Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Chennai to Los Angeles (MAA - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
60,172
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
02:00
39h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 35 days
63,075
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
02:00
39h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
63,261
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
13:25
LAX
23:05
33h 40m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
11:20
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 38 days
64,990
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
17:00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
64,990
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
02:25
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
64,990
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
21:50
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
64,990
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
21:50
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
64,990
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
21:50
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
65,052
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
LAX
23:05
32h 45m
2 stops
LAX
12:55
MAA
02:25
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
65,176
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:42
28h 42m
2 stops
LAX
01:00
MAA
04:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 33 days
65,299
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:08
MAA
11:20
40h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
65,299
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:25
LAX
23:05
37h 40m
2 stops
LAX
19:08
MAA
11:20
40h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
65,299
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
09:25
LAX
23:05
37h 40m
2 stops
LAX
19:08
MAA
11:20
40h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 2 Jul 2015 Trip spans 30 days
65,299
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
14:20
LAX
23:05
32h 45m
2 stops
LAX
19:08
MAA
11:20
40h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Trip spans 61 days
65,299
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
17:55
MAA
04:40
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
65,608
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:52
28h 52m
2 stops
LAX
12:55
MAA
02:25
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
65,608
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
01:40
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 1 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
67,338
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
06:40
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
MAA
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 44 days
74,381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
LAX
00:05
48h 00m
2 stops
LAX
05:10
MAA
10:20
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 45 days
79,817
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAA
21:50
LAX
07:06
33h 16m
2 stops
LAX
02:00
MAA
07:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 60,172
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 60,172