Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Los Angeles

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:15
LAX
21:55
30h 40m
1 stop
LAX
06:30
BOM
08:25
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
08:45
LAX
03:40
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:50
DEL
05:40
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
LAX
21:55
22h 30m
1 stop
LAX
17:00
DEL
02:05
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
00:45
LAX
22:40
21h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:40
BLR
01:25
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
15:15
LAX
03:50
60h 35m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
HYD
02:30
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:45
LAX
22:40
21h 55m
1 stop
LAX
13:45
BLR
22:50
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
LAX
23:15
23h 00m
1 stop
LAX
12:25
DEL
10:20
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:25
LAX
20:30
23h 05m
1 stop
LAX
07:15
DEL
07:40
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
23:25
LAX
18:35
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
08:30
DEL
10:30
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:40
LAX
01:15
23h 35m
1 stop
LAX
13:45
BOM
10:40
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 32 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
09:05
LAX
00:10
39h 05m
1 stop
LAX
03:00
BOM
07:50
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
BOM
20:40
LAX
09:15
36h 35m
2 stops
LAX
01:50
BOM
05:10
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
LAX
23:25
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
BLR
07:50
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
22:45
LAX
18:40
19h 55m
1 stop
LAX
08:40
BOM
08:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Air China
Air China
BOM
21:20
LAX
02:30
29h 10m
2 stops
LAX
10:20
BOM
07:40
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BOM
20:55
LAX
02:55
30h 00m
2 stops
LAX
21:30
BOM
04:20
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
20:30
LAX
05:05
32h 35m
1 stop
LAX
21:05
BOM
07:45
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:50
LAX
02:25
28h 35m
2 stops
LAX
04:28
BLR
06:45
26h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
LAX
06:41
30h 51m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
MAA
09:15
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
LAX
03:00
29h 30m
1 stop
LAX
11:10
BOM
17:15
30h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 52,149
Bengaluru
₹ 57,838
Chennai
₹ 72,693
Mumbai
₹ 50,695
Hyderabad
₹ 58,660
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 50,695