Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Geneva Geneve-Cointrin

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Geneva Geneve-Cointrin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:20
GVA
13:40
16h 20m
1 stop
GVA
12:00
BOM
02:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
02:40
GVA
11:00
32h 20m
1 stop
GVA
03:00
BOM
21:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
21:55
GVA
12:50
38h 55m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
10:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
15:40
GVA
12:50
21h 10m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
05:00
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
12:55
GVA
12:50
23h 55m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
23:45
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
02:30
GVA
12:50
34h 20m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
12:00
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
21:55
GVA
12:50
38h 55m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
00:25
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
12:55
GVA
12:50
23h 55m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
03:05
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
17:50
GVA
13:30
19h 40m
1 stop
GVA
12:00
BOM
02:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
13:00
GVA
12:50
23h 50m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
02:25
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
16:10
GVA
12:50
20h 40m
2 stops
GVA
16:00
BOM
05:00
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
16:20
GVA
10:15
17h 55m
2 stops
GVA
03:05
BOM
15:10
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
22:55
GVA
13:50
38h 55m
2 stops
GVA
02:10
BOM
19:30
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
23:30
GVA
11:00
35h 30m
2 stops
GVA
02:10
BOM
17:50
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
BOM
16:25
GVA
11:00
18h 35m
2 stops
GVA
02:10
BOM
17:50
15h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 33,290
Destination

Geneva
₹ 33,290