Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Thailand

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
8,397
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
CCU
20:05
BKK
22:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BKK
01:10
CCU
03:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
12,129
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
MAA
18:25
DMK
21:50
3h 25m
nonstop
DMK
15:45
MAA
19:05
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
14,182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
COK
19:35
DMK
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
DMK
04:40
COK
20:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
16,172
Select
Indigo
Indigo
AMD
11:40
BKK
19:25
7h 45m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
AMD
13:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
16,919
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MAA
05:45
BKK
06:40
24h 55m
1 stop
BKK
17:50
MAA
12:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Trip spans 6 days
17,852
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
18:45
KBV
05:40
10h 55m
1 stop
KBV
07:50
MAA
19:15
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
18,163
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MAA
18:45
HKT
03:20
8h 35m
1 stop
HKT
05:25
MAA
19:15
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
19,220
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
HYD
21:20
BKK
00:55
3h 35m
nonstop
BKK
18:10
HYD
21:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 7 days
19,904
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
BKK
06:40
7h 30m
1 stop
BKK
17:50
BOM
23:40
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
20,153
Select
Indigo
Indigo
DEL
10:55
BKK
19:25
8h 30m
1 stop
BKK
22:05
DEL
06:00
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 3 days
20,153
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
23:25
BKK
06:40
7h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:05
BLR
23:45
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 26 days
20,962
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BOM
19:15
DMK
12:50
17h 35m
1 stop
DMK
07:50
BOM
19:55
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
23,325
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
COK
21:50
BKK
11:25
13h 35m
1 stop
BKK
10:40
COK
22:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
27,742
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BOM
08:45
HKT
23:40
14h 55m
1 stop
HKT
10:05
BOM
20:15
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 5 days
37,569
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BOM
19:35
USM
03:00
7h 25m
1 stop
USM
05:10
BOM
19:25
14h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 16,172
New Delhi
₹ 20,153
Bengaluru
₹ 20,153
Kochi
₹ 14,182
Chennai
₹ 12,129
Kolkata
₹ 8,397
Mumbai
₹ 19,904
Hyderabad
₹ 19,220
Destination

Bangkok
only ₹ 12,129
only ₹ 8,397
Ko Samui
₹ 37,569
Krabi
₹ 17,852
Phuket
₹ 18,163