Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
01:10
JFK
23:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
DEL
14:15
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
16:30
JFK
12:05
19h 35m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
BOM
03:25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 36 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
00:35
JFK
21:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
MAA
13:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
15:55
JFK
12:05
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
HYD
07:05
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
11:45
JFK
12:55
25h 10m
1 stop
JFK
11:10
MAA
06:30
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
20:35
JFK
12:05
15h 30m
nonstop
JFK
09:25
DEL
23:20
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
JFK
00:00
22h 50m
2 stops
JFK
16:00
BOM
13:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
01:50
JFK
22:05
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
DEL
15:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 30 Nov 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
15:00
JFK
17:00
26h 00m
1 stop
JFK
15:30
DEL
01:10
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
15:15
JFK
12:05
20h 50m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
AMD
05:55
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
JFK
19:45
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
18:20
BOM
13:00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:20
JFK
04:15
18h 55m
1 stop
JFK
17:50
BOM
10:50
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
15:20
JFK
12:05
20h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
BLR
03:50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
JFK
19:45
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
DEL
11:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
JFK
21:25
39h 45m
1 stop
JFK
12:45
DEL
15:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:10
JFK
20:55
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:30
BOM
16:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
23:05
JFK
20:15
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
13:45
BOM
09:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
JFK
19:45
21h 00m
1 stop
JFK
18:20
HYD
12:45
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:50
JFK
21:15
24h 25m
1 stop
JFK
12:35
DEL
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
JFK
02:30
27h 05m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
DEL
02:35
33h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 60,213
Mumbai
₹ 49,232
Hyderabad
₹ 49,355
Chennai
₹ 49,355
New Delhi
₹ 42,754
Ahmedabad
₹ 57,869
Destination

New York
₹ 42,754