Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
18:00
JFK
14:55
20h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:55
MAA
14:15
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
18:10
JFK
13:50
19h 40m
1 stop
JFK
08:25
BLR
02:50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
00:35
JFK
21:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
MAA
13:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
JFK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:20
DEL
12:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
02:10
JFK
22:05
19h 55m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
BOM
15:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
00:50
JFK
21:05
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
DEL
18:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
03:45
JFK
22:00
42h 15m
2 stops
JFK
16:55
HYD
11:40
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
13:30
JFK
17:00
27h 30m
1 stop
JFK
15:30
DEL
01:10
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
23:30
JFK
22:00
22h 30m
1 stop
JFK
16:55
BOM
11:30
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
14:10
JFK
12:05
21h 55m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
HYD
03:45
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:25
JFK
22:00
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
06:40
DEL
00:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
15:20
JFK
12:05
20h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
BLR
03:50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
01:00
JFK
22:05
21h 05m
1 stop
JFK
18:40
AMD
17:45
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
JFK
22:00
22h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:55
DEL
11:40
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
JFK
19:45
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
16:20
BOM
11:00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
00:40
JFK
20:30
19h 50m
1 stop
JFK
19:00
AMD
14:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
15:15
JFK
12:05
20h 50m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
CCU
03:40
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
16:30
JFK
12:05
19h 35m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
BOM
04:40
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
JFK
11:30
38h 30m
2 stops
JFK
08:55
HYD
09:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:20
JFK
04:15
18h 55m
1 stop
JFK
17:30
BOM
10:50
17h 20m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 43,270
Mumbai
₹ 50,717
Hyderabad
₹ 53,179
Chennai
₹ 41,915
New Delhi
₹ 49,609
Ahmedabad
₹ 58,226
Kolkata
₹ 58,780
Destination

New York
₹ 41,915