Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Madrid Barajas

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
MAD
22:00
21h 45m
1 stop
MAD
19:25
DEL
19:20
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
01:55
MAD
16:15
14h 20m
1 stop
MAD
08:25
BOM
21:00
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
22:05
MAD
11:15
13h 10m
1 stop
MAD
06:15
BOM
19:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:05
MAD
11:15
13h 10m
1 stop
MAD
02:25
BOM
15:10
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
23:35
MAD
13:05
13h 30m
1 stop
MAD
10:05
DEL
21:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
MAD
13:35
12h 55m
1 stop
MAD
06:10
BOM
19:10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Wed 13 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
22:40
MAD
11:15
12h 35m
1 stop
MAD
06:15
DEL
19:40
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
23:30
MAD
22:45
23h 15m
2 stops
MAD
02:00
BOM
06:35
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
22:55
MAD
15:20
16h 25m
1 stop
MAD
04:35
BOM
17:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
DEL
05:35
MAD
19:00
13h 25m
1 stop
MAD
16:10
DEL
05:15
13h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 35,014
Mumbai
₹ 36,473
Destination

Madrid
₹ 35,014