Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Paris

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
30,210
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
CDG
19:45
19h 35m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BOM
19:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
31,209
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
08:35
CDG
18:10
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
17:10
BOM
02:20
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
31,896
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
02:15
CDG
18:25
16h 10m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BLR
11:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
32,208
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
DEL
23:50
ORY
13:30
13h 40m
1 stop
ORY
11:30
DEL
12:45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
32,582
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
18:45
CDG
18:10
23h 25m
1 stop
CDG
17:10
BLR
07:55
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 19 Aug 2015 Trip spans 31 days
32,582
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CDG
13:40
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
32,645
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
15:00
CDG
09:00
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
17:50
BOM
10:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 8 days
33,394
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
11:40
CDG
14:00
26h 20m
2 stops
CDG
18:25
BOM
22:10
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
33,581
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMD
15:30
CDG
07:15
39h 45m
2 stops
CDG
06:50
AMD
20:15
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 17 days
33,768
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
CDG
05:40
13h 40m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
DEL
09:10
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
34,018
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
16:35
CDG
14:00
21h 25m
2 stops
CDG
17:55
BLR
16:45
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
34,080
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
00:15
CDG
19:35
19h 20m
1 stop
CDG
07:20
BLR
19:30
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
34,330
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
04:00
CDG
18:25
14h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BOM
07:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
36,639
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
02:45
CDG
18:25
15h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
CCU
08:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
36,889
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
37,076
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BLR
16:55
CDG
08:30
15h 35m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BLR
18:45
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
37,513
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
CDG
16:30
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
07:45
DEL
19:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
38,137
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
03:20
CDG
19:05
15h 45m
1 stop
CDG
18:10
BOM
22:00
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
44,442
Select
Air France
Air France
BLR
21:45
CDG
08:05
10h 20m
nonstop
CDG
06:40
BLR
16:20
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 13 days
46,377
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOM
20:55
CDG
13:30
16h 35m
1 stop
CDG
05:00
BOM
15:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Ahmedabad
₹ 33,581
New Delhi
₹ 32,208
Bengaluru
₹ 31,896
Kolkata
₹ 36,639
Mumbai
₹ 30,210
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 32,208
only ₹ 30,210