Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to United States

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
JFK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:20
DEL
12:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:55
JFK
12:55
20h 00m
1 stop
JFK
11:10
HYD
05:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
02:15
JFK
12:05
33h 50m
2 stops
JFK
09:25
AMD
11:20
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
20:30
EWR
12:45
16h 15m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BOM
04:00
14h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
MIA
01:00
24h 50m
1 stop
MIA
12:35
DEL
12:15
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
16:00
JFK
12:05
20h 05m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
BOM
03:25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
13:00
ORD
13:00
24h 00m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BOM
06:40
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:30
JFK
12:05
32h 35m
2 stops
JFK
09:25
BLR
16:15
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
21:00
ORD
13:00
16h 00m
nonstop
ORD
08:30
DEL
22:55
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
15:55
ORD
13:00
21h 05m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
HYD
02:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
08:45
LAX
03:40
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
DEL
18:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
11:45
JFK
12:55
25h 10m
1 stop
JFK
11:10
MAA
06:30
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 48 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
18:40
SFO
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
SFO
09:55
DEL
19:00
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
IAD
17:50
41h 40m
1 stop
IAD
09:05
DEL
07:50
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
14:00
EWR
12:45
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
DEL
07:40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
23:00
EWR
12:45
37h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
AMD
15:00
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
LAX
05:05
32h 35m
1 stop
LAX
19:05
BLR
06:00
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
IAD
20:20
21h 35m
1 stop
IAD
15:20
HYD
10:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
12:20
EWR
13:25
25h 05m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
HYD
18:00
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
BOS
02:55
26h 45m
2 stops
BOS
13:30
BOM
13:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 49,163
Mumbai
₹ 48,484
Hyderabad
₹ 47,866
Chennai
₹ 49,904
New Delhi
₹ 42,060
Ahmedabad
₹ 48,360
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 50,151
Miami
₹ 48,484
Newark
₹ 48,484
New York
₹ 42,060
Washington
₹ 50,645
Boston
₹ 67,815
Chicago
₹ 48,545
Los Angeles
₹ 49,781