Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 21 days
45,973
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:00
JFK
17:45
18h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
DEL
05:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
49,411
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
08:30
LAX
17:30
33h 00m
2 stops
LAX
09:00
BLR
17:10
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
49,538
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
IAD
17:50
36h 20m
1 stop
IAD
12:00
BOM
16:00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
50,557
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
04:15
JFK
16:00
35h 45m
1 stop
JFK
14:30
HYD
15:55
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
51,576
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:25
JFK
00:25
22h 00m
2 stops
JFK
17:45
BOM
15:40
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 30 days
51,767
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
LAX
18:30
37h 00m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
BOM
13:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 34 days
51,958
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
LAX
18:30
26h 30m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
DEL
23:40
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
52,276
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
JFK
17:00
24h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:30
MAA
21:05
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 25 days
52,658
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
09:30
JFK
17:00
31h 30m
2 stops
JFK
16:30
BLR
22:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
55,778
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AMD
02:20
JFK
21:40
19h 20m
1 stop
JFK
17:45
AMD
15:50
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 58 days
58,771
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
SFO
20:25
25h 15m
2 stops
SFO
09:55
DEL
18:00
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Trip spans 13 days
63,610
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
EWR
02:30
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
HYD
09:00
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 14 days
66,730
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
21:00
ORD
13:55
16h 55m
nonstop
ORD
08:30
DEL
22:40
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 49 days
67,176
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:55
ORD
22:12
39h 17m
2 stops
ORD
13:20
BOM
17:05
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
67,367
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:10
EWR
00:25
39h 15m
1 stop
EWR
16:10
DEL
20:05
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
68,195
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
17:15
EWR
13:25
20h 10m
1 stop
EWR
12:00
AMD
05:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 8 Jan 2016 Trip spans 33 days
69,086
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
22:05
IAD
21:10
23h 05m
1 stop
IAD
07:45
DEL
07:45
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
69,341
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:20
DFW
01:08
27h 48m
2 stops
DFW
07:00
HYD
10:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
69,468
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
SFO
06:45
33h 25m
1 stop
SFO
09:35
BLR
07:50
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 17 days
69,787
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
16:20
EWR
13:25
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
12:00
BLR
16:15
28h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 55,778
New Delhi
₹ 45,973
Bengaluru
₹ 49,411
Chennai
₹ 52,276
Mumbai
₹ 49,538
Hyderabad
₹ 50,557
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 58,771
New York
₹ 45,973
Chicago
₹ 66,730
Los Angeles
₹ 49,411
Newark
₹ 63,610
Dallas
₹ 69,341
Washington
₹ 49,538