Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
LAX
21:55
22h 25m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
BOM
20:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
LAX
21:55
22h 30m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
DEL
02:05
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
08:45
LAX
03:40
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
DEL
05:40
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 50 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
LAX
23:15
23h 00m
1 stop
LAX
12:25
DEL
10:20
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
00:45
LAX
22:40
21h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:40
BLR
01:25
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 41 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
18:40
LAX
22:40
28h 00m
2 stops
LAX
13:45
BLR
21:30
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 41 days
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:30
LAX
19:45
22h 15m
1 stop
LAX
07:45
DEL
07:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
23:15
LAX
19:00
19h 45m
1 stop
LAX
08:50
DEL
09:10
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 34 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
09:05
LAX
21:10
36h 05m
1 stop
LAX
03:00
BOM
07:50
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
LAX
01:00
23h 05m
1 stop
LAX
14:20
BOM
12:00
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
LAX
23:25
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
BLR
07:50
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BOM
20:55
LAX
02:55
30h 00m
2 stops
LAX
21:30
BOM
04:20
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
20:30
LAX
05:05
32h 35m
1 stop
LAX
21:05
BOM
07:45
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HYD
20:25
LAX
02:25
30h 00m
2 stops
LAX
18:50
HYD
06:00
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
BOM
20:50
LAX
18:00
45h 10m
2 stops
LAX
19:40
BOM
06:20
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:50
LAX
02:25
28h 35m
2 stops
LAX
04:28
BLR
06:45
26h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
LAX
06:41
30h 51m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
MAA
09:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
LAX
03:00
29h 30m
1 stop
LAX
11:10
BOM
17:15
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
02:40
LAX
00:35
45h 55m
2 stops
LAX
18:20
MAA
02:20
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
01:00
LAX
22:40
21h 40m
1 stop
LAX
07:06
AMD
11:15
28h 09m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 77,774
New Delhi
₹ 52,798
Bengaluru
₹ 57,856
Chennai
₹ 72,716
Mumbai
₹ 52,672
Hyderabad
₹ 71,072
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 52,672