Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 48 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
18:40
SFO
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
SFO
09:55
DEL
19:00
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 54 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
SFO
00:55
23h 00m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
BOM
12:00
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
SFO
06:45
33h 25m
1 stop
SFO
21:00
BLR
07:50
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
CCU
20:35
SFO
18:00
21h 25m
2 stops
SFO
08:00
CCU
07:15
47h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
16:40
SFO
15:00
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
03:30
BLR
02:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 35 days
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:30
SFO
19:05
21h 35m
1 stop
SFO
07:10
DEL
07:40
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
07:55
SFO
21:25
37h 30m
1 stop
SFO
01:30
BOM
05:10
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
23:15
SFO
20:50
21h 35m
1 stop
SFO
10:50
DEL
09:00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CCU
19:50
SFO
05:45
33h 55m
2 stops
SFO
21:15
CCU
06:05
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
SFO
03:30
31h 05m
1 stop
SFO
15:50
BOM
05:25
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
20:30
SFO
05:35
33h 05m
1 stop
SFO
07:05
BOM
05:45
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
SFO
20:32
25h 22m
1 stop
SFO
18:10
BOM
03:10
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
21:30
SFO
18:10
20h 40m
1 stop
SFO
06:25
BOM
06:10
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 33 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
16:25
SFO
18:00
25h 35m
1 stop
SFO
07:00
DEL
01:10
42h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air China
Air China
BOM
21:20
SFO
20:50
23h 30m
2 stops
SFO
10:50
BOM
07:40
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
16:55
SFO
15:00
22h 05m
1 stop
SFO
03:30
DEL
02:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
22:15
SFO
02:30
28h 15m
2 stops
SFO
05:30
BOM
06:55
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
15:15
SFO
15:00
23h 45m
1 stop
SFO
03:30
HYD
02:30
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 4 Apr 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
15:15
SFO
15:00
23h 45m
1 stop
SFO
05:25
MAA
04:50
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
00:10
SFO
03:45
27h 35m
2 stops
SFO
08:40
AMD
11:00
26h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 61,046
Mumbai
₹ 59,256
Hyderabad
₹ 78,514
Chennai
₹ 79,686
New Delhi
₹ 50,120
Ahmedabad
₹ 83,822
Kolkata
₹ 63,947
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 50,120