Find Deals on Flights from India to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 28 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 2 Feb 2016 Trip spans 6 days
17,591
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
04:00
FRA
17:45
13h 45m
1 stop
FRA
16:50
BOM
09:45
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Return: Tue 2 Feb 2016 Trip spans 7 days
22,580
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
21:55
FRA
06:45
8h 50m
nonstop
FRA
07:30
BOM
15:30
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
33,391
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
01:40
FRA
17:45
16h 05m
1 stop
FRA
16:50
MAA
03:45
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 3 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
33,775
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
07:30
FRA
14:15
30h 45m
1 stop
FRA
11:15
MAA
01:05
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 31 days
34,031
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
01:55
FRA
18:10
16h 15m
1 stop
FRA
17:50
BLR
07:15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
34,414
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
MUC
07:45
10h 30m
1 stop
MUC
16:50
DEL
16:25
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 15 days
34,478
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
15:00
FRA
14:15
23h 15m
1 stop
FRA
11:15
DEL
07:10
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
34,478
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
14:25
FRA
05:45
15h 20m
1 stop
FRA
07:30
BOM
10:05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
34,862
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
MAA
17:35
FRA
05:45
12h 10m
1 stop
FRA
07:20
MAA
18:50
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 36 days
36,973
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:25
FRA
13:15
10h 50m
1 stop
FRA
09:15
BOM
19:40
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 54 days
41,003
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
08:20
FRA
17:45
9h 25m
nonstop
FRA
16:50
DEL
23:40
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
41,771
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
02:20
MUC
06:00
27h 40m
1 stop
MUC
06:50
BOM
05:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
42,026
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
12:05
MUC
06:25
18h 20m
1 stop
MUC
08:30
DEL
23:25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
42,026
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
FRA
10:00
33h 45m
1 stop
FRA
14:50
DEL
19:20
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
42,538
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
MUC
05:20
8h 25m
nonstop
MUC
07:40
BOM
15:55
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 51 days
42,986
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
MUC
11:15
11h 00m
1 stop
MUC
19:20
DEL
19:20
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
43,498
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
SXF
19:10
18h 55m
1 stop
SXF
14:10
DEL
19:20
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
44,009
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
11:40
FRA
18:05
30h 25m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
BOM
07:10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
44,393
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
03:45
FRA
18:05
14h 20m
1 stop
FRA
16:20
DEL
23:25
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
47,656
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
01:20
TXL
19:10
17h 50m
2 stops
TXL
07:15
BOM
19:10
11h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 34,414
Bengaluru
₹ 34,031
Chennai
₹ 33,391
Mumbai
₹ 17,591
Destination

Munich
₹ 34,414
Berlin
only ₹ 43,498
only ₹ 47,656
Frankfurt am Main
₹ 17,591