Browse Origins:
  • India:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Paris

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
₹ 30,658
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOM
14:05
CDG
07:30
17h 25m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
BOM
04:35
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
₹ 30,781
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
00:50
CDG
14:00
13h 10m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
BOM
00:20
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 30,903
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
07:55
CDG
17:55
10h 00m
nonstop
CDG
05:40
BOM
18:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 31,271
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
03:00
CDG
17:25
14h 25m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
BLR
20:05
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 8 days
₹ 31,271
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:40
CDG
19:45
19h 05m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BOM
19:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 32,191
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMD
03:10
CDG
17:25
14h 15m
1 stop
CDG
17:55
AMD
11:45
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 33,111
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
01:10
CDG
22:55
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
07:45
DEL
19:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
₹ 33,540
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
23:35
CDG
13:10
13h 35m
1 stop
CDG
06:40
BLR
18:50
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
₹ 34,092
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 34,153
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DEL
04:00
CDG
18:55
14h 55m
1 stop
CDG
17:10
DEL
08:35
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 34,582
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
23:50
CDG
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
CDG
04:50
BLR
17:50
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
₹ 35,318
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
00:25
CDG
14:10
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
DEL
01:00
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
₹ 36,299
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
ORY
13:30
13h 40m
1 stop
ORY
11:30
DEL
12:45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 6 days
₹ 37,893
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
06:10
CDG
19:35
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
17:50
BOM
10:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
₹ 38,384
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEL
23:25
CDG
13:10
13h 45m
1 stop
CDG
05:40
DEL
10:25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
₹ 39,426
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CCU
22:55
CDG
19:40
20h 45m
1 stop
CDG
04:50
CCU
17:25
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 24 days
₹ 39,487
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
03:40
CDG
19:05
15h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:30
BLR
23:20
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
₹ 39,855
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMD
23:50
CDG
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
CDG
18:30
AMD
18:45
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 7 days
₹ 44,577
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BOM
08:45
ORY
09:40
24h 55m
1 stop
ORY
14:30
BOM
15:00
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 25 days
₹ 44,883
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
03:00
ORY
18:25
15h 25m
1 stop
ORY
15:40
BLR
10:45
19h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 32,191
New Delhi
₹ 33,111
Bengaluru
₹ 31,271
Kolkata
₹ 39,426
Mumbai
₹ 30,658
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 36,299
only ₹ 30,658