Find Deals on Flights from India to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 17 days
26,038
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAA
16:25
CDG
05:40
13h 15m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
MAA
21:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
29,474
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
15:00
CDG
07:00
16h 00m
1 stop
CDG
06:25
DEL
07:10
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Nov 2015 Return: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Trip spans 6 days
30,531
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
16:30
CDG
07:00
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
06:10
BOM
22:00
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
32,382
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
05:35
CDG
05:15
23h 40m
1 stop
CDG
07:15
HYD
00:15
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
33,770
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
CDG
19:45
19h 35m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BOM
19:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Nov 2015 Return: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Trip spans 16 days
34,298
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BLR
08:30
CDG
07:00
22h 30m
2 stops
CDG
06:25
BLR
02:20
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
34,629
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:20
CDG
07:15
30h 55m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
BOM
00:55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 21 days
34,761
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
16:35
CDG
13:30
20h 55m
1 stop
CDG
06:40
BLR
18:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
34,827
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAA
15:45
CDG
13:30
21h 45m
2 stops
CDG
06:40
MAA
19:15
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 22 days
36,149
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
23:00
CDG
12:40
13h 40m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 9 days
36,743
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
12:30
CDG
13:30
25h 00m
2 stops
CDG
05:40
DEL
17:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 9 Jan 2016 Trip spans 23 days
37,074
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
MAA
04:30
CDG
07:15
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
09:30
MAA
23:10
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Trip spans 22 days
37,999
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEL
03:55
CDG
18:25
14h 30m
1 stop
CDG
03:50
DEL
17:30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 28 Feb 2016 Trip spans 16 days
38,990
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
08:10
CDG
17:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
16:30
BLR
06:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 19 days
39,717
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
01:00
CDG
17:30
16h 30m
2 stops
CDG
16:30
BOM
10:40
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 14 Dec 2015 Trip spans 17 days
40,048
Select
Air India
Air India
MAA
03:45
CDG
17:30
13h 45m
nonstop
CDG
16:30
MAA
05:45
13h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 25 days
40,444
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
02:00
CDG
16:20
14h 20m
1 stop
CDG
14:00
BLR
02:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 27 Nov 2015 Trip spans 25 days
42,096
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
MAA
23:50
ORY
19:50
20h 00m
2 stops
ORY
16:05
MAA
18:15
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Wed 23 Dec 2015 Trip spans 12 days
70,645
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DEL
22:50
ORY
12:40
13h 50m
1 stop
ORY
02:40
DEL
15:50
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 19 days
73,156
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
02:00
ORY
20:25
18h 25m
1 stop
ORY
04:15
BLR
21:15
17h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 29,474
Bengaluru
₹ 34,298
Chennai
₹ 26,038
Mumbai
₹ 30,531
Hyderabad
₹ 32,382
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 42,096
only ₹ 26,038