Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Newark

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:00
EWR
12:45
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
BLR
06:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
02:15
EWR
12:45
34h 30m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
AMD
13:20
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
01:20
EWR
12:45
35h 25m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
HYD
06:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
01:25
EWR
12:45
35h 20m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
MAA
20:10
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
14:40
EWR
12:45
22h 05m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
CCU
07:20
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:10
EWR
19:25
21h 15m
1 stop
EWR
15:30
BOM
10:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
11:00
EWR
12:45
25h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
DEL
06:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
17:05
EWR
18:00
24h 55m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
AMD
14:30
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
17:00
EWR
18:00
25h 00m
2 stops
EWR
14:30
DEL
20:10
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:00
EWR
02:30
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
HYD
09:00
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
20:30
EWR
12:45
16h 15m
nonstop
EWR
13:25
BOM
04:00
14h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
EWR
18:25
22h 00m
1 stop
EWR
15:35
BOM
08:25
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
14:25
EWR
04:35
38h 10m
2 stops
EWR
11:36
BOM
11:30
23h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
EWR
06:50
31h 25m
2 stops
EWR
08:07
DEL
11:40
27h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 60 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
EWR
11:30
16h 20m
nonstop
EWR
16:10
BOM
07:10
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:50
EWR
00:25
27h 35m
1 stop
EWR
15:35
DEL
08:40
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BLR
23:45
EWR
20:40
20h 55m
1 stop
EWR
15:10
BLR
12:30
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
EWR
03:10
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
MAA
10:40
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
21:20
EWR
19:40
22h 20m
1 stop
EWR
12:10
DEL
08:40
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
21:20
EWR
03:10
29h 50m
1 stop
EWR
21:50
BLR
10:50
37h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 56,072
Mumbai
₹ 57,488
Hyderabad
₹ 57,057
Chennai
₹ 57,426
New Delhi
₹ 57,795
Ahmedabad
₹ 56,626
Kolkata
₹ 57,488
Destination

Newark
₹ 56,072