Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
00:35
JFK
21:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
MAA
13:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
JFK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:20
DEL
12:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:10
JFK
01:00
22h 50m
2 stops
JFK
18:00
BOM
15:20
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:00
EWR
12:45
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
BLR
06:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
11:20
EWR
12:45
25h 25m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
HYD
18:00
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
14:40
EWR
12:45
22h 05m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
CCU
07:20
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
17:05
EWR
18:00
24h 55m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
AMD
14:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
10:45
EWR
12:45
26h 00m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
MAA
17:25
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
22:00
JFK
12:30
38h 30m
2 stops
JFK
18:10
HYD
11:00
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
20:30
EWR
12:45
16h 15m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BOM
04:00
14h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
23:00
EWR
12:45
37h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
DEL
17:40
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
23:00
JFK
12:05
37h 05m
2 stops
JFK
11:10
AMD
05:30
42h 20m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 56,072
Mumbai
₹ 50,163
Hyderabad
₹ 57,180
Chennai
₹ 49,117
New Delhi
₹ 49,609
Ahmedabad
₹ 57,857
Kolkata
₹ 57,488
Destination

Newark
₹ 56,072
New York
₹ 49,117