Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Germany

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Germany

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Trip spans 2 days
32,878
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
17:00
FRA
18:10
25h 10m
1 stop
FRA
17:15
BOM
13:55
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
33,196
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:15
FRA
18:10
15h 55m
1 stop
FRA
17:15
BLR
05:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
33,513
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
01:45
FRA
05:45
28h 00m
1 stop
FRA
06:30
BOM
19:25
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
33,704
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
02:40
FRA
18:10
15h 30m
1 stop
FRA
17:15
MAA
05:45
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
34,529
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MAA
10:10
FRA
07:00
20h 50m
1 stop
FRA
16:50
MAA
07:35
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
37,131
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
FRA
07:00
31h 50m
1 stop
FRA
16:50
BOM
18:40
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
38,401
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
06:30
FRA
18:05
11h 35m
1 stop
FRA
07:45
DEL
21:55
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
39,289
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
MUC
11:15
11h 00m
1 stop
MUC
08:35
DEL
19:20
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
39,733
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
11:40
MUC
06:25
18h 45m
1 stop
MUC
08:30
BOM
07:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
39,860
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
DEL
14:45
FRA
07:00
16h 15m
1 stop
FRA
11:20
DEL
10:15
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
40,178
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FRA
12:10
11h 55m
1 stop
FRA
07:30
DEL
19:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 2 days
41,130
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DEL
20:40
FRA
09:10
12h 30m
1 stop
FRA
07:40
DEL
18:55
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
41,257
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
16:55
FRA
18:50
25h 55m
1 stop
FRA
11:20
BLR
18:45
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
41,955
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
03:20
FRA
18:05
14h 45m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
BOM
22:00
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 38 days
42,209
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
MUC
05:20
8h 25m
nonstop
MUC
07:40
BOM
15:55
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
42,907
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:25
FRA
13:15
10h 50m
1 stop
FRA
11:15
BOM
21:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
43,288
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
09:45
FRA
18:10
8h 25m
nonstop
FRA
17:15
DEL
01:00
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 38 days
43,923
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:00
FRA
08:25
9h 25m
nonstop
FRA
09:00
BLR
17:45
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
44,113
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:05
FRA
06:50
8h 45m
nonstop
FRA
07:45
BOM
15:40
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
52,618
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:35
DUS
06:50
13h 15m
1 stop
DUS
05:30
BOM
19:10
13h 40m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 38,401
Bengaluru
₹ 33,196
Chennai
₹ 33,704
Mumbai
₹ 32,878
Destination

Dusseldorf
₹ 52,618
Munich
₹ 39,289
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 32,878