Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 33 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:40
SFO
20:25
24h 45m
2 stops
SFO
09:55
DEL
18:20
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 46 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEL
07:30
SFO
22:20
38h 50m
1 stop
SFO
04:55
DEL
08:55
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
18:10
SFO
15:55
21h 45m
1 stop
SFO
05:25
BLR
04:45
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
SFO
00:55
23h 00m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
BOM
12:00
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
11:15
SFO
15:00
27h 45m
2 stops
SFO
14:25
BLR
23:25
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:40
SFO
22:20
23h 40m
1 stop
SFO
06:15
DEL
06:55
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:30
SFO
19:00
21h 30m
1 stop
SFO
08:20
DEL
07:40
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 38 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
22:30
SFO
07:17
32h 47m
2 stops
SFO
05:00
DEL
06:40
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
SFO
18:45
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
18:10
BLR
06:00
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:30
SFO
19:45
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:45
BOM
07:25
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
BOM
20:40
SFO
16:44
44h 04m
3 stops
SFO
01:45
BOM
05:45
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
22:45
SFO
20:30
21h 45m
1 stop
SFO
09:40
BOM
08:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
SFO
21:25
37h 30m
1 stop
SFO
04:00
BOM
05:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:05
SFO
20:55
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
17:50
BOM
07:25
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
BOM
21:20
SFO
06:39
33h 19m
2 stops
SFO
20:25
BOM
04:20
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
DEL
18:35
SFO
18:14
23h 39m
1 stop
SFO
20:27
DEL
03:50
31h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
SFO
07:27
31h 12m
2 stops
SFO
20:25
BLR
10:15
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
03:00
SFO
15:55
36h 55m
2 stops
SFO
05:25
MAA
04:50
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
11:05
SFO
15:55
28h 50m
2 stops
SFO
05:25
HYD
04:30
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
SFO
07:27
31h 37m
2 stops
SFO
07:45
AMD
09:45
26h 00m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 83,149
New Delhi
₹ 49,636
Bengaluru
₹ 56,276
Chennai
₹ 80,809
Mumbai
₹ 58,426
Hyderabad
₹ 82,011
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 49,636