Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Chennai to Los Angeles (MAA - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 38 days
₹ 49,342
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
16:15
LAX
23:05
30h 50m
1 stop
LAX
05:00
MAA
11:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
03:00
MAA
09:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 36 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
02:00
MAA
11:15
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 31 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
02:00
MAA
11:15
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
07:35
MAA
11:15
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 60 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
04:00
MAA
11:20
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 52 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
16:15
LAX
22:55
30h 40m
1 stop
LAX
17:55
MAA
11:20
41h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 50 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
11:20
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 38 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
17:55
MAA
11:20
41h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 36 days
₹ 51,310
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
22:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
17:55
MAA
04:40
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 56 days
₹ 51,372
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
23:45
52h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 51,557
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
02:00
MAA
11:15
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Trip spans 38 days
₹ 51,618
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
09:15
39h 15m
2 stops
LAX
12:55
MAA
11:20
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 32 days
₹ 52,849
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
17:00
LAX
21:55
28h 55m
1 stop
LAX
07:35
MAA
11:15
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 53 days
₹ 52,849
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
16:15
LAX
22:55
30h 40m
1 stop
LAX
19:25
MAA
11:20
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
₹ 62,938
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
05:20
LAX
18:30
37h 10m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
18:05
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 70,198
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
06:40
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:55
MAA
07:40
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
₹ 71,367
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAA
23:00
LAX
04:37
29h 37m
2 stops
LAX
04:00
MAA
06:30
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
₹ 85,210
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
21:50
LAX
01:06
27h 16m
2 stops
LAX
04:30
MAA
07:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 61 days
₹ 99,176
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
00:05
LAX
21:19
45h 14m
2 stops
LAX
20:30
MAA
10:20
37h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 49,342
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 49,342