Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 33 days
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
15:15
LAX
18:30
27h 15m
1 stop
LAX
10:00
MAA
16:05
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
LAX
04:10
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
DEL
05:30
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
LAX
19:50
22h 30m
1 stop
LAX
05:40
BLR
07:50
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 59 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
LAX
20:30
25h 20m
1 stop
LAX
18:16
BOM
03:10
32h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
LAX
22:40
21h 50m
1 stop
LAX
08:00
BOM
10:30
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
CCU
20:35
LAX
18:35
22h 00m
2 stops
LAX
08:30
CCU
07:15
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
18:40
LAX
22:40
28h 00m
2 stops
LAX
12:40
BLR
11:25
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
ANA
ANA
DEL
20:25
LAX
19:30
23h 05m
1 stop
LAX
06:30
DEL
05:45
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
LAX
23:55
27h 30m
1 stop
LAX
03:01
BOM
05:25
26h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:15
LAX
01:30
27h 15m
1 stop
LAX
21:40
DEL
09:10
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:50
LAX
23:55
27h 05m
1 stop
LAX
06:00
DEL
07:40
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
LAX
21:10
26h 35m
2 stops
LAX
01:30
DEL
07:00
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
07:55
LAX
21:40
37h 45m
1 stop
LAX
18:55
BOM
05:25
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
LAX
22:50
22h 40m
1 stop
LAX
10:55
DEL
09:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
LAX
06:29
31h 04m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
DEL
02:05
39h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
22:45
LAX
18:40
19h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
BOM
08:40
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
LAX
21:40
37h 45m
1 stop
LAX
04:10
BOM
05:35
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:10
LAX
19:50
22h 40m
1 stop
LAX
05:40
BOM
07:25
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
23:25
LAX
21:55
22h 30m
1 stop
LAX
11:50
HYD
02:30
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
23:40
LAX
06:15
30h 35m
2 stops
LAX
12:40
AMD
11:15
22h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 60,897
Mumbai
₹ 63,918
Hyderabad
₹ 72,547
Chennai
₹ 46,413
New Delhi
₹ 51,344
Ahmedabad
₹ 73,471
Kolkata
₹ 64,596
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 46,413