Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
JFK
22:55
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
09:20
DEL
12:15
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:55
JFK
12:55
20h 00m
1 stop
JFK
11:10
HYD
05:35
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
16:00
JFK
12:05
20h 05m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
BOM
03:25
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
15:15
JFK
12:05
20h 50m
1 stop
JFK
09:25
AMD
05:55
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
20:35
JFK
12:05
15h 30m
nonstop
JFK
09:25
DEL
23:20
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Thu 4 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
03:30
JFK
12:05
32h 35m
2 stops
JFK
09:25
BLR
03:50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
11:45
JFK
12:55
25h 10m
1 stop
JFK
11:10
MAA
06:30
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
JFK
00:00
22h 50m
2 stops
JFK
16:00
BOM
13:20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
MAA
01:35
JFK
22:05
20h 30m
1 stop
JFK
18:00
MAA
15:05
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DEL
06:15
JFK
21:05
38h 50m
1 stop
JFK
16:00
DEL
13:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
JFK
19:45
20h 35m
1 stop
JFK
18:20
BOM
13:00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:25
JFK
00:05
24h 40m
2 stops
JFK
06:40
DEL
05:05
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
JFK
19:45
20h 10m
1 stop
JFK
19:00
DEL
13:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 23 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
JFK
21:25
39h 45m
1 stop
JFK
12:45
DEL
15:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
04:10
JFK
20:55
40h 45m
1 stop
JFK
13:30
BOM
16:25
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 38 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
23:05
JFK
20:15
21h 10m
1 stop
JFK
13:45
BOM
09:50
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HYD
22:45
JFK
19:45
21h 00m
1 stop
JFK
18:20
HYD
12:45
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:50
JFK
21:15
24h 25m
1 stop
JFK
12:35
DEL
08:40
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
JFK
20:30
20h 25m
1 stop
JFK
19:00
MAA
13:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
JFK
12:30
39h 10m
2 stops
JFK
06:00
BLR
10:50
28h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 49,163
Mumbai
₹ 48,545
Hyderabad
₹ 47,866
Chennai
₹ 49,904
New Delhi
₹ 42,060
Ahmedabad
₹ 48,669
Destination

New York
₹ 42,060