Find Deals on Flights from Chennai to Los Angeles (MAA - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chennai to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 37 days
41,744
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
10:00
MAA
00:00
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
41,744
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
02:00
39h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 21 Nov 2015 Trip spans 23 days
41,744
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:30
LAX
19:30
27h 00m
1 stop
LAX
10:00
MAA
00:00
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Trip spans 58 days
49,960
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
10:00
MAA
12:35
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
50,093
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
15:30
LAX
19:30
28h 00m
1 stop
LAX
10:00
MAA
12:35
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
58,177
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
05:20
LAX
18:30
37h 10m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
14:45
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
58,442
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
14:45
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 37 days
60,098
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
14:45
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
61,158
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
LAX
18:30
26h 05m
1 stop
LAX
11:00
MAA
14:45
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Trip spans 42 days
62,947
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:10
29h 10m
1 stop
LAX
06:50
MAA
14:00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 2 Dec 2015 Trip spans 16 days
63,279
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
23:50
LAX
07:53
32h 03m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
MAA
14:00
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
63,544
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:10
29h 10m
1 stop
LAX
07:15
MAA
11:20
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
63,544
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:10
29h 10m
1 stop
LAX
07:15
MAA
11:20
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Trip spans 37 days
63,676
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
23:10
29h 10m
1 stop
LAX
03:00
MAA
14:00
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
63,941
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
09:08
39h 08m
2 stops
LAX
12:55
MAA
11:20
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 54 days
64,007
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
07:33
37h 33m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
MAA
14:00
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 53 days
64,007
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
18:00
LAX
09:08
39h 08m
2 stops
LAX
10:55
MAA
14:00
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Jan 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
68,116
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAA
22:15
LAX
21:40
23h 25m
1 stop
LAX
10:10
MAA
07:15
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 8 Nov 2015 Trip spans 60 days
70,898
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MAA
02:30
LAX
03:45
49h 15m
2 stops
LAX
12:25
MAA
00:20
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
79,247
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MAA
20:55
LAX
02:05
29h 10m
2 stops
LAX
21:25
MAA
07:10
33h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Chennai
₹ 41,744
Destination

Los Angeles
₹ 41,744