Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from India to Newark

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 43 days
56,252
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
HYD
21:20
EWR
03:10
29h 50m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
HYD
09:00
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 16 Dec 2015 Trip spans 35 days
64,178
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
16:20
EWR
13:25
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
12:00
BLR
06:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
64,689
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
17:15
EWR
13:25
20h 10m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
HYD
06:40
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
64,753
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
02:25
EWR
13:25
35h 00m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
MAA
19:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 52 days
66,223
Select
Delta
Delta
DEL
20:25
EWR
21:29
25h 04m
1 stop
EWR
14:29
DEL
11:50
21h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
66,479
Select
Air India
Air India
AMD
17:15
EWR
13:25
20h 10m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
AMD
06:20
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
67,054
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:10
EWR
18:25
21h 15m
1 stop
EWR
13:30
BOM
08:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
67,182
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
21:30
EWR
13:25
15h 55m
nonstop
EWR
12:25
BOM
03:10
14h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 6 days
67,566
Select
Air India
Air India
DEL
16:00
EWR
13:25
21h 25m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
DEL
07:40
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
68,461
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
09:05
EWR
15:45
54h 40m
2 stops
EWR
01:00
BOM
10:20
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 58 days
68,461
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DEL
23:10
EWR
21:19
22h 09m
1 stop
EWR
14:05
DEL
11:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 43 days
68,716
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
EWR
18:00
21h 05m
1 stop
EWR
16:15
BOM
09:55
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 40 days
69,100
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
EWR
21:29
36h 54m
1 stop
EWR
14:53
BOM
18:05
27h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 43 days
69,931
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CCU
21:15
EWR
03:10
29h 55m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
CCU
10:50
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 59 days
70,506
Select
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:25
EWR
21:25
25h 00m
1 stop
EWR
14:55
DEL
09:05
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
70,762
Select
El Al Israel Air
El Al Israel Air
BOM
19:00
EWR
11:10
40h 10m
1 stop
EWR
17:45
BOM
18:25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 29 Nov 2015 Trip spans 51 days
71,273
Select
United
United
BOM
19:20
EWR
11:10
15h 50m
nonstop
EWR
15:35
BOM
08:25
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 33 days
71,337
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DEL
20:45
EWR
18:00
21h 15m
1 stop
EWR
16:15
DEL
09:30
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Trip spans 36 days
72,680
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
EWR
03:10
29h 30m
1 stop
EWR
21:45
MAA
10:40
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
73,255
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAA
01:00
EWR
21:11
44h 11m
2 stops
EWR
13:58
MAA
07:40
41h 42m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 66,479
New Delhi
₹ 66,223
Bengaluru
₹ 64,178
Chennai
₹ 64,753
Kolkata
₹ 69,931
Mumbai
₹ 67,054
Hyderabad
₹ 56,252
Destination

Newark
₹ 56,252