Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Los Angeles (MAA - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 25 days
62,622
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
14:45
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
63,759
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MAA
23:50
LAX
20:15
44h 25m
2 stops
LAX
08:45
MAA
09:15
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
72,407
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
18:05
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
74,553
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
23:25
25h 45m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
MAA
07:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 27 days
74,553
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
23:25
25h 45m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
MAA
07:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 25 days
74,553
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
06:40
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
MAA
07:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 25 days
74,553
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
23:25
25h 45m
1 stop
LAX
09:00
MAA
07:40
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 30 days
76,005
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MAA
21:40
LAX
06:40
33h 00m
1 stop
LAX
19:55
MAA
07:40
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 25 days
78,278
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 24 days
80,992
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
3 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
82,255
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
3 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Return: Thu 13 Aug 2015 Trip spans 2 days
86,106
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
3 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
91,724
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
05:30
LAX
22:56
41h 26m
2 stops
LAX
19:05
MAA
11:20
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 16 days
93,618
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
01:00
LAX
22:56
45h 56m
2 stops
LAX
21:02
MAA
04:40
31h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
101,382
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
01:00
LAX
06:25
29h 25m
2 stops
LAX
06:35
MAA
11:20
28h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 62,622
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 62,622