Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Chennai to Los Angeles (MAA - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
51,308
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
18:05
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
53,367
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
21:30
MAA
04:40
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
53,867
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
18:05
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
54,429
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
05:10
MAA
11:20
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
55,053
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
05:20
LAX
18:30
37h 10m
2 stops
LAX
11:00
MAA
18:05
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
55,739
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MAA
04:40
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 52 days
55,927
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
11:20
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
55,927
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
11:20
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
55,927
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
11:20
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
55,989
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
13:20
LAX
23:05
33h 45m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
11:20
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
56,738
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
01:00
MAA
04:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
56,863
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
05:20
LAX
18:30
37h 10m
2 stops
LAX
11:00
MAA
02:00
39h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
57,362
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
01:00
MAA
04:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
58,049
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
03:55
MAA
09:15
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 35 days
58,111
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:30
MAA
04:40
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 51 days
58,111
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:05
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
11:20
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
71,469
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAA
17:45
LAX
22:25
28h 40m
1 stop
LAX
12:45
MAA
15:55
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
72,592
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
06:40
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
21:00
MAA
07:40
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
76,837
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
81,830
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
MAA
01:00
LAX
23:05
22h 05m
1 stop
LAX
12:55
MAA
11:20
22h 25m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 51,308
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 51,308