Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Newark

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
20:30
EWR
12:45
16h 15m
nonstop
EWR
11:25
BOM
02:00
14h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
17:15
EWR
13:25
20h 10m
1 stop
EWR
12:25
HYD
08:00
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Air India
Air India
BLR
14:00
EWR
12:45
22h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
BLR
06:55
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Air India
Air India
AMD
16:15
EWR
12:45
20h 30m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
AMD
04:40
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Air India
Air India
CCU
14:40
EWR
12:45
22h 05m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
CCU
09:20
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
15:00
EWR
12:45
21h 45m
1 stop
EWR
11:25
DEL
06:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
02:25
EWR
13:45
35h 20m
1 stop
EWR
13:25
MAA
19:30
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
16:10
EWR
18:25
26h 15m
2 stops
EWR
15:30
BOM
10:10
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
22:00
EWR
18:25
20h 25m
1 stop
EWR
13:30
DEL
16:55
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
EWR
18:25
42h 55m
2 stops
EWR
13:30
BOM
17:10
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BLR
20:30
EWR
02:30
30h 00m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
BLR
09:00
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
DEL
20:20
EWR
21:59
25h 39m
1 stop
EWR
13:44
DEL
07:40
17h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:25
EWR
18:15
21h 50m
1 stop
EWR
16:15
BOM
09:50
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
BOM
19:10
EWR
11:30
16h 20m
nonstop
EWR
15:10
BOM
06:10
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEL
20:15
EWR
02:30
30h 15m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
DEL
08:25
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BOM
17:55
EWR
02:30
32h 35m
1 stop
EWR
20:10
BOM
08:45
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
08:20
EWR
04:00
19h 40m
1 stop
EWR
14:30
BOM
09:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMD
09:25
EWR
18:25
33h 00m
2 stops
EWR
13:30
AMD
19:20
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HYD
22:45
EWR
20:53
46h 08m
2 stops
EWR
02:55
HYD
12:45
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
16:55
EWR
18:25
25h 30m
2 stops
EWR
11:36
DEL
11:40
24h 04m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 49,843
Mumbai
₹ 48,484
Hyderabad
₹ 49,472
Chennai
₹ 56,883
New Delhi
₹ 52,745
Ahmedabad
₹ 50,151
Kolkata
₹ 50,213
Destination

Newark
₹ 48,484