Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 53 days
57,633
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:20
ORD
20:20
23h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
HYD
09:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 44 days
62,012
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
ORD
23:55
22h 00m
1 stop
ORD
18:15
BOM
14:00
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
62,393
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
18:10
ORD
13:55
19h 45m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
AMD
05:05
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 42 days
62,520
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:55
ORD
13:55
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
HYD
02:35
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
63,028
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
16:00
ORD
13:55
21h 55m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
BOM
02:35
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
63,662
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
09:10
ORD
13:55
28h 45m
1 stop
ORD
09:30
BLR
04:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 61 days
64,487
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
06:45
ORD
13:55
31h 10m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
MAA
17:15
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 25 days
66,011
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
21:00
ORD
13:55
16h 55m
nonstop
ORD
08:30
DEL
22:40
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 44 days
66,646
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
ORD
22:31
37h 56m
2 stops
ORD
12:35
BOM
19:20
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
67,534
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CCU
21:15
ORD
20:20
23h 05m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
CCU
09:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
67,725
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
17:35
ORD
19:40
26h 05m
2 stops
ORD
10:50
BOM
22:35
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Trip spans 24 days
71,469
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
ORD
18:25
36h 45m
2 stops
ORD
10:35
DEL
14:05
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
71,850
Select
United
United
BOM
20:10
ORD
17:47
22h 37m
2 stops
ORD
12:45
BOM
07:25
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 35 days
72,041
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
ORD
21:25
22h 30m
1 stop
ORD
13:35
BOM
08:55
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
72,231
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
ORD
20:20
23h 00m
1 stop
ORD
11:30
BLR
09:50
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
73,310
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:55
ORD
01:20
22h 25m
1 stop
ORD
16:50
DEL
12:55
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
75,087
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
ORD
19:05
44h 50m
2 stops
ORD
14:25
MAA
09:15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
75,405
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
22:35
ORD
19:25
20h 50m
1 stop
ORD
17:20
DEL
08:30
39h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Trip spans 32 days
75,532
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ORD
21:15
21h 25m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AMD
11:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Trip spans 43 days
231,863
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
BOM
21:40
MDW
02:58
29h 18m
2 stops
MDW
05:15
BOM
08:45
27h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 62,393
New Delhi
₹ 66,011
Bengaluru
₹ 63,662
Chennai
₹ 64,487
Kolkata
₹ 67,534
Mumbai
₹ 62,012
Hyderabad
₹ 57,632
Destination

Chicago
only ₹ 57,632
only ₹ 231,863