Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
ORD
20:10
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
DEL
10:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
ORD
21:15
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BOM
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
23:25
ORD
21:20
21h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:10
HYD
10:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:30
ORD
21:55
28h 25m
2 stops
ORD
16:45
DEL
03:10
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
03:30
ORD
21:55
42h 25m
2 stops
ORD
11:25
BOM
12:30
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
COK
00:00
ORD
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
COK
12:50
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
23:50
ORD
21:10
21h 20m
1 stop
ORD
16:25
BLR
11:50
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
23:35
ORD
21:20
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
17:10
BLR
21:35
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
ORD
18:50
22h 20m
1 stop
ORD
11:00
BLR
10:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
22:00
ORD
14:00
16h 00m
nonstop
ORD
09:30
DEL
23:55
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
ORD
19:47
23h 27m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
DEL
06:40
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
15:55
ORD
03:48
35h 53m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
DEL
10:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
ORD
21:20
46h 35m
2 stops
ORD
14:25
HYD
09:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
ORD
21:20
28h 20m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
MAA
12:20
45h 10m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 48,208
Bengaluru
₹ 59,372
Kochi
₹ 57,025
Chennai
₹ 85,760
Mumbai
₹ 48,271
Hyderabad
₹ 49,096
Destination

Chicago
₹ 48,208