Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Madrid Barajas

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
16:30
MAD
08:20
15h 50m
1 stop
MAD
05:50
BOM
22:00
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
MAD
22:00
21h 45m
1 stop
MAD
19:25
DEL
19:20
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Air France
Air France
BOM
07:55
MAD
22:25
14h 30m
1 stop
MAD
07:40
BOM
01:00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
21:30
MAD
11:15
13h 45m
1 stop
MAD
01:25
BOM
14:10
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 31 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BOM
21:10
MAD
13:05
15h 55m
1 stop
MAD
11:55
BOM
14:25
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Sun 25 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Finnair
Finnair
DEL
05:40
MAD
19:55
14h 15m
1 stop
MAD
05:15
DEL
21:05
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
23:10
MAD
13:05
13h 55m
1 stop
MAD
03:10
DEL
15:00
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 7 Jan 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
MAD
13:05
13h 55m
1 stop
MAD
04:30
BOM
17:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
MAD
13:05
13h 30m
1 stop
MAD
10:05
DEL
21:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:40
MAD
22:25
20h 45m
1 stop
MAD
07:30
BOM
19:40
12h 10m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Mumbai
₹ 34,072
New Delhi
₹ 34,134
Destination

Madrid
₹ 34,072