Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
51,947
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
LAX
18:30
37h 00m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
BOM
15:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
55,943
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
LAX
18:30
26h 30m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
DEL
00:10
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
57,402
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
LAX
19:10
24h 00m
1 stop
LAX
18:55
DEL
05:40
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
59,685
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
LAX
23:35
23h 20m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
DEL
11:55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
62,920
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HYD
21:20
LAX
02:05
28h 45m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
HYD
07:40
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
63,808
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:50
LAX
02:30
27h 40m
1 stop
LAX
07:30
DEL
09:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 11 days
63,935
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
09:30
LAX
18:30
33h 00m
2 stops
LAX
11:00
BLR
19:20
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
67,868
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
22:55
LAX
18:35
19h 40m
1 stop
LAX
08:30
DEL
09:05
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
68,819
Select
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:25
LAX
19:40
22h 15m
1 stop
LAX
08:55
DEL
07:40
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 20 days
69,453
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
LAX
23:45
26h 50m
1 stop
LAX
13:05
BOM
06:55
41h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 11 days
69,707
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:40
LAX
01:15
23h 35m
1 stop
LAX
13:45
BOM
10:40
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
71,293
Select
United
United
BOM
19:20
LAX
20:33
25h 13m
2 stops
LAX
19:50
BOM
04:20
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 45 days
71,420
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
LAX
08:25
34h 40m
2 stops
LAX
05:15
BLR
07:20
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
73,005
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
LAX
05:00
29h 50m
2 stops
LAX
04:40
DEL
08:50
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
73,195
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
22:45
LAX
18:40
19h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:55
BOM
08:40
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 53 days
73,703
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DEL
23:20
LAX
02:05
26h 45m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
DEL
18:05
44h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
75,162
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
75,162
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:05
LAX
16:25
43h 20m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
BOM
04:50
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 43 days
81,822
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
23:55
LAX
04:20
28h 25m
2 stops
LAX
02:45
CCU
10:25
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 37 days
86,135
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
LAX
06:07
30h 17m
2 stops
LAX
03:00
AMD
09:45
30h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 86,135
New Delhi
₹ 55,943
Bengaluru
₹ 63,935
Chennai
₹ 75,162
Kolkata
₹ 81,822
Mumbai
₹ 51,947
Hyderabad
₹ 62,920
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 51,947