Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Netherlands

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Netherlands

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
02:40
AMS
23:05
20h 25m
1 stop
AMS
08:00
BOM
21:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
AMS
11:40
11h 25m
1 stop
AMS
20:15
DEL
19:20
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
07:55
AMS
21:00
13h 05m
1 stop
AMS
04:05
BOM
14:10
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
AMS
14:10
13h 20m
1 stop
AMS
18:00
BOM
07:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
23:15
AMS
20:00
20h 45m
1 stop
AMS
09:40
BOM
04:20
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
AMS
13:30
14h 05m
1 stop
AMS
16:45
DEL
06:10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
BOM
05:45
AMS
14:30
32h 45m
1 stop
AMS
12:00
BOM
01:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
22:15
AMS
09:30
11h 15m
nonstop
AMS
04:00
BOM
15:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:55
AMS
22:00
13h 05m
1 stop
AMS
04:00
BOM
15:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
20:25
AMS
08:10
11h 45m
1 stop
AMS
09:50
DEL
17:50
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
AMS
10:00
11h 05m
1 stop
AMS
03:00
BOM
15:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sun 14 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOM
20:50
AMS
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
AMS
05:45
BOM
14:10
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
DEL
21:30
AMS
16:30
19h 00m
1 stop
AMS
16:00
DEL
16:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
DEL
15:55
AMS
14:55
23h 00m
2 stops
AMS
11:55
DEL
17:40
29h 45m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 34,317
Mumbai
₹ 33,999
Destination

Amsterdam
₹ 33,999