Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Germany

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Germany

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
33,110
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
15:15
FRA
14:15
23h 00m
1 stop
FRA
11:15
MAA
01:05
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
33,938
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
16:15
FRA
18:10
25h 55m
1 stop
FRA
17:15
BLR
05:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
33,938
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
02:30
FRA
06:30
28h 00m
1 stop
FRA
06:20
BOM
19:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
35,275
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
15:00
FRA
14:15
23h 15m
1 stop
FRA
11:15
DEL
07:10
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 39 days
38,714
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
18:10
FRA
18:10
24h 00m
1 stop
FRA
17:50
AMD
11:05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
40,051
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
11:40
MUC
06:25
18h 45m
1 stop
MUC
08:30
BOM
07:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
40,815
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
12:05
MUC
06:25
18h 20m
1 stop
MUC
08:30
DEL
23:25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 5 days
46,991
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:55
DUS
09:15
32h 20m
1 stop
DUS
01:05
DEL
18:55
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
48,010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
TXL
18:55
18h 25m
1 stop
TXL
18:20
DEL
00:10
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 51 days
48,456
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
06:55
TXL
22:00
15h 05m
1 stop
TXL
03:00
BOM
00:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
50,685
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
SXF
12:50
12h 35m
1 stop
SXF
05:50
DEL
19:20
13h 30m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 38,714
New Delhi
₹ 35,275
Bengaluru
₹ 33,938
Chennai
₹ 33,110
Mumbai
₹ 33,938
Destination

Dusseldorf
₹ 46,991
Munich
₹ 40,051
Berlin
only ₹ 50,684
only ₹ 48,010
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 33,110