Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 50 days
46,940
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
01:20
ORD
16:00
38h 40m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BOM
12:20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 29 days
47,063
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
18:15
ORD
22:20
28h 05m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
BOM
05:20
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 48 days
47,372
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00:45
ORD
16:00
39h 15m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
DEL
12:50
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
47,681
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:55
ORD
22:20
28h 25m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
DEL
04:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
51,819
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
ORD
20:10
21h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
MAA
12:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 53 days
53,239
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
ORD
16:00
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
AMD
01:10
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
53,301
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
00:35
ORD
22:20
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
05:40
BLR
06:10
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
55,278
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
ORD
01:36
49h 46m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
MAA
08:00
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 61 days
55,525
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
00:15
ORD
22:00
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
16:30
MAA
12:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
58,119
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
BOM
17:35
ORD
17:55
24h 20m
2 stops
ORD
11:25
BOM
12:20
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 32 days
59,169
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
17:20
ORD
22:20
29h 00m
2 stops
ORD
09:30
HYD
06:10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
60,527
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
ORD
02:45
26h 35m
2 stops
ORD
15:45
BOM
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 42 days
65,963
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
ORD
02:40
26h 10m
2 stops
ORD
15:45
DEL
12:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
83,441
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
03:45
ORD
19:00
39h 15m
2 stops
ORD
13:55
BLR
02:30
36h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 53,239
New Delhi
₹ 47,372
Bengaluru
₹ 53,301
Chennai
₹ 51,819
Mumbai
₹ 46,940
Hyderabad
₹ 59,169
Destination

Chicago
₹ 46,940