Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 37 days
42,678
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:25
JFK
21:40
19h 15m
1 stop
JFK
17:45
BOM
15:40
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
46,446
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
01:35
JFK
22:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
17:45
MAA
15:20
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 32 days
46,693
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
00:35
JFK
23:00
22h 25m
1 stop
JFK
11:30
BLR
07:10
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 39 days
47,619
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
22:05
28h 00m
1 stop
JFK
18:40
COK
05:05
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
47,990
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
JFK
17:45
17h 55m
1 stop
JFK
10:25
DEL
06:45
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 28 days
48,978
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
16:45
JFK
17:40
24h 55m
2 stops
JFK
18:30
AMD
23:45
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 43 days
52,128
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
05:20
JFK
14:30
33h 10m
2 stops
JFK
11:30
HYD
04:05
40h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
55,278
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:05
EWR
18:00
19h 55m
nonstop
EWR
14:00
BOM
23:35
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
64,851
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
23:55
JFK
18:45
42h 50m
2 stops
JFK
18:00
CCU
13:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Trip spans 51 days
76,215
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
00:50
EWR
18:00
41h 10m
2 stops
EWR
04:00
DEL
05:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 48,978
New Delhi
₹ 47,990
Bengaluru
₹ 46,693
Kochi
₹ 47,619
Chennai
₹ 46,446
Kolkata
₹ 64,851
Mumbai
₹ 42,678
Hyderabad
₹ 52,128
Destination

New York
₹ 42,678
Newark
₹ 55,278