Find Deals on Flights from India to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
40,911
Select
Saudia
Saudia
COK
09:30
JFK
17:00
31h 30m
2 stops
JFK
16:30
COK
21:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
41,573
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
05:20
JFK
17:00
35h 40m
2 stops
JFK
16:30
MAA
05:00
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
42,102
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
08:30
JFK
17:00
32h 30m
2 stops
JFK
15:30
BLR
20:20
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
42,235
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
JFK
17:00
35h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:30
BOM
06:00
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
44,552
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
14:30
JFK
17:00
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
15:30
DEL
02:40
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 54 days
54,217
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
04:35
JFK
17:00
36h 25m
1 stop
JFK
15:30
HYD
16:15
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Trip spans 23 days
54,283
Select
Air France
Air France
CCU
13:30
JFK
16:55
27h 25m
2 stops
JFK
14:20
CCU
13:05
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
57,063
Select
Air France
Air France
CCU
13:50
EWR
22:09
56h 19m
2 stops
EWR
14:04
CCU
13:05
23h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Trip spans 14 days
58,387
Select
Air China
Air China
BOM
21:30
EWR
15:35
42h 05m
1 stop
EWR
07:25
BOM
09:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
68,781
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
EWR
17:40
32h 35m
1 stop
EWR
15:08
DEL
21:20
30h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Trip spans 40 days
70,105
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
21:30
LGA
00:16
26h 46m
2 stops
LGA
10:00
BOM
08:35
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jan 2016 Trip spans 11 days
70,833
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
20:25
LGA
22:34
26h 09m
2 stops
LGA
09:35
DEL
09:30
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 7 days
79,306
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
16:35
EWR
18:25
25h 50m
2 stops
EWR
03:00
BLR
04:50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
81,888
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAA
14:30
EWR
01:25
58h 55m
2 stops
EWR
18:30
MAA
09:55
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
87,714
Select
Delta
Delta
BLR
21:45
LGA
23:29
25h 44m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
BLR
09:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Trip spans 8 days
89,236
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:15
EWR
18:25
26h 10m
2 stops
EWR
03:00
AMD
10:55
31h 55m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 89,236
New Delhi
₹ 44,552
Bengaluru
₹ 42,102
Kochi
₹ 40,911
Chennai
₹ 41,573
Kolkata
₹ 54,283
Mumbai
₹ 42,235
Hyderabad
₹ 54,217
Destination

New York
only ₹ 70,105
only ₹ 40,911
Newark
₹ 57,063