Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from India to Paris

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 18 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
29,442
Select
Saudia
Saudia
BOM
05:30
CDG
05:40
24h 10m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
BOM
00:00
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 12 Aug 2015 Trip spans 17 days
30,777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BOM
00:10
CDG
19:45
19h 35m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BOM
19:10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
32,176
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DEL
16:00
CDG
05:40
13h 40m
1 stop
CDG
07:25
DEL
09:10
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
32,685
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BOM
14:25
CDG
06:15
15h 50m
1 stop
CDG
07:00
BOM
10:05
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 20 Aug 2015 Trip spans 52 days
33,066
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
16:30
CDG
07:50
15h 20m
1 stop
CDG
06:50
BLR
21:10
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
33,257
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BOM
06:10
CDG
19:35
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
17:50
BOM
10:00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 51 days
33,257
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
00:15
CDG
13:40
13h 25m
1 stop
CDG
06:30
BLR
19:15
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
33,639
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BOM
06:20
CDG
14:00
31h 40m
1 stop
CDG
17:55
BOM
12:20
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
34,338
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BLR
17:55
CDG
14:00
20h 05m
1 stop
CDG
17:55
BLR
13:10
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
35,292
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
22:20
CDG
07:50
9h 30m
nonstop
CDG
17:10
BOM
02:20
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
35,673
Select
Air India
Air India
BOM
04:00
CDG
18:25
14h 25m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BOM
11:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 52 days
35,673
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
12:30
CDG
18:25
29h 55m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
BLR
11:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
36,436
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DEL
00:55
CDG
06:15
29h 20m
1 stop
CDG
07:20
DEL
19:35
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Jul 2015 Return: Wed 29 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
37,645
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DEL
00:15
CDG
12:40
12h 25m
1 stop
CDG
19:30
DEL
19:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 17 days
38,026
Select
Air India
Air India
CCU
02:45
CDG
18:25
15h 40m
1 stop
CDG
18:00
CCU
08:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
39,934
Select
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
BOM
23:10
CDG
08:30
33h 20m
1 stop
CDG
11:00
BOM
18:40
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
40,888
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
16:45
CDG
09:00
16h 15m
1 stop
CDG
07:20
BLR
01:35
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
41,651
Select
Air France
Air France
BOM
08:35
CDG
18:10
9h 35m
nonstop
CDG
17:10
BOM
02:20
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
41,714
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BOM
03:20
CDG
19:05
15h 45m
1 stop
CDG
18:10
BOM
22:00
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
70,965
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BLR
03:00
ORY
18:25
15h 25m
1 stop
ORY
04:15
BLR
21:15
17h 00m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

New Delhi
₹ 32,176
Bengaluru
₹ 33,066
Kolkata
₹ 38,026
Mumbai
₹ 29,442
Destination

Paris
only ₹ 70,965
only ₹ 29,442