Find Deals on Flights from India to Chicago

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
15,862
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
ORD
21:15
21h 25m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AMD
11:45
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
21,554
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
ORD
16:00
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
09:05
AMD
04:45
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
22,386
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
ORD
21:15
20h 45m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
DEL
12:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
29,933
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
22:20
ORD
13:55
15h 35m
nonstop
ORD
09:30
DEL
23:55
14h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 22 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
44,004
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:00
ORD
20:10
21h 10m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
BOM
09:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
60,889
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:55
ORD
21:55
39h 00m
2 stops
ORD
13:20
BOM
17:05
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
61,593
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
17:00
ORD
15:30
22h 30m
1 stop
ORD
14:00
HYD
21:10
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 15 Jan 2016 Trip spans 40 days
62,424
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
ORD
23:30
30h 30m
2 stops
ORD
08:00
MAA
16:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
62,744
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:40
ORD
15:30
22h 50m
1 stop
ORD
08:00
BOM
03:55
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
62,872
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:10
ORD
21:15
21h 05m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
MAA
12:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Trip spans 9 days
63,064
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
ORD
20:10
21h 25m
1 stop
ORD
14:25
HYD
09:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 29 days
63,447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
21:55
ORD
20:10
22h 15m
1 stop
ORD
16:25
CCU
11:25
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 32 days
63,767
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CCU
11:05
ORD
15:30
28h 25m
2 stops
ORD
10:00
CCU
04:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 36 days
64,151
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
17:55
ORD
16:00
22h 05m
1 stop
ORD
07:31
BLR
16:45
33h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 10 days
64,471
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
14:00
ORD
13:55
23h 55m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
BOM
02:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 39 days
64,791
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
12:30
ORD
13:55
25h 25m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
MAA
07:15
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 10 Nov 2015 Trip spans 31 days
64,982
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
09:10
ORD
13:55
28h 45m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
BLR
16:50
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 21 days
65,110
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
17:10
ORD
13:55
20h 45m
1 stop
ORD
08:30
AMD
14:55
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
66,326
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:10
MDW
02:42
27h 32m
2 stops
MDW
05:05
DEL
10:50
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 7 days
66,326
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
MDW
02:49
28h 29m
2 stops
MDW
07:05
BOM
09:35
26h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 15,862
New Delhi
₹ 22,386
Bengaluru
₹ 64,151
Chennai
₹ 62,424
Kolkata
₹ 63,447
Mumbai
₹ 44,004
Hyderabad
₹ 61,593
Destination

Chicago
only ₹ 15,862
only ₹ 66,326