Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 32,319
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
00:00
JFK
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
JFK
11:25
DEL
07:15
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 49 days
₹ 38,513
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
JFK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
15:10
DEL
13:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
₹ 47,651
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
JFK
20:45
20h 05m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
BOM
13:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 48,203
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
13:05
JFK
22:00
32h 55m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
BOM
04:30
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
₹ 48,203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
00:30
JFK
20:30
20h 00m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
DEL
18:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 48,448
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
JFK
00:00
22h 50m
2 stops
JFK
16:00
BOM
13:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
₹ 48,448
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
13:00
JFK
22:05
33h 05m
2 stops
JFK
08:25
BOM
06:55
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
₹ 49,675
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:30
JFK
00:00
23h 30m
2 stops
JFK
08:25
BLR
02:50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 39 days
₹ 49,736
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
JFK
18:55
43h 30m
2 stops
JFK
08:40
DEL
19:55
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
₹ 50,472
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
DEL
18:00
JFK
00:55
30h 55m
2 stops
JFK
13:15
DEL
07:00
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 57 days
₹ 51,821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
JFK
06:30
37h 45m
2 stops
JFK
08:25
AMD
01:45
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 23 days
₹ 52,005
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
23:35
JFK
10:37
35h 02m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
BLR
20:35
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 55,624
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
13:10
JFK
23:00
33h 50m
2 stops
JFK
13:30
MAA
14:30
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 30 May 2015 Trip spans 50 days
₹ 55,808
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
01:35
JFK
01:00
23h 25m
2 stops
JFK
18:00
MAA
15:05
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Trip spans 41 days
₹ 56,728
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
05:05
EWR
06:30
49h 25m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
DEL
18:45
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 30 days
₹ 57,034
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
17:00
JFK
12:55
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
11:10
BOM
05:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
₹ 57,218
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
21:35
JFK
13:05
15h 30m
nonstop
JFK
11:10
DEL
00:55
13h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 8 Aug 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 57,954
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
22:40
EWR
18:00
19h 20m
1 stop
EWR
14:30
DEL
19:35
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 67,337
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:45
JFK
12:55
34h 10m
2 stops
JFK
11:10
BLR
09:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 51,821
New Delhi
₹ 32,319
Bengaluru
₹ 49,675
Chennai
₹ 55,624
Mumbai
₹ 47,651
Destination

New York City
₹ 32,319
Newark
₹ 56,728