Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Paris

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 52 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
23:10
CDG
12:40
13h 30m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
BOM
17:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 44 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
17:40
CDG
07:15
13h 35m
1 stop
CDG
17:50
BOM
07:40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
03:00
CDG
18:55
15h 55m
1 stop
CDG
17:50
BLR
08:50
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 13 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MAA
11:05
CDG
07:45
20h 40m
1 stop
CDG
09:30
MAA
23:00
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
22:50
CDG
18:40
19h 50m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
BLR
16:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
17:10
CDG
11:55
18h 45m
1 stop
CDG
16:15
BOM
08:10
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 12 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BOM
01:10
CDG
18:05
16h 55m
2 stops
CDG
04:15
BOM
19:20
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 21 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
16:30
CDG
07:05
14h 35m
1 stop
CDG
07:00
BLR
20:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 29 Mar 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOM
02:40
CDG
10:55
32h 15m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
BOM
21:00
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 29 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
16:55
CDG
08:30
15h 35m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BLR
12:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
15:15
CDG
05:40
14h 25m
1 stop
CDG
06:10
MAA
21:35
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
13:30
CDG
05:15
15h 45m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
DEL
07:10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 8 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
05:25
CDG
19:00
13h 35m
1 stop
CDG
09:25
BLR
23:20
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
21:30
CDG
07:30
10h 00m
nonstop
CDG
15:15
BOM
14:40
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air India
Air India
HYD
05:40
CDG
18:25
12h 45m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
HYD
07:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
MAA
06:45
CDG
18:25
35h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
MAA
02:15
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
BOM
19:00
CDG
18:25
23h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BOM
14:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MAA
13:30
CDG
06:40
17h 10m
2 stops
CDG
06:00
MAA
17:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
05:20
CDG
13:10
31h 50m
2 stops
CDG
05:40
DEL
03:30
21h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Bengaluru
₹ 34,406
Mumbai
₹ 32,806
Hyderabad
₹ 38,530
Chennai
₹ 34,653
New Delhi
₹ 38,161
Destination

Paris
₹ 32,806