Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Europe

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 14,964
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
VKO
06:00
6h 10m
nonstop
VKO
07:50
DEL
13:45
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 24,286
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
SVO
06:50
6h 40m
nonstop
SVO
14:10
DEL
20:15
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 25,144
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
00:00
MXP
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
MXP
11:25
DEL
12:45
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 25,451
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
LED
13:55
13h 45m
1 stop
LED
23:30
DEL
20:15
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 27,475
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DEL
05:05
IST
22:35
17h 30m
1 stop
IST
20:00
DEL
18:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
₹ 27,965
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
14:55
DME
20:50
5h 55m
nonstop
DME
21:00
DEL
02:25
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 28,640
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
23:05
IST
22:15
23h 10m
1 stop
IST
20:00
BOM
18:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
₹ 30,357
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
03:00
CDG
17:25
14h 25m
1 stop
CDG
17:55
BLR
13:45
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 30,786
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
11:55
CDG
07:15
19h 20m
2 stops
CDG
17:10
BOM
02:20
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
₹ 30,909
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:40
BRU
13:00
20h 20m
1 stop
BRU
05:05
BOM
17:25
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
₹ 30,970
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
BCN
15:20
15h 05m
1 stop
BCN
20:05
DEL
19:20
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 31,154
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
23:25
LHR
17:20
17h 55m
2 stops
LHR
05:05
HYD
19:00
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 31,216
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
ZRH
13:10
12h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
12:00
BOM
19:10
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
₹ 31,338
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
SAW
12:30
11h 50m
1 stop
SAW
11:00
BOM
20:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 31,583
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BOM
01:10
VKO
12:20
11h 10m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
BOM
21:40
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
₹ 31,583
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:20
LHR
13:35
21h 15m
2 stops
LHR
12:50
BOM
11:55
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 31,890
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
ZRH
20:25
20h 10m
1 stop
ZRH
18:35
DEL
19:20
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
₹ 31,951
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
AMS
11:40
11h 25m
1 stop
AMS
09:05
DEL
19:20
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 33,730
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
04:00
LHR
18:25
14h 25m
1 stop
LHR
16:45
MAA
10:20
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
₹ 34,221
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FCO
21:05
20h 50m
1 stop
FCO
08:40
DEL
19:20
10h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 14,964
Bengaluru
₹ 30,357
Chennai
₹ 33,730
Mumbai
₹ 28,640
Hyderabad
₹ 31,154
Destination

Brussels
₹ 30,909
Rome
₹ 34,221
Milan
₹ 25,144
Amsterdam
₹ 31,951
Barcelona
₹ 30,970
London
₹ 31,154
Saint Petersburg
₹ 25,451
Istanbul
only ₹ 31,338
only ₹ 27,475
Zurich
₹ 31,216
Moscow
only ₹ 24,286
only ₹ 14,964
only ₹ 27,965
Paris
₹ 30,357