Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
ORD
20:10
21h 25m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
HYD
09:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
ORD
20:10
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
DEL
10:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
ORD
21:15
20h 35m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BOM
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
00:50
ORD
21:55
21h 05m
1 stop
ORD
16:45
HYD
12:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
11:05
ORD
21:55
34h 50m
2 stops
ORD
16:45
DEL
03:10
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
08:10
ORD
21:20
37h 10m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
BOM
01:40
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
COK
00:30
ORD
21:15
20h 45m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
COK
12:50
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
11:10
ORD
21:20
34h 10m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
BLR
15:40
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
23:15
ORD
21:10
21h 55m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
MAA
12:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
13:55
ORD
21:55
32h 00m
2 stops
ORD
16:45
MAA
23:20
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
23:10
ORD
21:10
22h 00m
1 stop
ORD
14:50
HYD
03:30
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
ORD
18:50
22h 20m
1 stop
ORD
19:15
BLR
08:00
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
22:00
ORD
14:00
16h 00m
nonstop
ORD
09:30
DEL
23:55
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
15:55
ORD
03:48
35h 53m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
DEL
10:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
15:30
ORD
21:20
29h 50m
2 stops
ORD
14:15
BLR
23:20
57h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
23:25
ORD
21:10
21h 45m
1 stop
ORD
14:50
AMD
10:30
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
10:20
ORD
21:10
34h 50m
1 stop
ORD
14:50
BOM
09:45
18h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 98,957
New Delhi
₹ 48,056
Bengaluru
₹ 57,034
Kochi
₹ 55,833
Chennai
₹ 58,362
Mumbai
₹ 48,119
Hyderabad
₹ 47,234
Destination

Chicago
₹ 47,234