Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 18 days
49,411
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
08:30
LAX
17:30
33h 00m
2 stops
LAX
09:00
BLR
17:10
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 30 days
51,767
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
LAX
18:30
37h 00m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
BOM
13:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Trip spans 34 days
51,958
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
LAX
18:30
26h 30m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
DEL
23:40
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
57,434
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
07:45
LAX
02:40
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
17:45
DEL
04:00
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
62,337
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
21:30
LAX
19:00
21h 30m
1 stop
LAX
06:50
BOM
06:30
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 35 days
63,101
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BOM
01:35
LAX
17:45
40h 10m
2 stops
LAX
19:45
BOM
12:10
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 7 days
64,120
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:50
LAX
02:30
27h 40m
1 stop
LAX
10:20
DEL
09:05
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 37 days
67,367
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
22:55
LAX
02:30
27h 35m
1 stop
LAX
08:30
DEL
09:05
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
68,768
Select
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:25
LAX
19:40
22h 15m
1 stop
LAX
08:05
DEL
07:45
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
69,659
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:20
LAX
06:20
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
BOM
13:45
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
70,041
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
LAX
21:40
24h 10m
1 stop
LAX
02:30
BOM
05:35
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
70,742
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
20:25
LAX
05:00
32h 35m
2 stops
LAX
09:35
DEL
08:50
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
71,442
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
LAX
00:50
27h 05m
1 stop
LAX
05:10
BLR
08:40
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 30 days
71,633
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
LAX
21:40
23h 55m
1 stop
LAX
01:55
BLR
06:40
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
71,824
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
HYD
20:55
LAX
20:15
47h 20m
2 stops
LAX
07:50
HYD
07:25
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
73,289
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BLR
20:30
LAX
02:05
29h 35m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
BLR
06:55
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
74,053
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
LAX
03:45
42h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:10
DEL
18:20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
75,326
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
22:35
LAX
18:40
20h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
BOM
08:40
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
76,409
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
76,600
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
LAX
19:45
22h 40m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
BOM
07:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 51,958
Bengaluru
₹ 49,411
Chennai
₹ 76,409
Mumbai
₹ 51,767
Hyderabad
₹ 71,824
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 49,411