Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to San Francisco

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
18:40
SFO
19:25
48h 45m
2 stops
SFO
09:55
DEL
06:00
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 46 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEL
07:30
SFO
22:20
38h 50m
1 stop
SFO
04:55
DEL
08:55
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
18:10
SFO
15:55
21h 45m
1 stop
SFO
05:25
BLR
04:45
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
SFO
00:55
23h 00m
1 stop
SFO
14:10
BOM
12:00
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
11:15
SFO
15:00
27h 45m
2 stops
SFO
14:25
BLR
23:25
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:40
SFO
22:20
23h 40m
1 stop
SFO
06:15
DEL
06:55
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
ANA
ANA
DEL
21:30
SFO
19:00
21h 30m
1 stop
SFO
07:15
DEL
07:40
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 38 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
22:30
SFO
07:17
32h 47m
2 stops
SFO
05:00
DEL
06:40
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
SFO
18:45
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
18:10
BLR
06:00
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 33 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
21:30
SFO
06:35
33h 05m
1 stop
SFO
09:45
BOM
07:25
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
BOM
20:40
SFO
16:44
44h 04m
3 stops
SFO
01:45
BOM
05:45
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
SFO
21:25
37h 30m
1 stop
SFO
02:00
BOM
05:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
21:25
SFO
04:30
31h 05m
1 stop
SFO
16:55
BOM
06:55
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 37 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
SFO
20:33
25h 23m
1 stop
SFO
05:20
BOM
04:20
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
BOM
22:45
SFO
20:30
21h 45m
1 stop
SFO
09:40
BOM
08:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
SFO
21:25
25h 05m
1 stop
SFO
03:45
DEL
04:40
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
SFO
07:27
31h 12m
2 stops
SFO
20:25
BLR
10:15
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
SFO
07:27
30h 47m
2 stops
SFO
20:25
BOM
10:10
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BOM
20:50
SFO
05:15
32h 25m
2 stops
SFO
03:25
BOM
05:10
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
00:00
SFO
05:10
29h 10m
2 stops
SFO
03:00
HYD
10:20
31h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 50,190
Bengaluru
₹ 56,258
Mumbai
₹ 58,407
Hyderabad
₹ 81,732
Destination

San Francisco
₹ 50,190