Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Chicago

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
ORD
20:50
20h 20m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DEL
17:10
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
ORD
20:10
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BOM
12:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
00:25
ORD
22:20
21h 55m
1 stop
ORD
17:10
HYD
12:40
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:30
ORD
22:20
28h 50m
2 stops
ORD
17:10
DEL
00:50
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
14:00
ORD
21:55
31h 55m
2 stops
ORD
16:45
BOM
12:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 61 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
00:50
ORD
22:20
21h 30m
1 stop
ORD
16:45
MAA
23:20
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:10
ORD
21:15
21h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
HYD
12:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
ORD
21:15
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
BLR
12:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
16:40
ORD
22:00
29h 20m
2 stops
ORD
15:10
BLR
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:40
ORD
21:55
24h 15m
1 stop
ORD
16:45
BOM
12:30
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BOM
09:05
ORD
16:40
31h 35m
1 stop
ORD
08:25
BOM
09:50
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
COK
00:30
ORD
20:50
20h 20m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
COK
12:50
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Trip spans 43 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ORD
20:50
21h 00m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AMD
11:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
ORD
19:47
23h 27m
1 stop
ORD
09:00
DEL
06:40
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
14:35
ORD
21:55
31h 20m
2 stops
ORD
16:45
AMD
23:30
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
16:00
ORD
00:50
32h 50m
3 stops
ORD
14:35
DEL
23:10
32h 35m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 66,730
New Delhi
₹ 48,081
Bengaluru
₹ 59,182
Kochi
₹ 66,223
Chennai
₹ 58,865
Mumbai
₹ 48,145
Hyderabad
₹ 48,969
Destination

Chicago
₹ 48,081