Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Newark

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 21 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 11 days
58,330
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
EWR
22:05
24h 20m
1 stop
EWR
08:00
BLR
09:40
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 10 days
58,393
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
21:30
EWR
21:49
24h 19m
1 stop
EWR
14:08
BOM
16:45
26h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 7 Jan 2016 Trip spans 24 days
60,034
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
EWR
22:05
25h 40m
1 stop
EWR
13:30
DEL
07:45
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 19 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
60,350
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
22:15
EWR
21:27
23h 12m
1 stop
EWR
06:25
DEL
09:30
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
60,413
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
23:05
EWR
22:19
23h 14m
1 stop
EWR
11:35
DEL
09:20
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
61,170
Select
Delta
Delta
BOM
22:20
EWR
15:55
41h 35m
2 stops
EWR
14:46
BOM
10:00
19h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 8 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
63,443
Select
Air France
Air France
HYD
14:50
EWR
21:49
30h 59m
2 stops
EWR
14:15
HYD
02:00
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
64,706
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
22:40
EWR
18:00
19h 20m
1 stop
EWR
14:30
DEL
15:05
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 44 days
64,769
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
17:20
EWR
13:25
20h 05m
1 stop
EWR
12:00
BLR
06:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
65,589
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
17:10
EWR
21:28
28h 18m
2 stops
EWR
14:05
BOM
19:45
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
65,842
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:15
EWR
13:25
21h 10m
1 stop
EWR
12:00
HYD
06:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 27 days
67,609
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:05
EWR
18:00
19h 55m
1 stop
EWR
13:30
BOM
08:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Trip spans 16 days
67,925
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
16:30
EWR
13:25
20h 55m
nonstop
EWR
12:00
AMD
05:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 30 Dec 2015 Trip spans 4 days
68,178
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
16:00
EWR
13:25
21h 25m
1 stop
EWR
12:00
DEL
17:50
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
68,367
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
21:30
EWR
13:25
15h 55m
nonstop
EWR
12:00
BOM
02:05
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 12 days
69,188
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DEL
09:05
EWR
01:25
40h 20m
1 stop
EWR
18:30
DEL
21:20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Trip spans 9 days
71,586
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
EWR
01:00
28h 35m
1 stop
EWR
14:50
BOM
08:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 25 days
73,038
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
EWR
18:00
21h 15m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
DEL
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Mon 8 Feb 2016 Trip spans 28 days
75,437
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
22:40
EWR
19:35
20h 55m
1 stop
EWR
14:30
BLR
10:25
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
77,836
Select
Air India
Air India
COK
09:30
EWR
13:25
27h 55m
2 stops
EWR
13:00
COK
16:50
28h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 67,925
New Delhi
₹ 60,034
Bengaluru
₹ 58,330
Kochi
₹ 77,836
Mumbai
₹ 58,393
Hyderabad
₹ 63,443
Destination

Newark
₹ 58,330