Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Newark

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
51,889
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
16:45
EWR
18:00
49h 15m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
AMD
05:45
39h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 56 days
53,542
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMD
00:25
EWR
02:00
25h 35m
2 stops
EWR
13:35
AMD
13:35
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 16 days
54,241
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
16:45
EWR
18:00
25h 15m
2 stops
EWR
04:00
AMD
05:45
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
58,502
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
EWR
18:00
24h 00m
2 stops
EWR
04:00
MAA
07:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
58,820
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
EWR
02:00
32h 15m
2 stops
EWR
13:35
MAA
13:10
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
61,236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
EWR
21:45
36h 40m
2 stops
EWR
17:30
BOM
10:20
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
63,462
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:05
EWR
18:00
19h 55m
nonstop
EWR
14:30
BOM
09:10
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 34 days
63,716
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:20
EWR
03:10
29h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
HYD
10:40
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Trip spans 56 days
65,369
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
17:00
EWR
18:00
25h 00m
2 stops
EWR
14:00
DEL
05:55
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 26 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
65,369
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
12:20
EWR
13:25
25h 05m
1 stop
EWR
13:00
HYD
08:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 58 days
65,878
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
00:30
EWR
02:09
25h 39m
2 stops
EWR
13:35
BOM
13:00
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Trip spans 41 days
65,942
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
HYD
17:40
EWR
18:00
24h 20m
2 stops
EWR
13:30
HYD
11:40
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
66,133
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
00:15
EWR
02:00
25h 45m
2 stops
EWR
13:35
HYD
13:20
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 22 days
66,578
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
06:20
EWR
18:00
59h 40m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
BLR
18:50
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 35 days
67,595
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HYD
03:55
EWR
01:05
21h 10m
1 stop
EWR
17:30
HYD
15:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
67,722
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
16:00
EWR
13:25
21h 25m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
DEL
08:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
68,040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
00:15
EWR
02:00
25h 45m
2 stops
EWR
13:35
DEL
19:55
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
68,167
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
16:45
EWR
02:09
33h 24m
2 stops
EWR
13:35
BLR
13:30
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 38 days
68,485
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
EWR
21:19
24h 54m
1 stop
EWR
15:00
DEL
09:05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
71,601
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CCU
07:55
EWR
18:00
34h 05m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
CCU
19:15
28h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 51,889
New Delhi
₹ 65,369
Bengaluru
₹ 66,578
Chennai
₹ 58,502
Kolkata
₹ 71,601
Mumbai
₹ 61,236
Hyderabad
₹ 63,716
Destination

Newark
₹ 51,889