Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
₹ 46,517
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
13:45
ORD
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
ORD
16:00
HYD
01:40
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 47,014
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:50
ORD
16:00
22h 10m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BOM
05:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
₹ 47,758
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
16:20
ORD
21:20
53h 00m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
HYD
13:00
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 48,874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
ORD
20:50
20h 20m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DEL
12:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
₹ 49,122
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
ORD
21:10
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BOM
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 42 days
₹ 49,743
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
12:05
ORD
22:20
34h 15m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
DEL
04:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
₹ 51,045
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
01:20
ORD
16:00
38h 40m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BOM
05:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 52,348
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:05
ORD
18:50
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
MAA
07:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
₹ 53,092
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
09:45
ORD
22:20
36h 35m
3 stops
ORD
09:30
AMD
04:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
₹ 53,526
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
ORD
18:40
49h 55m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
AMD
04:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Trip spans 53 days
₹ 54,084
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00:45
ORD
16:00
39h 15m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
DEL
04:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
₹ 54,518
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
ORD
20:50
20h 45m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
MAA
12:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 60 days
₹ 55,573
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
ORD
22:00
29h 00m
2 stops
ORD
11:45
MAA
13:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
₹ 57,061
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
17:30
ORD
16:00
46h 30m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
DEL
04:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 33 days
₹ 61,527
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
ORD
23:55
22h 00m
1 stop
ORD
18:15
BOM
14:00
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 65,372
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
ORD
22:10
24h 25m
1 stop
ORD
09:15
BLR
09:20
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 72,071
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
18:45
ORD
20:20
25h 35m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
DEL
09:20
45h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 24 days
₹ 72,133
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ORD
16:50
41h 00m
2 stops
ORD
15:45
AMD
11:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 11 days
₹ 76,661
Select
United
United
DEL
22:35
ORD
01:45
27h 10m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
DEL
08:35
23h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 53,092
New Delhi
₹ 48,874
Bengaluru
₹ 65,372
Chennai
₹ 52,348
Mumbai
₹ 47,014
Hyderabad
₹ 46,517
Destination

Chicago
₹ 46,517