Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Kochi to New York John F Kennedy Intl (COK - JFK)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kochi to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
49,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
03:00
26h 20m
2 stops
JFK
11:40
COK
14:05
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
51,308
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
13:28
36h 48m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
18:50
48h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
51,370
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
12:20
JFK
14:30
26h 10m
2 stops
JFK
13:15
COK
14:05
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
51,807
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
18:50
24h 45m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
51,807
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
18:50
24h 45m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
51,807
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
18:50
24h 45m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 19 days
51,807
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
18:50
24h 45m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
51,869
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
17:40
41h 00m
2 stops
JFK
11:40
COK
14:05
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 52 days
53,555
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
21:07
44h 27m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
53,555
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
20:58
68h 18m
2 stops
JFK
11:40
COK
14:05
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
54,116
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
18:50
42h 10m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
54,429
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
00:55
24h 15m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
54,741
Select
Emirates
Emirates
COK
00:15
JFK
02:15
26h 00m
1 stop
JFK
19:00
COK
19:30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
54,741
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
18:50
42h 10m
2 stops
JFK
18:40
COK
08:25
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 31 days
55,365
Select
Emirates
Emirates
COK
00:15
JFK
00:30
48h 15m
2 stops
JFK
19:00
COK
13:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
56,426
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
00:40
JFK
18:50
42h 10m
2 stops
JFK
11:40
COK
07:30
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 20 days
57,549
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
COK
03:15
JFK
20:45
41h 30m
1 stop
JFK
17:00
COK
16:45
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 53 days
57,862
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
05:00
JFK
22:05
41h 05m
2 stops
JFK
11:40
COK
18:50
55h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 36 days
58,486
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
05:00
JFK
22:05
41h 05m
2 stops
JFK
13:15
COK
14:05
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
58,486
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
COK
18:05
JFK
18:50
24h 45m
2 stops
JFK
11:40
COK
07:30
19h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Kochi
₹ 49,310
Destination

New York
₹ 49,310