BOM
05:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
34,861
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
02:20
MXP
18:15
15h 55m
1 stop
MXP
17:00
DEL
05:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
34,927
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
03:45
MUC
06:25
26h 40m
1 stop
MUC
08:30
DEL
23:25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
34,993
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
03:45
FRA
18:05
14h 20m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
DEL
07:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
34,993
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
03:20
FRA
18:05
14h 45m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
BOM
21:15
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 20 days
36,643
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
07:35
CDG
13:30
29h 55m
2 stops
CDG
15:45
DEL
09:50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
38,954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
SAW
10:20
10h 45m
1 stop
SAW
07:50
DEL
18:30
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 35 days
40,539
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:25
LHR
14:20
12h 55m
1 stop
LHR
04:30
BOM
18:40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
40,869
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
23:05
SAW
19:40
20h 35m
1 stop
SAW
17:05
BOM
18:15
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 30 days
41,991
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
18:50
AMS
11:30
16h 40m
1 stop
AMS
18:40
DEL
12:50
18h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 29,249
Mumbai
₹ 29,843
Destination

Munich
₹ 34,663
Brussels
₹ 31,956
Milan
₹ 34,861
Amsterdam
₹ 41,991
Madrid
₹ 32,022
London
₹ 40,539
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 34,993
Istanbul
only ₹ 38,954
only ₹ 29,843
Zurich
₹ 34,861
Moscow
only ₹ 29,249
only ₹ 29,249
only ₹ 30,767
Paris
₹ 34,002