Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 57 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
18:40
SFO
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
SFO
09:55
DEL
19:00
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
SFO
18:45
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
18:10
BLR
06:00
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
SFO
00:55
23h 00m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
BOM
12:00
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
SFO
03:30
31h 05m
1 stop
SFO
17:50
BOM
07:25
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
15:30
SFO
15:00
23h 30m
1 stop
SFO
03:30
BLR
02:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:30
SFO
19:30
22h 00m
1 stop
SFO
07:10
DEL
07:40
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
SFO
00:10
29h 00m
2 stops
SFO
05:04
BOM
03:10
22h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
DEL
22:45
SFO
20:50
22h 05m
1 stop
SFO
10:50
DEL
09:00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
07:55
SFO
21:25
37h 30m
1 stop
SFO
16:15
BOM
05:25
37h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
21:20
SFO
05:45
32h 25m
2 stops
SFO
15:50
DEL
05:40
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
22:45
SFO
23:10
24h 25m
1 stop
SFO
03:04
BLR
07:30
28h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:20
SFO
05:06
31h 46m
2 stops
SFO
09:08
DEL
06:15
45h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
CCU
19:30
SFO
18:00
22h 30m
2 stops
SFO
07:00
CCU
05:10
46h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DEL
02:05
SFO
00:55
22h 50m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
DEL
11:50
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:10
SFO
20:15
23h 05m
1 stop
SFO
21:00
BOM
04:45
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
DEL
16:25
SFO
18:00
25h 35m
1 stop
SFO
07:00
DEL
01:10
42h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
SFO
21:25
37h 30m
1 stop
SFO
04:00
BOM
05:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:35
SFO
15:55
30h 20m
2 stops
SFO
05:25
MAA
12:25
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
16:15
SFO
16:00
23h 45m
1 stop
SFO
05:30
HYD
04:30
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
06:25
SFO
15:00
32h 35m
2 stops
SFO
05:25
AMD
11:30
30h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 60,873
Mumbai
₹ 61,242
Hyderabad
₹ 77,183
Chennai
₹ 76,876
New Delhi
₹ 50,163
Ahmedabad
₹ 97,187
Kolkata
₹ 69,551
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 50,163