Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Milan

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
02:40
MXP
18:25
15h 45m
1 stop
MXP
04:25
BOM
20:40
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:10
MXP
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
DEL
18:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
16:55
MXP
12:35
19h 40m
1 stop
MXP
05:35
DEL
11:05
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
05:20
MXP
13:20
32h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
DEL
00:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
MXP
18:35
17h 55m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
BOM
19:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
MXP
12:35
13h 10m
1 stop
MXP
16:10
DEL
11:05
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
11:30
MXP
12:35
25h 05m
2 stops
MXP
05:35
BOM
02:25
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
23:30
MXP
12:35
13h 05m
1 stop
MXP
05:35
BOM
18:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 10 Jan 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Air India
Air India
DEL
09:40
MXP
20:30
10h 50m
1 stop
MXP
15:00
DEL
00:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
22:15
LIN
12:40
14h 25m
1 stop
LIN
02:30
BOM
15:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:40
LIN
10:30
11h 50m
1 stop
LIN
03:00
DEL
14:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
MXP
17:35
11h 55m
1 stop
MXP
06:25
DEL
21:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
23:10
MXP
19:05
19h 55m
1 stop
MXP
16:20
DEL
10:20
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
22:05
LIN
10:30
12h 25m
1 stop
LIN
03:00
BOM
15:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
14:05
MXP
07:15
17h 10m
1 stop
MXP
16:20
BOM
04:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
12:00
MXP
20:30
32h 30m
2 stops
MXP
17:30
BOM
06:30
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
SWISS
SWISS
DEL
21:15
MXP
07:55
10h 40m
1 stop
MXP
06:05
DEL
16:25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
16:25
MXP
12:35
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
05:35
BOM
17:30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
LIN
21:40
13h 45m
1 stop
LIN
02:40
BOM
14:35
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Oman Air
Oman Air
DEL
02:20
MXP
18:15
15h 55m
1 stop
MXP
17:00
DEL
04:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 34,380
Mumbai
₹ 34,063
Destination

Milan
only ₹ 34,063
only ₹ 43,641