Find Deals on Flights from India to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 20 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
33,615
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
21:30
SFO
19:50
22h 20m
1 stop
SFO
08:50
BOM
06:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 51 days
37,065
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
19:10
SFO
20:25
25h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:55
DEL
18:20
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 22 days
39,302
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
02:00
SFO
02:20
24h 20m
1 stop
SFO
11:10
BLR
10:30
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
58,474
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
18:45
SFO
01:00
30h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:35
DEL
07:20
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
63,075
Select
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
22:55
SFO
18:00
19h 05m
1 stop
SFO
08:00
DEL
09:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 24 Jan 2016 Trip spans 18 days
67,421
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
DEL
15:20
SFO
18:30
27h 10m
1 stop
SFO
07:00
DEL
00:20
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 14 Feb 2016 Trip spans 47 days
68,060
Select
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:10
SFO
19:50
21h 40m
1 stop
SFO
08:50
DEL
07:10
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 44 days
68,827
Select
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:25
SFO
19:05
21h 40m
1 stop
SFO
06:10
DEL
05:45
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
69,210
Select
KLM
KLM
DEL
23:10
SFO
20:10
21h 00m
1 stop
SFO
06:00
DEL
08:50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
69,657
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
22:20
SFO
21:30
23h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:00
BOM
13:45
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
70,424
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
SFO
05:15
31h 45m
2 stops
SFO
16:45
BOM
05:35
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Trip spans 19 days
71,319
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:30
SFO
19:45
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
07:05
BOM
05:45
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 41 days
72,853
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BOM
19:35
SFO
05:45
34h 10m
2 stops
SFO
19:05
BOM
16:05
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 31 days
75,345
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
21:55
SFO
23:15
25h 20m
1 stop
SFO
10:05
BOM
06:30
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Trip spans 36 days
79,243
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
23:25
SFO
15:00
39h 35m
1 stop
SFO
02:00
HYD
08:40
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Jan 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 29 days
79,499
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
02:40
SFO
02:35
23h 55m
1 stop
SFO
11:15
HYD
11:05
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jan 2016 Trip spans 18 days
79,627
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
21:30
SFO
02:35
29h 05m
1 stop
SFO
03:40
BOM
05:45
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Return: Fri 1 Jan 2016 Trip spans 2 days
81,544
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:00
SFO
22:40
37h 40m
1 stop
SFO
12:00
DEL
17:25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Trip spans 46 days
83,142
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
SFO
05:35
32h 35m
1 stop
SFO
07:05
HYD
06:00
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 61 days
95,731
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
SFO
21:20
23h 50m
2 stops
SFO
02:42
DEL
07:35
28h 53m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 37,065
Bengaluru
₹ 39,302
Mumbai
₹ 33,615
Hyderabad
₹ 79,243
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 33,615